We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxing hotel with good service and great beach”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Dreams Villamagna Nuevo Vallarta
Ranked #9 of 27 Hotels in Nuevo Vallarta
GreenLeadersSilver level
Montreal, Canada
Level 4 Contributor
49 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
“Relaxing hotel with good service and great beach”
Reviewed February 10, 2013

We returned to Dreams for a second time and stayed 2 weeks. Once again, we really enjoyed our stay. The staff at Dreams go out of their way to be helpful and friendly.

Rooms - We got an upgrade to an ocean view room. A very large room, quite nice. The view is great - amazing to see the sunsets. Could use some more drawers, but overall we reallly liked the room. Very nice bathroom. I'm not a fan of the rain shower, but know most people like it!

Restaurants - good choice of restaurants. The Italian remained our favorite this year with a good variety of choices on the menu. The other restaurants are also good but not as much variety on the menu. This year, I found the seafood restaurant not as good, it's not bad, just not great. The sushi place on the roof is nice but service is so so. Service at all other restaurants is quite good. As mentioned, all the staff are very friendly. We ordered room service for a couple of breakfasts and one dinner - they do a really good job. Breakfast on the balcony, by the ocean is reallly nice! And the mexican omelet was delicious.

Beach - this is a great beach if you like walking! It goes on forever in both directions and when the tide goes out you can walk on a flat beach with just a bit of water. The service on the beach was really on and off. It really depends on who is assigned to your section. Julio is absolutely amazing. Not only great service but he has such a nice way about him, gets everyone smiling and happy....you can tell when he has been by! Omar works very hard and is always friendly. That being said, if we didn't have one of these two for our section, there were days when no one came by the entire day....I complained once, and the service was better the next day but it didn't last. I'm not sure why the hotel likes the rotating waiters.

Misc -
-there is no real lobby in the hotel. The lobby is more like a corridor so not a gathering place. Not great to go for a drink before dinner. We missed this.
-You can go to other AM Resorts in the area for a dinner for free - you just have to get there. We went to the NOW Amber resort in Puerta Vallarta. It's a nice perk and was fun to visit a new hotel. Taxi cost $17.
-This resort is very quiet - they share the space with condos and therefore it gets quiet at 10pm. For us this was great, but if you like a more action, you may find this place quiet. We loved the relaxing and quiet atmosphere. Shows are average and the animation is not very active.
-Service requests were always carried out very quickly.

Overall, we really enjoyed this resort and it's location. Loved the beach and the friendly service. We would go back again.

There are so many staff who were great so here are a few who stood out for us! Julio, Luciano, Ramon, Oscar, Jesus, Hector, Omar, Daniel, Angelica, Luis and Rosa. There are so many more...

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank orange-hats
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DreamsVM, Quality Control Management at Dreams Villamagna Nuevo Vallarta, responded to this review, February 23, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with others travelers.
It is a pleasure to know that you enjoy your stay at Dreams Villamagna Resort & Spa. We are really glad to hear this was your second visit, I am sure on your next visit with us; you would experience our improvements in quality and service. Your comments are very important for us and I assure you that I will let know of your recognition to every one of the staff that made your stay a more pleasant one.
It was an honor to serve you, and it will be an honor to welcome you back in the near future.
Regrats
Ivette Chavez
Quality Control Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,684 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,943
    1,028
    462
    158
    93
See reviews for
1,962
1,871
49
42
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,049)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Ottawa, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed February 10, 2013

We stayed at this resort from January 12-19, 2013 and it was our first time at a Dreams resort. Needless to say it will not be our last.

Here is our breakdown of each of the fabulous aspects of this week in paradise:

ROOMS
We paid a bit more as we were checking in to get an ocean view room, as we had not originally booked that option and we were so glad we did. The view of the bay from our room and balcony was stunning at sunrise and sunset, as well as throughout the day. The room itself was very spacious and welcoming, the bed was super comfortable and we took advantage of the bathtub in the room as well as the Jacuzzi for 2 on the balcony – with room service of course (the room service was efficient, prompt, courteous and of course, delicious food – 24 hours and included in your stay).

Our room was maintained daily (thank you again Evelia) and we found the room always clean, quiet and our home away from home for our stay at Dreams. The only suggestion we would make to improve the quality of the room would be to improve the lighting over the sink area as we both found it a bit dim when trying to get ready.

RESTAURANTS
We ate at each of the restaurants at Dreams (except Portofino) and were thoroughly impressed each time. The World Cafe was fantastic for any meal as the themed foods were always a hit and you can always find something delicious to try. We had breakfast and lunch there a few times. The highlight of the week may have been the Mexican Fiesta night poolside complete with an incredible amount of authentic Mexican food, and a traditional Mexican show that was impressive. Paco and Jesus took very good care of us here. Also thank you for spoiling us Saul & Hector.

Oceana is where you could find us most days for breakfast and lunch as this was our favourite by far. We both LOVE seafood and the service here was incredible. From the moment Maria greeted us at Oceana, calling us by name each time, bringing us our Mimosa’s, each meal here was better than the last. We were even more impressed by the staff making us hot sauce from the berries growing at Oceana. Little things like that are what make a difference in a resort. The fresh guacamole was to die for as well. Thanks so much Varo for making our meals so good. You and the rest of the staff at Oceana should be proud of the image you make on guests of Dreams Villamagna. Also thank you to Luciano, Rosa and Oscar for your great service.

We had amazing authentic Mexican food at El Patio a few times for dinner and highly recommend this to all visitors to Dreams. An always smiling Juanita would greet and seat us upstairs at a great table and when the food (and plenty of it) arrived at the table, we were amazed at both the presentation as well as the gourmet quality that they delivered. Throw in a bottle of wine (or two) and you have a romantic dinner for 2 that will be tough to beat.

The Seaside Grill was great to grab a burger or some nachos when you were poolside as it was convenient and delicious. Buenos Dias Hector!

The Gohan Sushi Sky Bar was where we spent the end of each evening for drinks and socializing with other guests of the resort. Betty and Ismael were always there to take care of us and we encourage anyone visiting this resort to make sure you get to know these two amazing employees of Dreams. Our dinner on our first night there was some fantastic sushi, fresh and delicious. They also were on the ball to ensure we all got to watch the NFL football game there on the big screen under the stars on the roof.

We found that not having wristbands at this resort was top notch. This place is not huge so reservations at any restaurant were never required and there was no waiting either. Perfect size for our needs.

POOL, BEACH and BARS
There were plenty of pool area to enjoy and never had to worry about finding a spot to sit at. The main pool is the only one heated and the rest were not. We didn’t need a heated pool, since a cold splash after lying in the sun was very refreshing. The pool waiters at Sugar Reef were great and kept our glasses (and tequila shots) full every day we were there. Thanks Julio, Frank, Rodo, Christian, Patricio, Francisco and Miguel!

We loved walking on the beach as the sand was so soft and the ocean warm. You could walk for miles and feel relaxed and unwind to the sound of the ocean.

Before heading out to dinner each night we would always stop by the Lobby Bar, Rendezvous for some wine. The staff there was super friendly and could ensure your favourite beverage was always ready for you. Thanks so much to Ephren, Miguel and Johnny.

OTHER ITEMS
First of all, there was not one second of our week that we did not feel safe in Nuevo Vallarta or in Puerto Vallarta during a city tour. The people of Mexico are very warm, welcoming and friendly. One of our days we decided to book a city tour and tequila tasting through our Air Canada rep, Miguel. Glad we did. We were taken into Puerto Vallarta by Beto of Pepe Tours for some great shopping for jewellery, tours of famous parts of the city (Old City area), a flea market and ended our day at a tequila farm for a tour, sampling and dinner. We highly recommend anyone to take this trip if you get the chance.

Checking in and out was pleasant and Ricardo, our bellboy was there to bring us to our room and also come to collect our luggage as we were leaving.

Overall we would rate this resort a 10 out of 10. We are already looking forward to January 2014 when we can do it all again! There are so many people that we need to thank for our visit and stay and if we have forgotten to mention you, we sincerely apologize, but ALL OF YOU work effortlessly as a TEAM to make our week in paradise a week to remember.

Room Tip: Try to get a room on the 7th floor and oceanview is well worth the extra cost.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank BillandBeata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DreamsVM, Quality Control Management at Dreams Villamagna Nuevo Vallarta, responded to this review, February 25, 2013
Dear Guest,
Let me take the opportunity to thank you for your nice comments, our future guests would appreciate your travel tips and suggestions. It is great to know that you enjoyed every minute at Dreams Villamagna Resort & Spa. We are happy to hear that the staff provided you with the quality of service you deserve, I will make sure to let everyone of them know of your recognition, for everyone one of us it was an honor to serve you, and it will be an honor to welcome you back in the near future.
Please receive kind greetings from all our staff
Ivette Chávez
Quality Control Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg, Canada
Level 3 Contributor
7 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed February 9, 2013

From start to finish, this was a perfect hotel choice for us.

Starting chronologically, check in was quick and pleasant. We went with SunWing, which was another great choice for us. The SunWing shuttle-bus from the airport drove through the lobby, and our bags were deposited for us there. There were three staff doing check-ins, and only two couples before us. While check-in was slated for 3:00, we were in our room by 1:00. A great bonus. One caution, the agents for their 'vacation club' (really selling timeshares, although they denied this) were relentless.

The room was great. We opted for a junior suite with a 'jungle view, and ended up with a pretty good view of the ocean, beach and northern shoreline as well. All junior suites are same. This includes a separate shower, a bathtub in the room, a jacuzzi on the balcony, a bar fridge, a room safe, a sectional couch, and a comfortable king size bed. The room was very large, with a marble floor. Best of all, the sliding door on the balcony opened fully to let the tropical air right into the room.

There are four a la carte restaurants and a buffet. The buffet was amazing. Given the broad range of choices, we ate most of our breakfasts and lunches there. You can even get omelets prepared for you. Serving staff were friendly and attentive. Actually, that was true of every employee we came across. All of the a la carte restaurants were also very good. We didn't have one meal that wasn't perfect. One thing that made this hotel stand out is that they don't use bracelets to get into restaurants. You just tell them your room number, and that's it.

The grounds were also amazing. If you've been to their website, you'll notice a maze of pools and lounging areas. There are actually only two pools, one by the hotel, and a longer pool that consists of about three pools joined by 'canals' you can swim through. There's also a hot tub. The pool by the hotel was at least 25-30c (about 85-90f) which meant that you just walked right in. Also, this is a smaller hotel with under 250 rooms. We never had any problem finding loungers around the pools or on the beach. The beach area is huge, and, while we were there anyway, almost deserted. Great views no matter which way you walked. The ocean was also calmer than what we experienced the year before in Cancun.

Nuevo Vallarta is a bit of distance from Puerto Vallarta, but this may be an advantage given the lack of crowded beaches. You can get into town in about an hour by taking two buses (you transfer at the Walmart - an important landmark). The two buses cost 20 pesos (about $1.80). Cabs took about 25 minutes to get into town and, depending where you're going, could cost up to 270 pesos, which is still only about $25.00.

That's it. We highly recommend Dreams Villamagna.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Gerry K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DreamsVM, Quality Control Management at Dreams Villamagna Nuevo Vallarta, responded to this review, February 23, 2013
Dear Guest:
We would like to express our most sincere gratitude for your comments and information to our future guests, your feed back is very appreciated.
It is very nice to hear that you had such an excellent experience with us. And to know that you are recommending us is a true honor.
Once again thank you very much for your comments and for choosing us as your vacation destination.
We would be looking forward to welcome you again.
Sincerely,
Ivette Chavez
Quality Control Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed February 7, 2013

We statyed at the Dreams from Jan 16-23, 2013. I won't go into alll the details as others have mentioned but I will point out a few things that if they had would make the resort better, and more consistant with the other Dreams resorts we've been too.
First, the one pool closest to the beach is very cold, and no one swims in it, which is a shame as it is such a beautiful pool. I asked the front desk clerk why this is when we were checking out and he said they get lots of complaints about that pool, soooo, change it and warm it up then!! However, the beach and waves were amazing and the water was warm.
They do not have bottled water at the beach or pools, which they should considering the other Dreams do. Who wants a cup of warm water?
Also, you get a towel card and it is not a huge deal, but considering there are condo renters here as well, apparently they need to give you a card so that the renters don't take advantage of the towels. Another thing the other Dreams doesn't do.
And finally, the room was spaciuos and the cleaning lady did a good job, however, when taking a shower it will leak into the toilet area stall and onto the floor, which is dangerous as you can slip. I wiped it up everday and didn't complain but just be careful. Also, the furnishings had stains on them and were in need of a good cleaning. Bed and pillows weren't the best, as least NOT like other Dreams, again.

HOWEVER, we did have a great time and the service, food and weather were amazing. We would probably go back to the other Dreams resorts as this one just seemed like it was mostly condo renters.

I hope that the management reads this regarding the pools and bottled water:) FIx those problems and people will be more happier!

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank CarebearWinnipeg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DreamsVM, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Dreams Villamagna Nuevo Vallarta, responded to this review, February 9, 2013
Dear Guest:
Thank you for taking the time to express your experience at Dreams Villamagna Resort & Spa. Please rest assured that your observations have been forwarded to management for their consideration.
We hope to have the opportunity of hosting you again
Ivette Chavez
Quality Control Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
Reviewed February 6, 2013

Our first trip to Puerto Vallarta was a success due to the wonderful experience that we had at the Dreams Villamagna. At first glance we were dissappointed as we are used to the beautiful mega resorts of Riviera Maya. But the fantastic walking beach, the friendly staff, and beautiful weather made us a fan of this location. We were in room 2808, which is located on the street side of the resort. Due to a very large and costantly running a/c unit we could not keep our door open but the room was always clean and the refrig. was stocked. We had a lovely view of the bay from our balcony due to the angle of the building. The beds were the most comfortable that we have ever had in any hotel. LOVED the large heated pool and jacuzzi. Food was just ok. The best meal was at the Portifino, the shrimp and scallops on a bed of mashed potatoes. Bars didn't always have named liquer but the waiter at the beach was so very nice. Came around every "six" minutes ( more like 30 minutes but he joked that he would be back in six minutes). Very, Very friendly staff.

  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank garden1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DreamsVM, Quality Control Management at Dreams Villamagna Nuevo Vallarta, responded to this review, February 23, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for sharing your feedback about you stay in Dreams Villamagna Resort & Spa.
It is always a pleasure to know that our guest had a wonderful experience at our Resort.
We hope you give us the opportunity to welcome you again.
Please receive kind greetings from all our staff.
Ivette Chavez
Quality Control Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penticton, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed February 5, 2013

Just returned from a week at the Villamagna, most relaxing vacation ever!!
We stayed at this same resort last year and found it so good we just had to go back again this year. The food is the best we've had at any resort and you don't need any reservations. The resort itself is very clean and well maintained. It is quiet at night though. If your going to Mexico to party all night this is not your resort.
The area this resort really excels in, is its staff. I don't know how they find these incredible people. Everyone there is extremely friendly and eager to help you with anything.
Last year we did so many excursions that we really didn't get the time to experience the best part of the resort, the staff. This time we wanted a more relaxing vacation so hung around the resort more with a few excursions on our own to PV and Bucerias.
We don't usually participate in resort activities much but we got to know the entertainment crew while doing the bike tours. The bike tours are a fabulous way to get out of the resort for a bit in the mornings and still leave the afternoons for the pool or beach. Especially liked the Bucerias Bicycle tour, (sorry Corona for calling you Cervesa). Then we went to Spanish lessons and met Mich ! This young man really went the extra mile to make our vacation fun. He was excellent at his job! Anyone who can get my husband to ride a bike and learn Spanish is pretty awsome in my books. Mich not only got him doing it but made him laugh the whole time while doing it ! Mich you made our vacation !
Eric in the lobby is also very good with whatever you might need and he is often the first person you meet at the resort. Don't be afraid to ask him about anything resort or area related while your there.

The beaches are the nicest in Nuevo, with the softest sand, and go on for miles in either direction so if walking the beach is your thing this is a great place to go. The service on the beach is just as good as in the bars. Massages are pricey at the resort but two doors down the beach towards Bucerias you can get a good 1hr massage for 35$ us. I can't remember the name of the place but you'll see the sign on the beach.
I almost want to keep how good this resort is a secret, so I won't have any problem getting in there the next time. I'm sure you could find a resort with more stars and some really stuck up people but you won't find a more inviting friendly resort with North American standards of cleanliness and food, with service that will blow you away!

Room Tip: Preferred is worth a bit more but i wouldn't pay much more for it. All the rooms are the same ju...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Debbie A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DreamsVM, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Dreams Villamagna Nuevo Vallarta, responded to this review, February 7, 2013
Dear Guest

Thank you very much for choosing us as your vacation destination. It is very nice to hear that you had an excellent experience with with every single member of our staff who were reposponsible of providing you an amazing experience.

It would be a pleasure to be your host as many times as you want in the future.

Please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with for your third visit, it will be a pleasure!

Sincerely,

Ivette Chavez
Quality Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Montreal, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed February 5, 2013

This is our 3rd visit to a Dreams resort but a 1st for this particular location and it did not disappoint. I will list the pros and cons. The cons are minor but I feel worth mentioning for possible improvement.

Pros:
Rooms very spacious and clean. Beds are very comfortable.
Food was very good at buffet and all a-la-cartes. Our best was Portofino for the delicious food and the atmosphere. Raul-Luis was our absolute favorite waiter at the Portofino restaurant. He makes the best Spanish coffees! We went to Portofino several times during our stay and each time we had excellent service. On our last night, since my husband was wearing shorts and could not go to Portofino for our Spanish coffee, Luis prepared the spanish coffees for us outside the restaurant (with authorization from his manager, of course). This really shows how much they care about their customers!! Thank you Luis, we will miss you!

The El Patio is also excellent and the staff is superb!!

All employees at the resort are amazing and go out of their way to help but here are a few of the ones that stood out for us:
Julio, the beach waiter. He works so very hard to please everyone, You never wait very long when he is on duty and always makes you laugh with his great personality.

Ephren, Miguel and Johnny, the lobby bar waiters. They are awesome and have such patience even when some customers are loud and annoying.

Joshua our buffet waiter was always so polite, friendly and gave great service every day at breakfast.

Ciria - Concierge in the lobby; she took care of us throughout our whole stay. She always answered all our questions and went out of her way to please us.

Vladimir - Concierge in the lobby who we met on our last day was such a pleasure to talk to.

Beach - you can walk for miles

Cons:
Time-sharing (although they do not call it this) is annoying. Since we had visited Dreams resorts in the past, we knew what to expect and did not get trapped into attending a meeting. We do not believe this is a good first impression to give people when they first arrive after long hours of traveling and just want to relax and start enjoying their vacation.

Lobby area is a little small and not very comfortable. There are only a few couches and the rest are ottomans with no back-rest. We were are the Dreams Riviera Cancun last year and suggest that they should try to copy their format, with a few tables and chairs.

Lobby Bar is small with only 6 or 8 stools. The working area behind the bar is very badly designed and uncomfortable for the waiters.The dishwasher, fridges, etc are directly in their way and they have trouble reaching the bar to serve and pick up empty glasses.This must be very hard on their backs, although you never hear them complain.

Beach vendors: way too many

We would have liked to hear some music on the beach but unfortunately, they only had music at the beach bar and by the pool.

It is great not to have to wear bracelets, however, because of the condos, you need to constantly provide your room number and name, therefore this kind of defeats the purpose. Suggest that bracelets would solve the problem in this case.

Overall, we had a fantastic vacation and if you are looking for a quiet place to relax, I would highly recommend the Dreams Villamagna for it's very friendly staff and also very easy to get around since it is not too large. Also, the city of Puerto Vallarta is close in proximity and easy to get to.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank anonymous155032
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
DreamsVM, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Dreams Villamagna Nuevo Vallarta, responded to this review, February 10, 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for choosing Dreams Villamagna Resort & Spa as your vacation destination. It is very nice to hear that you had a fantastic vacation with us, and to know several of the staff members provided such exceptional service, I will make sure to let Raùl, Luis, Julio, Efren, Miguel, Johnny, Josue, Ciria & Vladimir know of your recognition.
Every observation is very important for us to improve the quality of our service. Please rests assure that all your comments are taken into consideration.
We hope to have the opportunity of hosting you again, I am sure you would experience all of our improvements.
Sincerely,
Ivett Chavez
Quality Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nuevo Vallarta
6.4 mi away
Sunscape Puerto Vallarta Resort & Spa
Sunscape Puerto Vallarta Resort ...
#40 of 124 in Puerto Vallarta
1,396 reviews
7.2 mi away
Secrets Vallarta Bay Resort & Spa
Secrets Vallarta Bay Resort & Sp...
#16 of 124 in Puerto Vallarta
3,241 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotel Riu Vallarta
Hotel Riu Vallarta
#18 of 27 in Nuevo Vallarta
5,080 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.4 mi away
No photo provided
Iberostar Playa Mita
#3 of 11 in Punta de Mita
2,864 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Riu Palace Pacifico
Hotel Riu Palace Pacifico
#13 of 27 in Nuevo Vallarta
3,810 reviews
7.2 mi away
Now Amber Puerto Vallarta
Now Amber Puerto Vallarta
#17 of 124 in Puerto Vallarta
2,809 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dreams Villamagna Nuevo Vallarta? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dreams Villamagna Nuevo Vallarta

Property: Dreams Villamagna Nuevo Vallarta
Address: Paseo de lo Cocoteros, Lotes 32 y 33, Nuevo Vallarta 63732, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Pacific Coast > Nayarit > Riviera Nayarit > Nuevo Vallarta
Amenities:
Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Top resorts Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
#6 Luxury Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
#6 Romantic Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
#6 Family Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
#7 Business Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
#8 Spa Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Nuevo Vallarta
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4 star — Dreams Villamagna Nuevo Vallarta 4*
Number of rooms: 229
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dreams Villamagna brings Unlimited-Luxury® to families, couples and friends in a picturesque setting with the Sierra Madre Mountains in the distance. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Booking.com, BookIt.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Dreams Villamagna Nuevo Vallarta reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dreams Villamagna Nuevo Vallarta Hotel Nuevo Vallarta
Dreams Villamagna Nueva Vallarta Nuevo
Dreams Villamagna Nueva Vallarta Hotel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing