We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location and well-equipped!”
other travelers have booked this property
Extended Patio
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Extended Patio
Covered Patio Living/Dining/Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Extended Patio
Covered Patio
Living/Dining/Kitchen
Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
2nd Bedroom
View from the patio
View from the patio
low tide looking back.  The condo is the bottom right corner unit
clubhouse with gym equipment
Palapas on the beach
Condo floor plan (Mirror image of this)
the grounds at night
horseback riding at sunset
Hall Bathroom
2nd Bathroom
Living/Dining/Kitchen
Living/Dining/Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Puerto Penasco, Northern Mexico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Lizet V
1 review
“Perfect location and well-equipped!”
Reviewed April 14, 2018 for a stay in April 2018

I would highly recommend this condo. It is well-equipped with what you might need for a getaway (board games, movies, outdoor furniture) and the view/location could not be better. Just steps away from the water and perfect beach-front property.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Aaron L
Gilbert, Arizona, United States
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Holy Cow what a view!!!”
Reviewed August 29, 2016 for a stay in August 2016

This beach front condo is exactly what it says it is....remodeled, beautiful inside and right on the beach. From the moment we opened the door into the condo and looked at the glass sliding door out to the ocean, we knew we had made the right decision on where to stay. Open the door, take about 20 steps, and boom, you are on the sand. A definite stay when going to Puerto Penasco and one we will book again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and View
Liked least: That I couldn't stay longer
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Aug 31, 2016
Thank you so much Aaron- I'm glad you enjoyed your stay! I look forward to having you back again soon.
Odessa Keilman
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marian855...
Tonto Basin, Arizona
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Comfortable, Clean, Convenient”
Reviewed February 6, 2015 for a stay in February 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This 2 BR 2 BA condo at the Princesa on Sandy Beach was well equipped for our long term stay, with plenty of seating, cooking utensils, newer appliances, and reliable washer/dryer. Beds are comfy, ceramic tile showers are bright with plenty of hot water. TV has both Spanish and English channels. Extra large patio is a plus for kids, pets, guests, and private sunbathing.
We were just steps from the Sea of Cortez. The beach is full of shells and other finds, especially at low tide. Winter months are quiet, so no competition for palapas, beach chairs, pool chairs, hot tub, or exercise room. Colin's Bar and Grill is right on the premises, and has excellent food...including breakfast. Secure gated entrance at the Princesa, which is well cared for and has friendly, hard-working staff. We'll be back.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Ground level with large patio
Liked least: Patio set a little rusty. Pets require special permission and for long term stay only.
Traveling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 12, 2015
Thank you so much - I'm glad you are enjoying your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
joemc_8
Arkansas
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Outstanding !!!”
Reviewed December 13, 2014 for a stay in November 2014
5
people found this review helpful

I have been traveling to Rocky Point for 20 years and usually stay in my RV. I have also staid in several condos along Sandy Beach. This unit Princessa E-109 is by far the best of the best. I am in the upper end lodging business back in my home of Eureka Springs AR (www.cherokeemountain.com) and, therefore, very much aware as to what is involved in putting together outstanding lodging. The location of this E-109 is ideal... end of the building and walk off the patio on to the beach..... AND has beautiful views of both the sunrise and the sunset (both of witch can be spectacular in Rocky Point). The owner has done an awesome job with the interior décor and this helps make you feel very comfortable and laid back while inside. Rocky Point is a fantastic place to visit and E-109 is the perfect place to stay.... Hope to be going back soon !!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: views and access to the beach
Liked least: liked everything
Traveling group: Friends
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Feb 12, 2015
Thanks so much for the compliments. Safe travels!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing