We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (39)
Filter reviews
39 results
Traveler rating
12
10
9
5
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
10
9
5
3
See what travelers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 39 reviews
Reviewed April 3, 2018 via mobile

Location wise is ideal. You do have to be conscious is a basic place where you get what you pay for... but on the other hand you always feel safe and when ever you are inside it’s so quiet that helps you relax.
It’s administrated by a family so, they are very candid and nice.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Thank SparkH4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2017

wow ,very accommodating,and friendly owner. Ceiro (the owner) even made a temporary ramp for me to drive my motorcycle into the courtyard so i could park my bike by my room .no cafe but lots nearby ,also grocery store and bank close. he also does guiding to caves with paintings. clean and has a pool .

Date of stay: November 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mahdesigns
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 18, 2017

Dank, dark and frigid. Staff surly and not willing to serve. Noisy cock fights next door until 3am. Web page said room price 350 pesos, but we had to pay 550 pesos because the Web page was "old information." Do not stay here!

Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank TGruntfuttock
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2016

Loved our stay in Mulege because of this hotel. The pool was super clean and very refreshing!!! We had a room with 3 beds and we had a choice of several rooms. The courtyard is lovely and the staff extremely helpful. I would definitely stay there again. The wifi works great in the room, by the pool, everywhere on the property. No hot water problems and the air conditioning worked great.

Date of stay: October 2016
Thank Cathyecuador
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2016

. . .Once again we stayed at La Hacienda Hotel while in Mulege & Ciro Cuesta does a good friendly job with the hotel; Clean room, clean pool, clean & relaxing airy large enclosed courtyard with lots of vegetation. . .Walking distance to all the eateries & shopping in town. . .VERY reasonable rates!!!!!. . .Only been here about 20 time. . .

Date of stay: October 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Adrien F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews