We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A beautiful end to an incredible week!!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Paradise Catamarans

Paradise Catamarans
Ranked #2 of 36 Tours in Puerto Aventuras
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: At Paradise Catamarans, we're in the business of creating memories to last a lifetime. The Riviera Maya is our home, and we'll treat you to an experience you won't find anywhere else. Whether you're looking forward to a snorkeling charter in the warm waters of the Caribbean or a private sunset cruise under tropical skies, we promise you an adventure to remember.If you want the Mexican Caribbean all to yourself, there's no better place to escape than aboard our 46-foot catamaran for a private charter. Snorkel, swim, or sit back and soak up the sun - it's your tour. We specialize in weddings, family reunions, memorial services, corporate events, and other special occasions.
Useful Information: Activities for older children, Activities for young children
Minden, Louisiana
1 review
“A beautiful end to an incredible week!!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 10, 2013

We thoroughly enjoyed our sunset cruise on the Paso Doble. The boat was immaculate- you literally could have eaten off the deck. The crew was extremely helpful and friendly-thanks Jason! We opted for the finger foods and open bar and everything was delicious.
The weather was uncertain at the time we had planned on sailing and communication with the crew and the company was very courteous and helpful regarding our plans.
The sunset cruise was the cumulation of an incredible week of vacation and was a lovely treat for our entire family.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Trisharich
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

321 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    317
    3
    1
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Worthing, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
15 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great for Wedding Parties”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 8, 2013

Had the best day, great crew, great boat and would say book without hesitation.
My brother got married in Mexico and they brought the trip as a thank you for those of us that made the trip. lots of great extras included for the bride which was a surprise so won't spoil it by telling you!

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank Tracy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
“Perfect”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 23, 2013

My best friend and her fiancé booked a sunset cruise for the wedding party on this catamaran. It is a meticulously maintained boat with a great crew. I do the same thing for a living in the Virgin Islands and this boat is top notch in every aspect!!!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Asg86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Fantastic Trip!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 22, 2013

Our party chartered 'Paso Doble' with Jason and his crew for a fantastic sail in the Carribbean Sea.

This was a highlight of our fantastic holiday, made extra special by Jason and his crew. They were attentive, friendly and always made sure we had a drink in hand! The snorkelling was great, and we saw plenty of incredible marine life. The catamaran was clean and great fun to sail on. Plus the food provided was lovely. All in all a wonderful experience!

I would thoroughly recommend this company and would love to go on a trip again someday.

Muchas gracias!

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank Paul I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
wisconsin
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Awesome”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 21, 2013

The catamaran we were on was very fun, the water was very rough and we had a lot of sea sick people which was not good. the food was awesome! and I wish we could have done scuba diving a little better but the water was not clear at all and the water was so rough that we were not able o stay out.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank 618mandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Paradise Catamarans also viewed

Puerto Aventuras, Riviera Maya
Puerto Aventuras, Riviera Maya
 
Puerto Aventuras, Riviera Maya
Puerto Aventuras, Riviera Maya
 

Been to Paradise Catamarans? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing