We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Comfortable and a Decent Value”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Quality Inn Aguascalientas
Ranked #14 of 33 Hotels in Aguascalientes
Reviewed December 24, 2007

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express after the "midrange" hotel recommended by my guidebook turned out to be roach infested. As the Holiday Inn Express was just a few buildings away, I decided to give it a try. I am glad I did.

The room was very comfortable and clean with a quality bed. The bathroom was especially well equipped and large. There was always plenty of hot water. There was also free drinking water in the hall outside the rooms which is always a plus in Mexico.

All in all, it was a decent value and certainly one of the more comfortable options in Aguascalientes.

  • Stayed: October 2007, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank gjj210
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (104)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

26 - 32 of 104 reviews

Reviewed July 27, 2004

Located right on the main plaza. Some rooms, which should be requested, have balconies overlooking the plaza. Well kept. Ideally located. Indoor parking. Very helpful staff. Inadequate hot water at many times.

3  Thank MWG12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 26, 2003

went there april 2003 nice hotel clean 2 bedroom with tv 2 double beds.
water every am ironnice shower enjoyed simple but nice $90 per day resonable. mother and aunt stayed in suite two double beds with sleeper couch in living room. only complaint from women only one shower for 5 women. 120 per nite. this was pre san marcos feria week. located around plaza and shops. in center of town. enjoyed city will return next year to find more family.

1  Thank artalbec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Jesus Moises J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 6, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: con vista a la calle nieto o a la plaza principal
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Viajer0Frecuente2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Aida V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
Thank Hugo W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Aguascalientes hotels
0.1 mi away
Hotel Francia Aguascalientes
Hotel Francia Aguascalientes
#10 of 33 in Aguascalientes
163 reviews
0.6 mi away
One Aguascalientes San Marcos
One Aguascalientes San Marcos
#7 of 33 in Aguascalientes
323 reviews
1 mi away
Pequeno Gran Hotel
Pequeno Gran Hotel
#23 of 33 in Aguascalientes
39 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Fiesta Americana Aguascalientes
Fiesta Americana Aguascalientes
#2 of 33 in Aguascalientes
645 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel Real Plaza Aguascalientes
Hotel Real Plaza Aguascalientes
#13 of 33 in Aguascalientes
20 reviews
3.8 mi away
Ibis Aguascalientes Norte
Ibis Aguascalientes Norte
#17 of 33 in Aguascalientes
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Aguascalientas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Aguascalientas

Address: Nieto No. 102 esq. Jose Ma. Chavez, Aguascalientes 20000, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Aguascalientes > Aguascalientes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 33 Hotels in Aguascalientes
Price Range: $46 - $70 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Quality Inn Aguascalientas 3*
Number of rooms: 106
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cancelon, HotelQuickly and TripOnline SA so you can book your Quality Inn Aguascalientas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Aguascalientes
Quality Inn Aguascalientes

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing