We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food - breakfasts were better than dinner”

Eddie's Place Nopal Beach
Ranked #15 of 171 Restaurants in Nuevo Vallarta
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $2 - $235
Cuisines: Lebanese, Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Special occasions, Local cuisine
Dining options: Late Night, Lunch, Breakfast, Dinner, Delivery, Reservations, Takeout
Reviewed March 16, 2019

We at at Eddies for dinner and thought that the food was good - not knock your socks off good, but decent. Some of this might have been colored by the fact that we had to wait almost an hour to get it because they had a very large party that they were serving! We went back for breakfast however and really enjoyed that. Good price and no wait!

Date of visit: February 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank microbbins
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,855)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

67 - 71 of 1,855 reviews

Reviewed March 15, 2019 via mobile

To all those at Eddies... Muy Bien! Smiles, drinks, atmosphere and GREAT food. We eat at Eddies every time we visit Nuevo, never a dissapointment. Thanks again for the great food on our trip!

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank cstishenko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 15, 2019 via mobile

After being told that Eddies was so great, we decided to try it for lunch. We were so disappointed , the service was slow, the food was mediocre so we wont be going back.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank jilltomanek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 14, 2019 via mobile

We went to Eddys a few times during our stay at Vidanta. Red snapper is delicious!
Service is friendly and good.
Suggest you book as the restaurant is always busy.
Highly recommend

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank maltoronto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 13, 2019 via mobile

Food and service were good. The menu has a great variety. It is a nice setting. We had no trouble finding a place to park. Best of all, it's dog friendly.

Date of visit: March 2019
Thank 525Marisol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Eddie's Place Nopal Beach also viewed

Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit
Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit
 
Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit
Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit
 
Puerto Vallarta, Jalisco
Nuevo Vallarta, Riviera Nayarit
 

Been to Eddie's Place Nopal Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing