We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Fantastic massage”

Brio Spa & Body Care
Attraction details
Chattanooga, Tennessee, United States
Level Contributor
17 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic massage”
Reviewed June 6, 2012

Full body, therapeutic massage. great relaxation. We went as a couple and were professionally treated. I will go back.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

60 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    37
    14
    5
    2
    2
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Whaletown
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Pamper Yourself”
Reviewed May 18, 2012

Quality service! The staff are very attentive to your needs and do an excellent job in ensuring that they deliver on what they adverise.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank SaintWhaletown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vass, North Carolina
Level Contributor
40 reviews
14 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Special care at the SPA”
Reviewed May 13, 2012

The treatments are great. Laura was the best and my recommendation. The Mayan is so big the inside hot tub and steam room were always full. Space is tight. You can go outside and avoid the crowds with the hot tubs there.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank John B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kalamazoo, Michigan
Level Contributor
38 reviews
10 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Best therapeutic/reflexology massage ever!!!”
Reviewed May 4, 2012

Ask for Marie or Louisa. 50 minute massage was great!

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
Thank LindaRut
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Stevens Point, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
9 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Expensive but nice atmosphere”
Reviewed April 21, 2012

This spa is located in the Grand Mayan in Nuevo Vallarta. My husband and I went for a couples massage. It was decent but not exceptional. What I found strange was that the only hot tub at this resort is in the spa. But, the atmosphere is nice and the staff was friendly.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
Thank kciula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Brio Spa & Body Care also viewed

Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit
Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit
 
Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit
Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit
 

Been to Brio Spa & Body Care? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing