We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family dinner”

Eddie's Place Nopal Beach
Ranked #15 of 170 Restaurants in Nuevo Vallarta
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $235
Cuisines: Lebanese, Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Local cuisine, Special occasions
Dining options: Lunch, Late Night, Dinner, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed June 11, 2019

We were staying at Grand Luxxe Vidanta. Walked along the beach from the Grand Mayan. Had a great walk both ways with the kids. Walk up steps at the end sea wall, and exit beach - Eddie's is right there.
The whole family enjoyed the meal and the entertainment. The famed coconut shrimp did not disappoint. The whole grilled snapper was very good. The Molcajete was excellent. As was the steak kabob.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank Mark B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,854)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 1,854 reviews

Reviewed June 6, 2019 via mobile

Best burgers, good coconut shrimp, live music. Easily used PayPal when informed no credit cards accepted.

Date of visit: June 2019
Thank TexasHeil
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 5, 2019

Great close location Their Eddies's cheeseburger is the best in Nuevo Vallarta
Great size cooked to perfection and served with french fries that are hot.

Date of visit: April 2019
Thank Don J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 4, 2019

We were introduced to Eddie's Place two years ago, so when we decided to visit Puerto Viallarta again this year Eddies's was a priority stop. Their coconut shrimp can't be beat, and the breakfasts are winners as well. Just remember to bring cash.

Date of visit: May 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank mamaduck4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 31, 2019 via mobile

Great Mexican food and drinks. We had reservations for 7 people at 6:45 and were out by 8:15. Whole snapper was amazing, as well as the fish tacos and Mexican platter. And the cost was less than half than we paid at our resort. We stayed at the Grand Luxxe and discovered you could walk on the beach (about 1/2 mile) versus taking a $14 taxi ride. We loved this restaurant so much we came back for a second time.

Date of visit: May 2019
Thank GregandSueann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eddie's Place Nopal Beach also viewed

Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit
Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit
 
Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit
Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit
 
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit
 

Been to Eddie's Place Nopal Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing