We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Peaceful beach condo”
other travelers have booked this property
View from master bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from master bedroom
Villa #22 View looking west (Villa #22 is the one with the red umbrella)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
52 reviews
View from master bedroom
Villa #22
View looking west (Villa #22 is the one with the red umbrella)
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Guest room
Pool
View of the villas - looking towards Villa #22
Entrance to the villas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Penasco, Northern Mexico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 52 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Oscar C
1 review
“Peaceful beach condo”
Reviewed August 19, 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The villa was just perfect. We wanted a quite family vacation away from Puerto Penasco and it was just wonderful. We enjoy our stay with a beautiful view of the beach. The accommodations were great as describe. The beach was warm and had a blast. The swimming pool was well kept and enjoyed it every afternoon. I want to thank Mary for having a bbq, internet and satellite TV. We used the bbq to grill fresh shrimp purchased from the local fish market here in town. The beach was empty except for a few families from the neighboring villas. If you are looking for a place away from the crowd, this the place to be. Thank you, Mary.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2017
Thank you Oscar,
Im so glad you enjoyed paradise villas with your family and especially the beach, nothing like shrimp on the grill, hope you one day make a return trip,
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review
Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
montenegr...
Hawthorne, California
1 review
“Perfect location”
Reviewed August 3, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

First time in puerto peñasco we loved it!! Villa had everything we needed.. great views.. we had a great experience and would definitely come back!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2017
Thank you, glad you enjoyed your stay at villa22.I agree the view is so beautiful we have the best sunsets in the fall, hope one day you make a return trip.
Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meander70...
1 review
“Awesome and relaxing!”
Reviewed July 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

had a wonderful time. very relaxing and enjoyable! the WiFi didn't work but then it was a good thing.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2017
Thank you Anita for booking at Paradise Villas and villa number 20.
I apologize re the internet, I was also in México at that time and the wind was extremely bad which could have something to do with the internet, normally it's good, hope you make a return trip
Thank you again. Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LUIS B
1 review
“Great Villa!”
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great family place, Stunning views, the owner (Mary) was so helpful and friendly, perfect weekend vacation.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2017
Thank you Luis,
So glad you had a nice weekend. Appreciate you booking with me. Hope to have you come back,
Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine...
Chandler
2 reviews
“Had a great time.Beach is by far the best you will find in Rocky Pt....very private.”
Reviewed June 15, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Watched the dolphins swim by in the am.Home is very well taken care of and has everything you will need.Loved it.
Thank you Mary,
Christine Carter

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2017
Christine,
Thank you for booking with me. I also know the weather and water were perfect.
I'm happy you and your family had a nice time.
Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
evonphoto...
Tucson, Arizona
2 reviews
“The location is amazing ~ Beautiful beach at your doorstep!”
Reviewed May 17, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a lovely stay here, the beach front access is exactly what we wanted & the shell hunting was fantastic! Town was exactly 20 minutes and the Mayan Palace was also another 20 minutes away for activities (when we weren't relaxing on OUR beach).

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2017
Thank you for posting a review and thank you for renting from me. Hope to see you back another time,
Maty
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Paso, Texas
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2017
Thank you for renting from me, the beach is amazing . The best beach in rocky point. Our Manager Dionisio keeps our property in very good shape,
Hope to see you back again
Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing