We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Hard Rock...You ROCK!!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta
Ranked #6 of 27 Hotels in Nuevo Vallarta
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Saskatoon, SK
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“Hard Rock...You ROCK!!!!”
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Sorry for the length but I believe in being thorough.

Just came back from the Hard Rock Vallarta (Feb 2-8) and it was probably the best resort experience I have had in 8 visits to Mexico. Any negative reviews are unjust and we did not see what others were seeing. Maybe it is a Can vs. US having different expectations and tastes or trying to compare it prior to Hard Rock taking over. This was our 8th time in Mexico at a 5 star and ranks #1 in trips for us.

PROS

- Clean (grade A+) this resort is absolutely pristine in cleanliness with workers mopping, cleaning, and picking up nonstop.

- Service (grade A+) bar service, pool service, restaurant service, front desk service, concierge, and maid service was all excellent with not a single complaint. Service was always prompt, polite, accurate and the staff went out of their way to help.

- Rooms (grade A+) had an Ocean Front Platinum room on the 4th floor. Ideal and nice with large shower, bar, daily fridge refill, 2 double beds, Jacuzzi, safe, balcony. Not a single complaint can be given amount the room.

- Beach (grade A) beautiful, lots of chairs, little to no peddlers, ocean rough at times, the only thing that could be better would be an actual bar on the beach but service was still great.

- Lobby (grade A) large, clean, 4 elevators, great to walk through and look at all the music memorabilia. Service was always great and fast. Guest service personnel were useful and did not hassle one to attend the hotel’s “Priority Club” info meeting. There is a small gift shop and a Hard Rock gift shop on site.

- The Market Restaurant (grade A) – Buffet for Breakfast and Lunch, good food, always warm, small selection, great omelets, always replenishing, great service.

- Ipanema Restaurant (grade A+) - Buffet for Breakfast and Lunch, good food, always warm, small selection, great omelets, always replenishing, great service. Also turns into the “Brazilian” Theme restaurant in the evening. Great experience and food with varieties of meat always being offered. Liked it the best. Note: reservations are not required.

- Ciao Restaurant (grade A) - “Italian” Theme restaurant in the evening. Great experience and food with a variety of menu items offered and not just pasta. Note: reservations are not required.

- Zen Restaurant (grade A) – “Asian” Theme restaurant in the evening. Great experience and food with a variety of menu items offered. Portions are small though so order double of everything you want. Very quick service. Note: reservations are not required.

- Pool side Restaurant Frida (grade B) – Usually great for lunch since a mini buffet is offered with fresh hot foods (quesadias, hotdogs, burgers, etc). Sometimes items were out due too everything being prepared at the same grill as the cooks who also were serving burgers/dogs/fries. Would have been great if they also offered pizza though. Also turns into the Frida Restaurant – “Mexican” Theme restaurant in the evening. Mixed review and it can be good or average depending upon your expectations. Note: reservations are not required.

- Pizzeto (grade B) – Pool side pizza, good philosophy but the pizzas are quite large and would actually have a better use to be offered at the Frida at lunch time.

- Bar Service (grade A+) - excellent service and drinks with good knowledge on how to make everything, good selection of all types but not high end such as grey goose, patron, etc.

- Room Service (grade A) - quite good, supper fast (15 mins) for 4 meals, good food actually, 24 hours available.

- Lobby Bar (grade A+) – was always quiet except on Super Bowl Night, had a pool table nice lunging chairs, great bar……loved it.

- Kids Club (grade A) my youngest (6 years) went for 3 days and loved it. Unfortunately there were not many kids at the resort and he was there with a 5 year old Spanish girl. They were busy with games, crafts, beach, kid’s pool. Was appropriate for kids b/w 4-7 years. He loved it so much that he and the girl cried because they became such good friends over the 3 days evening though they spoke different languages. The 2 ladies working there were awesome, wish I could remember their names.

- Main Pools (grade A) – actually have 2, the one with the swim up bar and the other is heated. Depth throughout is 4.5 feet. Were not busy at all and we spent most of the time in the heated pool. The only thing that would have been better is if one can bring their inflatable floaties into the pool but we were informed that it is not allowed.

- Kids Pool (grade A) actually has 2 as well, one is aimed for toddlers with a mini 3 foot water slide and the other is huge aimed for toddlers under the age of 4 years. Depth is 1.5 feet. Note there is a large water slide attached in the back end of the swim up bar pool but due to the depth of the water they were monitoring it closely with children and not allowing children under a certain height allowed to slide on it. It was not used too much. I actually had to convince the staff monitoring it that my 6 year old who was 1 inch too short and was wearing a life jacket with me at the end of the slide catching him, would be alright.

- Safety (grade A+) – no problems at the resort or on the streets around the resort. They actually take safety very seriously (ie: pool areas, water slide, night beach access they have security checking wrist bands). We also walked the 2 blocks to the Mall a couple times but there is really not much in it.

- Evening Shows (grade B) - I am actually somewhat torn on my review of the evening shows we attended. Attendance at the outdoor theatre at the most was maybe 80 people which is very disappointing. The Michael Jackson impersonator was not the best that I have seen and the sound was terrible. Also saw a dancing show which was quite good. One night they had a rock concert on the resort by the pool and once again the attendance was poor but the band was really good playing cover tunes and those attending loved it. There was a huge Rock Concert from some local famous musician one night just outside the resort next door whereby maybe 1500 people were in attendance. Did not attend though. Not sure what could be changed to get more people at the evening shows, but I felt bad for the performers with so few in attendance.

- Spa (grade A) – My wife had a massage, pedicure, and manicure and was quite pleased with the service from all 3 personnel at the spa

- Gym (grade A) – Did not actually attend since it was my vacation and the last thing I planned on doing was exercising. Probably one of the nicer looking gyms I have seen at a resort with lots of newer equipment and air conditioning.

- $1500 Credit (grade A) – This is a really neat idea and for the people that complain about the 16% service fee, all I have to say is “get lost”. You are getting $1500 for free to use at the Spa, Swim with Dolphins, City Tours, etc so in the end you only wind-up paying for 16% of the actually cost. We did not use all the credit but was still great to have.

- Check Out (grade A) – We were to check out at Noon but were not being picked up until 10:50pm. As a result we were able to negotiate a super late checkout of 10pm for an additional cost. It had taken some negotiating and is really at no fault of the resort, more so to our travel agent for arranging such a late flight with Air Transat. Thankfully the resort was not a full capacity or else we probably would not have gotten the late check out.

SUMMARY

There is nothing I can say poorly about the resort. I need to mention that the resort was probably only 50% full which is very strange since I have never been to a resort that was so quiet yet it is such an awesome resort. Also, the average age of patrons was probably 50 years old. It is a Hard Rock so there is loud music going on, but we never really had an issue with it except outside the front doors when walking in. On a side note, guests in the pool were treated to an XXX rated show from a 6 floor balcony from a couple which was not ideal considering I had some explaining to do with my 9 year old about what they actually were doing. Seems staff were unsure how to really handle the situation considering the view lasted for about 15 minutes before the couple decided to close the curtains. Tipping is always something I do even though staff do not expect it. I think I was one of the few who actually tipped, on average of $15/day to wait staff and bar staff. They appreciated it but service was so great I don’t think it really made a difference.

All in all, I am 99% impressed with the resort and would love to come back some day.
Good job HARD ROCK VALLARTA.

Room Tip: Purchase Platinum or Diamond Room (doesn't cost much more). Use your credit for trips and spa.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
15 Thank holidayfun2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobertoRoja, Customer Service Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta, responded to this review, February 13, 2013
Hola holidayfun2008,

Wow, you rule! We took our very first Rock n’ Roll exam and we think we passed the test with honors. We do not have much to say more than thank you much for your so thorough, huge and sincere review and for giving us the opportunity to spoil you rotten.

It seems you really practiced the lifestyle of a Rock Star by playing, eating, retreating, blissing out & celebrating every minute of your vacations and you really spread your euphoria. All our coworkers always appreciate the extra tips that you give them because of their smashing service.

We have already forwarded your comments to our Management Team regarding the subjects where we need to do it even better to get only A+ such as Frida’s, Pizzeto & Night entertainment in order to take the measures to ensure everybody’s satisfaction; as well as your wise suggestions.

We are absolutely happy too by learning you could have a great deal regarding your late check-out, when occupancy is not so high we always try to give you an option.

Regarding your closing paragraph, just as a matter of information, our Concierge on duty took immediate attention, just after being advised by our security staff, to the embarrassing situation with our amorous guests of the 6th floor, they were kindly but firmly told that our resort is a family-friendly place so that we would thank them that they keep their privacy and express some respect for the other guests. According to our records it took no more than seven minutes this situation to be resolved. We apologize for any nuisance that you and your family may have experienced due to this circumstance.

We really hope that future Hard travelers find useful your kind comments. We would love to have many great reviews like yours.

We are genuinely eager to open the limo, roll out the red carpet, spotlight on you, open the backdrop and rock your upcoming vacation. The entire band will be waiting for you with open arms.

Keep the Hard Rock memories!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,281 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    3,054
    823
    257
    89
    58
See reviews for
1,540
1,462
47
222
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (847)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Gibsons, British Columbia, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 11, 2013

First off let me just say this hotel is beautiful. The service we got was unreal ,Magdeleno at the swim up bar was making little juice shots for the kids and made them feel special. The hardest working girl was Esmeralda on the beach ,every 15 minutes walking down the beach with a tray of drinks . Great snack bar at the beach. The restaurants we all good but Italian and Asian were fantastic. Some things that are available you may miss are the crêpe and special coffee bar at 5PM and the wood fired pizza oven from 3 to 6. We went to the cooking class and they made delicious paella . Adrian took us for a bike tour to a neat little Zoo. We used most of our resort credits ,the swim with dolphins was truly a life experience , I normally would not pay for this kind of thing but with the resort credit it cost only $80 for in service fees for my family of 4 ,thanks Hard Rock ! If you ever see a negative review for this hotel it is from one of those people that are never happy , because if you can have a bad time in this paradise there is something wrong with you. My family have been to 5 Mexican trips we like the Puerto Vallarta best and we love The Hard Rock!!!

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Todd S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobertoRoja, Customer Service Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta, responded to this review, February 14, 2013
Hello Todd,

We want to thank you much for all your kind comments to Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta and for giving us the opportunity to serve and surprise you.

We are more than pleased to learn that now we are the top of your Mexican destinations as a result of the smashing service and the spotless facilities you found here. It seems you really took advantage of the luscious food, top shelf drinks, fascinating tours, invigorating spa… Hope that future rockers find useful your recommendations. Thanks especially for highlighting the great job that Magdaleno, Esmeralda, Adrian, Ciao’s and Zen’s Teams did; we will reward’em for their big effort.

By the way, what an intoxicating sunset landscape you shot. All the crew is ready to pamper you and spoil you rotten in your upcoming trip.

Hang with the band!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Phoenix, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed February 9, 2013

We stayed at the Hard Rock for 2 weeks and loved every minute of it. From the front desk, to the concierge (Brenda, Monica and Evana and their boss Georgina) to the wonderful guest services (Pilar, Miguel and Oscar) and the very so patient vacation planners (Lucia and Sandra) to the excellent pool bartenders Magdeleno and Octavio who made every day at the pool a day to remember. The pool staff servers are also very attentive and never scarce. No need to worry about getting thirsty!!! We can't forget our entertainers who do a fantastic job. Special thanks to Sil, Diago, and Ricky. After seeing how hard the girls from the kids club work and how much fun they had with the kids I plan on bringing my grandkids back so that Mercedes and Diana can do their thing. They were great with the kids!!!!! Food was excellent, workers were excellent. I have nothing negative to say! We made so many new friends and the staff that we met at Hard Rock are now family. Can't wait to get back. Thank you all for making our vacation special!!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank brenda0205
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobertoRoja, Customer Service Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta, responded to this review, February 12, 2013
Hi brenda0205,

Glad to hear from you. Thank you much for publishing your opinion in this important page and for choosing this heavenly stage to spend the best fourteen days chilling out and indulging yourself in the Nuevo Vallarta paradise.

We are really grateful that now you consider us as family, you may rest assured the feeling is reciprocal. We will reward to every staff member that you saw fit to mention. They are indeed the soul of this band.

We will be happy to host you again. The entire Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta stands up and sing: “For those about to rock, we salute you!”

All is one!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
hudson, wi
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed February 5, 2013

We recently returned from a fantastic trip to the Hard Rock Vallarta. We have been there more than ten times, but this was the first time in 2 years and the first trip since it had changed to the Hard Rock. We were concerned because this has always been our favorite resort and we did not know what the changes would mean. I can tell you that our experience was fantastic and we were ecstatic with the changes! Everything was not only as good as it was before but even better. I will try to break down the experience into more specifics to help explain.

We have traveled here many times and the resort staff almost feel like family. We were excited to see all the same faces that we fondly remembered. They are so kind, smiling, pleasant and helpful. Oscar would greet us every time we walked through the lobby. The concierge staff were amazing! Georgina, Evana, Monica and Brenda were so kind and went out of their way to take care of our every need.

The activities staff were great! Lalo and Ricardo were lots of fun. Sylvia and Adrian made sure that out teenage boys had a wonderful trip. Beach volleyball every day.

The wait staff are incredible and friendly. Reyes is awesome. Luis, Juan, Israel (sushi), Edgar, Oscar, Norma were great. Tito, Manuel and Esmerelda took great care of our drinks at the pool. Daniel made our night at Zen unbelievable.

The food is fantastic. We loved all of the restaurants. We had read some bad reviews about Ipenema but our food was great. Ciao is fabulous at night.

If there was any downside it would be the resort credit fee of 16%. They were careful to warn us about the fee, but since we are diamond members and have been granted these credits as part of our upgraded status it is disappointing to have these fees applied to our member benefits. I would not let that dampen the trip though. We greatly enjoyed the Sunset Cruise, the Channel Tour and the Jetski Excursion. Don't miss out on this resort! The pool and entire setting is incredible!

Room Tip: The ocean views and sunsets are amazing! All of the rooms on the ocean side have great views. I wo...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank livforgolf
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobertoRoja, Customer Service Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta, responded to this review, February 8, 2013
Hi there livforgolf,

Thank you so much for sharing your Hard Rock experience about your last visit to an old favorite.

We are absolutely blissful to learn that you were not disappointed with the great Rock touches in every corner and in every spirit; wow! It is so encouraging you find the service to be even better than before. We are surrounded by a talented team of young-spirit individuals who give every single day their very best to make happy our valued Rock Stars, we will make certain to pass on a copy of this review to every single individual whose name you took the time to include in this review and personally thank them for their great passion and enthusiasm.

We hope you will come back every vacation and we will be happy to make you shine bright like a diamond. The entire band will be waiting for you with open arms.

Keep the Hard Rock memories!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fort McMurray, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed February 3, 2013

I stayed here for a week in Jan 2013. I will be return in April, it is amazing. The rooms are spacious, clean, and comfortable. My room was cleaned 2 and sometimes 3 times a day. The food is incredible, we ate at all of the restaurants and enjoyed every meal we had. The Sushi is world class, Jared makes some amazing omelets at the breakfast buffet. The staff at all the restaurants go above and beyond to make sure that each meal is an experience. The beach area is very nice, there is a long shore line for walking or laying out and catching sun. The staff will serve drinks and food at the beach. Tito, Ivan, Esmerelda and Gencel all worked hard to ensure our comfort and needs were met. I swam in the ocean daily, the waves are fun and the water is refreshing. I was able to rent jet ski's and go para sailing without leaving the resort. There are 3 pools and 1 is heated. Also 2 outdoor hot tubs. Magdelino at the swim up bar makes the most amazing drinks, so I definitely recommend stopping by for a cocktail. All of the other guests were in good spirits and were very friendly. There are many activities to keep you busy without leaving the resort, thanks to the entertainment staff Ricardo and Silvia to name a few. I am very picky and so is my girlfriend, and we honestly cannot find 1 negative thing to say about our experience. Tripadvisor says it's 41/2 star, but they should change it to 5. Thank you to all the staff and the Hard Rock Hotel for a safe and wonderful vacation, we will see you in April.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank 416Smalls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobertoRoja, Customer Service Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta, responded to this review, February 7, 2013
Hola 416Smalls,

Thank you so much for your kind comments and thanks as well for selecting our resort to spend your vacations.

You really transmitted us your euphoria so we are exceedingly glad to know you had a fantastic time here even when you had so high expectations and took advantage of every what we have to offer to spoil our Rock Stars. Thanks as well for spotlighting some of our brightest service jewels, they will be happy to know the good impression they left on you.

We will keep working hard to maintain your preference in you upcoming visit for April.

Let’s live it up!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kirkland, WA
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 3, 2013

We had such a great trip and used all our $1,500 credit on the most amazing activites! Zipline, Romantic Dinner, Jungle tour, Spa...etc. Everything was top notch!
Yessica
William
Oscar
The Chocolates every night!!!!
Always calling us to see if we need anything! What a business! Very nice and professional staff! Amazing musicians and performers! WE WIILL BE BACK!!!!

Room Tip: Make all your reservations for the $1,500 credit RIGHT AWAY so you do not miss anything. It might t...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank damandoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobertoRoja, Customer Service Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta, responded to this review, February 12, 2013
Hey damandoli,

Thanks a lot for sharing your nice comments about your recent Rock experience over this area.

We are overjoyed to know you really took full advantage of our great resort Credits promotion. But above all that you realized how much we care our loved Rock Stars; thank you for notice it and for highlighting the names of those coworkers that shone for their commitment and passion.

We will be pleased to open the backdrop for ya again in the near future.

Strum that air guitar!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg, Manitoba
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed February 1, 2013

There is absolutely nothing negative to say about our experience at the Hard Rock Vallarta, from start to finish it was perfect. The rooms are amazing, the beds are so comfy for an all inclusive the best yet for us and we have stayed at 5 star resorts all over Mexico and Dominican Republic. Our room was spotless and continued to be that way for the duration of our stay. The resort staff is amazing and they spoke the most English of any resort we have stayed at. Spa treatment were great and such a bonus to have the $1,500.00 resort credit, although we did not use it all we felt we received over and above for the amount we did use. The bank Liverpool played 2 nights during our stay and they "rocked". Juan, Gilberto, Cynthia, Tito, Pepe and Eduardo thanks for your excellent service during our stay and we hope you will all be there next year when we visit. Probably the best part of the vacation was the music, we are used to the salsa and beach type music, at the Hard Rock it is all that. Thanks for a great vacation!!!!

Room Tip: We upgraded to the Diamond and just the special area exclusively for us at the beach was worth it...
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Cathie1771
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RobertoRoja, Customer Service Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta, responded to this review, February 7, 2013
Hello Cathie1771,

Nothing rocks our world more than hearing a satisfied Rock Star. Thank you so much for sharing your great experience in this important forum.

We are more than happy to know that you found everything to be perfect. We always try to deck out the stage to make happy our demanding celebrities. Thank you much for highlighting the excellent service provided by our maids, spa therapists and for learning by heart the names of those coworkers that made your visit extra special, we will reward’em for their commitment.
Let alone the advantageous Resort Credits Promotion and the fabulous Liverpool band; it seems you really experienced the Rock Star lifestyle.

We will be pleased to open the limo, roll out the red carpet and host you again.

Love all – Serve all!!!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nuevo Vallarta
0.8 mi away
Grand Velas Riviera Nayarit
Grand Velas Riviera Nayarit
#1 of 27 in Nuevo Vallarta
2,520 reviews
1.5 mi away
Marival Residences Luxury Resort
Marival Residences Luxury Resort
#3 of 27 in Nuevo Vallarta
2,032 reviews
3.5 mi away
Villa La Estancia Beach Resort & Spa Riviera Nayarit
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Dreams Villamagna Nuevo Vallarta
Dreams Villamagna Nuevo Vallarta
#9 of 27 in Nuevo Vallarta
4,681 reviews
0.4 mi away
Paradise Village Beach Resort & Spa
6.1 mi away
Now Amber Puerto Vallarta
Now Amber Puerto Vallarta
#17 of 124 in Puerto Vallarta
2,808 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta

Property: Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta
Address: Paseo de los Cocoteros 19 - Villa 8 | Bahia de Banderas, Nuevo Vallarta 63732, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Pacific Coast > Nayarit > Riviera Nayarit > Nuevo Vallarta
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Business Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
#3 Family Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
#4 Luxury Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
#4 Romantic Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
#6 Spa Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta 4.5*
Number of rooms: 348
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta is a gorgeous, 348-room beachfront property ideally situated between mountains and the Pacific Ocean, featuring unmatched, all-inclusive luxury accommodations including in-room double hydro spa tubs, fine dining, top-shelf drinks, 24-hour room service, live entertainment and more. One of only three AAA Four-Diamond hotels in the area, this stylish property boasts six restaurants offering tantalizing specialty cuisines, four bars and lounges with top shelf drinks, two large outdoor swimming pools, children's pool, beach volleyball court, Body Rock Fitness Center, unmatched music memorabilia, signature Rock Spa(R), a Rock Shop and much more. The property additionally features 6,300 square feet of meeting facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hard Rock Hotel Vallarta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vallarta Palace Hotel Nuevo Vallarta
Vallarta Palace Nuevo

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing