We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Bonito hotel cerca de centro comercial”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Aguascalientes Marriott Hotel
Ranked #1 of 33 Hotels in Aguascalientes
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 22, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank anamty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (538)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

533 - 539 of 539 reviews

Reviewed November 9, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank acnovo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 3, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MPAVVV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 28, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank dratl7779
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
13  Thank aperez0112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 9, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DAVPEMO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 17, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Akenathon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Aguascalientes hotels
4.8 mi away
Quinta Real Aguascalientes
Quinta Real Aguascalientes
#11 of 33 in Aguascalientes
232 reviews
3.6 mi away
Fiesta Americana Aguascalientes
Fiesta Americana Aguascalientes
#2 of 33 in Aguascalientes
651 reviews
7.7 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites By Hilton Aguascalientes
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 mi away
Las Trojes
Las Trojes
#15 of 33 in Aguascalientes
114 reviews
3.2 mi away
Hotel Francia Aguascalientes
Hotel Francia Aguascalientes
#10 of 33 in Aguascalientes
163 reviews
0.6 mi away
Ibis Aguascalientes Norte
Ibis Aguascalientes Norte
#18 of 33 in Aguascalientes
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Aguascalientes Marriott Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Aguascalientes Marriott Hotel

Address: Boulevard Zacatecas Norte S/N | Col Trojes de Alonso, Aguascalientes 20116, Mexico (Formerly Marriott Aguascalientes Hotel)
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > Aguascalientes > Aguascalientes
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 33 Hotels in Aguascalientes
Price Range: $89 - $319 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Aguascalientes Marriott Hotel 4.5*
Number of rooms: 287
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Equipped with the essentials for your next getaway, Aguascalientes Marriott Hotel leaves guests in relaxation. From a seamless blend of design and functionality, guests are introduced to a refreshed focus. Our Aguascalientes luxury hotel's ideal location gives you all of downtown's top attractions within reach, as well as businesses in the area's financial district. We sit just 13 miles from the airport, in the city's Northern Zone. Aguascalientes Marriott Hotel is one of the only international hotels in the region and our amenities are top-notch. We invite you to stay with us to experience our knowledgable staff, spacious accommodations, outdoor heated pool and lively restaurant. In our guest rooms and guest suites, you will find every detail for a enjoyable stay, including plush bedding, high-speed Internet, and a 32-inch LCD TV. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Marriott, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Aguascalientes Marriott Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing