We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect location”
other travelers have booked this property
View from master bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from master bedroom
Villa #22 View looking west (Villa #22 is the one with the red umbrella)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
60 reviews
View from master bedroom
Villa #22
View looking west (Villa #22 is the one with the red umbrella)
Master bedroom
Master bedroom
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Guest room
Pool
View of the villas - looking towards Villa #22
Entrance to the villas
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Puerto Penasco, Northern Mexico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 60 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
montenegr...
Hawthorne, California
1 review
“Perfect location”
Reviewed August 3, 2017 for a stay in July 2017

First time in puerto peñasco we loved it!! Villa had everything we needed.. great views.. we had a great experience and would definitely come back!!

Date of stay: July 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Sep 12, 2017
Thank you, glad you enjoyed your stay at villa22.I agree the view is so beautiful we have the best sunsets in the fall, hope one day you make a return trip.
Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meander70...
1 review
“Awesome and relaxing!”
Reviewed July 12, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

had a wonderful time. very relaxing and enjoyable! the WiFi didn't work but then it was a good thing.

Date of stay: June 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 14, 2017
Thank you Anita for booking at Paradise Villas and villa number 20.
I apologize re the internet, I was also in México at that time and the wind was extremely bad which could have something to do with the internet, normally it's good, hope you make a return trip
Thank you again. Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
LUIS B
1 review
“Great Villa!”
Reviewed June 21, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great family place, Stunning views, the owner (Mary) was so helpful and friendly, perfect weekend vacation.

Date of stay: June 2017
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 3, 2017
Thank you Luis,
So glad you had a nice weekend. Appreciate you booking with me. Hope to have you come back,
Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christine...
Chandler
2 reviews
“Had a great time.Beach is by far the best you will find in Rocky Pt....very private.”
Reviewed June 15, 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Watched the dolphins swim by in the am.Home is very well taken care of and has everything you will need.Loved it.
Thank you Mary,
Christine Carter

Date of stay: June 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 27, 2017
Christine,
Thank you for booking with me. I also know the weather and water were perfect.
I'm happy you and your family had a nice time.
Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
evonphoto...
Tucson, Arizona
2 reviews
“The location is amazing ~ Beautiful beach at your doorstep!”
Reviewed May 17, 2017 for a stay in May 2017

We had a lovely stay here, the beach front access is exactly what we wanted & the shell hunting was fantastic! Town was exactly 20 minutes and the Mayan Palace was also another 20 minutes away for activities (when we weren't relaxing on OUR beach).

Date of stay: May 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2017
Thank you for posting a review and thank you for renting from me. Hope to see you back another time,
Maty
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
El Paso, Texas
Reviewed May 1, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
Jun 18, 2017
Thank you for renting from me, the beach is amazing . The best beach in rocky point. Our Manager Dionisio keeps our property in very good shape,
Hope to see you back again
Mary
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
georgina1...
Sahuarita, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Rocky point mexico”
Reviewed April 19, 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Loved the beach where we stayed at playa encanto and paradise villas. Mary was very helpful and had great communication with us. This beach is truly a gem. Definitely recommend it if you don't want the noise and crowds on rocky point

Date of stay: April 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Apr 20, 2017
Thank you staying at villa 20 paradise villas.
Hope to see you back again.. so glad you enjoyed our beautiful beach.
Mary.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing