We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“La Sardegna come la vorrei”
Review of Hotel Gorropu

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Hotel Gorropu
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Urzulei
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 22, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Enapoleo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (156)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

143 - 149 of 156 reviews

Reviewed October 22, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
2  Thank iladel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank francifranciCagliari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 21, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bernhhel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 28, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Plinio_01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank enrimac
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 17, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank danielacasu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Urzulei
9.9 mi away
Hotel S' Adde
Hotel S' Adde
#21 of 26 in Dorgali
85 reviews
9.1 mi away
Su Gologone
Su Gologone
#1 of 2 in Oliena
987 reviews
10.2 mi away
Hotel Il Querceto
Hotel Il Querceto
#15 of 26 in Dorgali
252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
18.9 mi away
Hotel Marie Claire
Hotel Marie Claire
#1 of 2 in Lanusei
129 reviews
11.8 mi away
Hotel Bia Maore
Hotel Bia Maore
#1 of 1 in Baunei
140 reviews
10.4 mi away
Hotel Ristorante Brancamaria
Hotel Ristorante Brancamaria
#3 of 20 in Cala Gonone
581 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Gorropu? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Gorropu

Address: Localita Ghenna Erre Fo SNC | Strada Statale - Orientale Sarda S.S. 125 Km 183, 08040 Urzulei, Sardinia, Italy (Formerly Hotel Silana)
Location: Italy > Sardinia > Province of Ogliastra > Urzulei
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Urzulei
Price Range: $47 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Gorropu 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Gorropu Hotel, located in a rugged, wild, natural environment, is in perfect harmony with the surrounding landscape. Our philosophy unites the love and appreciation of the unspoiled area with the local cuisine, serving our guests elegant dishes, from traditional authentic recipes. Our clients are our guests and we endeavour to give them a unique experience, which means they will leave with fond memories of us, our Hotel, our cuisine and the surrounding areas which we hope will linger for a long time. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire and Orbitz so you can book your Hotel Gorropu reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing