We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great spot to go and Rent ATV .”

Quadman ATV Rentals & Adventures
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: QUADMAN offers top line 4 or 2 seater side by sides, and ATV'S. Offering 1/2 day or full day and long term rentals, customized to fit your budget. All units are set up with storage cases, fishing rod holders and coolers upon request, We also offer customized tours for those who don't have alot of time, but want to see as much as possible.. Friendly english speaking staff will provide you with everything you need to make this a vacation to remember.
Los Barriles, Mexico
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great spot to go and Rent ATV .”
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Quadman one of the best in Los Barriles for ATV Rentals. Good bikes Honda and Yamaha. Good service, always ready assist you, Professional, honest, caring and good prices and offers.

Cheers

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Kiteboardingbaja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

115 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    102
    9
    0
    3
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
19 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Quad hire”
Reviewed May 23, 2014 via mobile

I hired a 350cc quad for a day on 22nd May . No complaints regarding the price and quality of vehicle and plenty of power u less you want to travel at insane speeds . They also threw in a snorkel , googles and fins which was nice

A tip is even if you just want snorkelling equip its cheaper than the tackle shop 100 metres up the road

Helpful?
2 Thank Jt2323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 2 Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great place to rent a quad for a day of adventure!!!”
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Kelly was so hospitable and gave us many ideas for our 8 hours of fun. Equipment was high quality and fairly new, and we felt the price very fair. This will be a must do when we come back to Los Barriles, next time we will do 24 hours for only $30 more..

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank DarleenB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Milwaukie
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“wonderful customer service”
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Kelly helped us select the perfect ride for a group of 4 with different abilities. After a day of going to two attractions she told us about, we were so glad we took her advice. We were comfortable, and all had a great time. Had we just gone with the two quads, our day would of been much less adventurous and not as comfortable.
The equipment was very clean, and very proffesionaly run. Our group will be back next year!

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Christine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grants Pass, Oregon, United States
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Great machine, great staff”
Reviewed April 17, 2014

I have always wanted to run wild up the dry washes of Baja, and decided this was our chance. We looked at two rental places, both on the main street. One rents new CanAms. Quadman rented us a Rhino, probably about two years old, for less than the price of one CanAm quad. I have been riding sand for 25 years, and am familiar with how it wrecks stuff, especially when driven by renters. The Rhino had about 7900 miles on the clock, and we rode it "like we rented it" for 140 more miles. Only problem was the handbrake did not work. Certainly because most renters just drive off and don't notice the burning brakes smell. At any rate, I'm glad we rented from them. I don't need a new $15,000 quad to ride. Just one that works and does what it is made for. Quadman gets our vote.

Visited April 2014
Helpful?
Thank Riggsfoutz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Quadman ATV Rentals & Adventures also viewed

Los Barriles, Baja California Sur
Los Barriles, Baja California Sur
 
Los Barriles, Baja California Sur
Los Barriles, Baja California Sur
 

Been to Quadman ATV Rentals & Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing