We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent”

Vallarta Adventures
Book In Advance
More Info
$128.99*
and up
Puerto Vallarta Sunset Cruise and Candlelight Dinner Show
Ranked #1 of 17 Tours in Nuevo Vallarta
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Located in the Nuevo Vallarta Marina, Vallarta Adventures offers the widest selection of tours available in the Vallarta area. From the jungles to the sea, our tours provide a safe, fun and informative adventure to people who want to discover all that the area has to offer. Experience a ride on a thrilling zip line, an enchanting cultural performance and candlelit dinner on a private beach, or an eco-adventure tour of the Sierra Madre—no matter who you are or how old you are, we have an adventure just for you. Join us for an adventure, and experience why we are continually rated as Vallarta’s #1 tour company.
los angeles
Level Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Took trip to la caleta. Fabulous boat ride. Brunch. Kayaking, stand up paddle boarding and snorkeling.

Every employee was dressed well, friendly, and great with our children. Fabulous!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank heatherLA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

3,215 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    2,639
    367
    103
    53
    53
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Provo, Utah
1 review
“Extreme Adventure = Extreme Fun!!”
Reviewed June 12, 2013

Talk about pushing you to the limits! This adventure was fantastic. We felt completely safe while pushing past any fears we had. The guides were excellent!! The highlight of the adventure were the ATV's and the Superman! Andrea, Marino, Alex, Erick, and Sergio were the best!!

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank jmpinega
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Denver, Colorado
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Everything just WOW!!”
Reviewed June 12, 2013

I have traveled all over the world and this is one of the best vacation, adventure, show, etc, vendors in the world. They have everything for everyone .. their staff is just magnificent, all of their rides and shows are top of the line. please do not miss any of their shows, specially for couples (Rythims of the night). WOW!!!!! double WOW!!!.. it is just worth every money you spend..

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Monamart
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guadalajara, Mexico
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“We took the trip with Team E .. :P EXTREME ADVENTURE”
Reviewed June 12, 2013

I took the excursion on june 05, the trip was amazing, it is very safety, all the members teams are very friendly, (Stolskin, Rick, Edgar, Cervante, Armando, and Ulises), I live in Gdl so i think i am going to visit them again but in a raining days. :P

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank xilango
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
San Diego, California, United States
1 review
“Awesome: Vallarta Adventures”
Reviewed June 11, 2013

Best Tour company around. ALL staff very professional and knowledgable. Eco-Friendly. Fun staff which enhances your experience. Went on three tours ALL we equally exciting and no matter who the staff is guarateed you'll habe a blast. Went on the Outdoor Adventure, Murrietas Eco-Tour and Rythm of the Nihghts. Thanks to ALL the staff. Hugo, Christian, Martin, O'Hara, Nelly, Emilio, Hector, Rueben, etc.......

Thank you,
Danny and Rosangel

Visited June 2013
Helpful?
Thank Daniel V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Vallarta Adventures also viewed

 
Punta de Mita, Riviera Nayarit
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
 

Been to Vallarta Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing