We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing!!”
other travelers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from patio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
View from patio
Bathroom
Bedroom
Patio
Living room
Bathroom
Living room/dining
Shower
Kitchen
Dining
Kitchen
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room tv station and dining area
Gym
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Puerto Penasco, Northern Mexico

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Storytell...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing!!”
Reviewed September 10, 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My girls and I took a weekend trip down to Rocky Point for some family time and to revisit memories. D505 was absolutely gorgeous! The location of the condo to the beach, pools and bar worked perfectly and the view... absolutely breathtaking!! I would love to book again when my husband and I take a trip down there!

I'd like to suggest placing some rugs and bathroom mats in the condo and possible work with the water pressure.

Overall this was truly a beautiful condo, thank you for stay!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
kurtp913
Green Valley, Arizona
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wonderful condo and really nice owner!”
Reviewed August 12, 2017 for a stay in August 2017
3
people found this review helpful

The condo is located a little bit out of town (but not too far) so it was quiet and on a beautiful sandy beach. Princesa seems like a great place for families. There are three pools and the kids looked like they were having a blast. The king sized bed was very comfortable and we had everything that we needed in the condo for a great vacation. But, the thing that I was most impressed with the is the owner. Hyerin (the owner) was extremely nice and helpful through the whole process of renting.

Wrecked On The Reef restaurant is five minutes away from the condo and is a great place to have a cocktail and watch the sun go down. Mare Blue restaurant is right by Wrecked On The Reef and has outstanding food. The Point restaurant in town is on pilings out on the water and, if you like butter clams, order the steamed clams appetizer.

One last tip: if you want to bring seafood back with you in a cooler the best place to buy it is in a market located behind the Burger King. I think that it may be called "The Factory" and it is where the locals buy shrimp and fish...

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
jenbW5080...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“beautiful, comfortable condo conveniently located to beach, town and restaurants”
Reviewed March 5, 2017 for a stay in February 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Stayed a week. would like to move in! great time. Condo furnished well with everything needed from coffee maker, washer and drier and Netflix but of course the best feature is the view from the balcony! walked the beach - super nice. Ate at the restaurant, Colin's Cantina a lot - good food, reasonably priced. gym looked nice, vendors very respectful, friendly people. Highly recommend this vacation place to everyone.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 6, 2017
Jen! I am so glad you had great time! Hope to see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Jen C
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The view from this condo cannot be beat!!”
Reviewed July 14, 2016 for a stay in July 2016
3
people found this review helpful

We were spoiled by the condoD505 at the Princesa resort. The view is incomparable. We felt as comfortable as in our own home. Our next trip depends on whether or not this unit is available to us once again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jul 15, 2016
Jen, I am so happy to hear that you feel comfortable at my condo and enjoy the view! Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing