We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Review Highlights
Amazing time

Took my 4 kids ages 9-16 and wife for some fun. Dave was amazing. Excellent service and a great... read more

Reviewed December 18, 2018
Hans O
,
Saratoga Springs, Utah
via mobile
Flying high above Competition Hill in Rocky Point

Great fun on some pretty long zip lines. There were 5 zip lines in total, with #4 being the... read more

Reviewed December 11, 2018
Scuba-Duner
,
Tucson, Arizona
Read all 29 reviews
  
Recommended experiences in and around Puerto Penasco
from $40.00
More Info
from $20.00
More Info
Reviews (29)
Filter reviews
29 results
Traveler rating
28
0
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
28
0
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews zip line awesome experience rocky point great fun dave adrenaline fernando safety blast height desert
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 29 reviews
Reviewed May 2, 2017

We've been visiting Rocky Point and competition hill for many years and couldn't wait to get back down once the zipline was up and running. Let me say it did NOT disappoint! Angel and Froy were our amazing guides and Dave and his sidekick Buddy were our drivers. From the moment we arrived, we felt welcomed. You get carted up the mountain to the first "practice" station. The view of the mountains, ocean, and Cholla Bay are out of this world. Angel and Froy took great care of our entire group, including my kiddos (one of which is a little leery of heights), as our friends and family followed along with us down below. They were super accommodating and when it's all said and done, you end up at the very place you began. Can't say enough of our crew. They work mainly off tips so if you go, remember that. (:

If you want a little adrenaline rush this is your place!

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank ajbeck1999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joanna N, General Manager at Rocky Point Ziplines, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2017

Thanks so much for visit us,see you next time!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 28, 2017 via mobile

The zip lines were a rush and super fun. The your guides Gabby and Angel are amazong they made it super fun. Of you are in town make this a stop asap.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Brandon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joanna N, General Manager at Rocky Point Ziplines, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2017

Thanks so much for visit us stop by whenever you re back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2017 via mobile

The staff here is AWESOME! They make you feel comfortable and safe and make sure you have the best time! If you're on the fence about going, my advice is to spend the money and GO! The views and experience are out of this world. Thanks Angel, Gabby, Leena, and Allen for a great time... we'll be back!

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank aliciabrother
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joanna N, General Manager at Rocky Point Ziplines, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2017

See you soon we are glad then you loved!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2017

We were greeted by an awesome staff of professionals that made this experience fantastic! We were always at ease, just enjoying the sights as we zipped around competition hill with our hosts Allen and Angel. Dave took great care in taking us up to our drop off point in a remodeled duece and a half truck while his sidekick kept us entertained.I recommend everyone that is interested in ziplining in Puerto Penasco to use their services, you will be happy you did!!!

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Brian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joanna N, General Manager at Rocky Point Ziplines, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2017

Thank so much for visit us Brian !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2017

Thanks to Angel, Francisco, Gabby and crew for a zipping great time. Very safety conscious. Great views, Great thrills.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank polarson111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews