We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Flying high above Competition Hill in Rocky Point

Great fun on some pretty long zip lines. There were 5 zip lines in total, with #4 being the... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Scuba-Duner
,
Tucson, Arizona
You have to do this!!

I just came back from Rocky Point and let me tell you, this was a great experience. Dave & Fernando... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
Val M
via mobile
Read all 28 reviews
  
Reviews (28)
Filter reviews
28 results
Traveler rating
27
0
0
0
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
27
0
0
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews super fun zip line all ages awesome experience rocky point dave angel adrenaline fernando safety height blast reef desert
Filter
Updating list...
22 - 27 of 28 reviews
Reviewed April 28, 2017 via mobile

The zip lines were a rush and super fun. The your guides Gabby and Angel are amazong they made it super fun. Of you are in town make this a stop asap.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Brandon S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joanna N, General Manager at Rocky Point Ziplines, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2017

Thanks so much for visit us stop by whenever you re back!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 23, 2017 via mobile

The staff here is AWESOME! They make you feel comfortable and safe and make sure you have the best time! If you're on the fence about going, my advice is to spend the money and GO! The views and experience are out of this world. Thanks Angel, Gabby, Leena, and Allen for a great time... we'll be back!

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank aliciabrother
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joanna N, General Manager at Rocky Point Ziplines, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2017

See you soon we are glad then you loved!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2017

We were greeted by an awesome staff of professionals that made this experience fantastic! We were always at ease, just enjoying the sights as we zipped around competition hill with our hosts Allen and Angel. Dave took great care in taking us up to our drop off point in a remodeled duece and a half truck while his sidekick kept us entertained.I recommend everyone that is interested in ziplining in Puerto Penasco to use their services, you will be happy you did!!!

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank Brian C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Joanna N, General Manager at Rocky Point Ziplines, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2017

Thank so much for visit us Brian !

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 15, 2017

Thanks to Angel, Francisco, Gabby and crew for a zipping great time. Very safety conscious. Great views, Great thrills.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank polarson111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 14, 2017 via mobile

My wife and I took my 78 year old dad zipping. The team took great care of him (thx Gabby, Fernando, Angel) and a great memory was made.

Date of experience: April 2017
Thank rev114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews