We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic stay in La Giara”

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Beverino
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Agriturismo La Giara
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 12, 2013

In La Giara you feel so welcome, that you definitely want to come back again. Thanks to owners - Rita and Lucio you will be surrounded with kindness and attention that you can't get in any hotel. Every dinner in La Giara was so delicious and prepared with love! And the homemade pies and jams for breakfeast will make a nice start of your day.
The rooms are nicely decorated featuring details of typical ligurian country house: nice combination of wood and stone. And the views from the windows are fantastic: beautiful nature landscapes of Liguria! Every day you come back to see your room clean and tidy. We were travelling with a 2 year old and La Giara is a perfect place to stay with a child: there is nice green area with playground, swimming pool and playroom.
Also the location is very convenient for the day trips to Cinque Terre, Porto Venere, Levnto, etc. Also Pisa, Parma, Lucca are within one hour driving.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ksenia_ol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (132)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 132 reviews

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: December 2017, traveled with family
Thank domenicodt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LoMaDi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank Maurizio M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 17, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Mmeggyy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017
Thank Paola C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 21, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled with family
Thank massimiliano72villa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Beverino
4.1 mi away
Agriturismo Locanda del Papa
0.3 mi away
B&B La Corte di Candido
B&B La Corte di Candido
#4 of 8 in Beverino
23 reviews
11.6 mi away
Agriturismo Il Filo Di Paglia
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Agriturismo Cerrolungo
Agriturismo Cerrolungo
#5 of 76 in La Spezia
161 reviews
3.5 mi away
Gli Ulivi di Montalbano - Agriturismo
10.4 mi away
Ca du Ferra Farm & Relax
Ca du Ferra Farm & Relax
#1 of 5 in Bonassola
614 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Agriturismo La Giara? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Agriturismo La Giara

Address: Via Marco Federici 15, 19020, Beverino, Italy
Location: Italy > Liguria > Province of La Spezia > Beverino
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 5 Specialty Lodging in Beverino
Price Range: $88 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 6
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Agriturismo situato a Beverino in provincia di La Spezia. Punto di partenza ideale per chi vuole visitare Cinque Terre, Lerici e Portovenere.L'agriturismo, circondato da 7 ettari di terreno, è provvisto di parcheggio riservato, servizio ristorante, piscina immersa nella tranquillità e nel verde, parco gioco per bambini, fattorie didattiche. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing