We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
LM by Inmense
Nearby Hotels
Barcelo Maya Palace(Puerto Aventuras)
$331
Bookit.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Barcelo Maya Colonial(Puerto Aventuras)(Great Value!)
$311
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Barcelo Maya Caribe(Puerto Aventuras)(Great Value!)
$262
Bookit.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Omni Puerto Aventuras Beach Resort(Puerto Aventuras)(Great Value!)
$149
$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $145/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Barcelo Maya Tropical(Puerto Aventuras)(Great Value!)
$311
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Barcelo Maya Beach(Puerto Aventuras)(Great Value!)
$311
$262
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa(Puerto Aventuras)(Great Value!)
$290
$225
Bookit.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of $264/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Catalonia Riviera Maya(Puerto Aventuras)(Great Value!)
$388
$208
Bookit.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of $241/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Heaven at the Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya(Puerto Aventuras)
$499
Bookit.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya(Puerto Aventuras)
$507
$402
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (324)
Filter reviews
324 results
Traveler rating
266
47
5
3
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
266
47
5
3
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboutique hotella misionsmall hotelalfredoquiet streetsmall poolcontinental breakfastroom hotelminute walkhomemade granolalemon piepleasant staychilaquilesconvenience storerooms are comfortablegated communitybeach access
Filter
Updating list...
131 - 136 of 324 reviews
Reviewed March 2, 2014

The room was nice, but the staff was amateur. The breakfast hardly deserves the term--coffee, juice, and white bread toast. If you are driving yourself to this hotel, make sure you print a map of Puerta Aventuras because this hotel is not shown on any of the road signs in the development (the signs show the big hotels, but not this little one). The price was fair, however, even though there were some snags in the service.

It's a small and quaint hotel built in what looks like it was a mansion in the development. Quiet street, maybe half a mile from shops and restaurants (a little far for walking). The hotel backs onto a lagoon, very pretty. Beach access requires a going through a vacant lot on the other side of the street--posted no trespassing but the well-worn path shows that many people ignore the sign.

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LMJ19752013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
casaguadalupehotel, Director Comercial at LM by Inmense, responded to this reviewResponded March 4, 2014

On the name of LM Hotel, thank you for the comments, this help us to improove ourself. By sharing them with us, we will apply the correspondent measures. However the type of breakfast that we serve are only continental.
We hope to see you soon, and see that second visits can be better than a first one.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 21, 2013

Really nice hotel and administration. The rooms are very nice, comfortable and clean. The hotel is located close to the beach and I would definitely recommend it. I stayed there with my girlfriend and we walked everyday to the beach. Breakfast is also included.

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ricardopierdant
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
casaguadalupehotel, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at LM by Inmense, responded to this reviewResponded September 19, 2013

Dear Ricardo.

We really appreciate your comments, this are very helpfull and make us to improve ourselfs.

We hope to see you soon again in this your home away from home!

Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2012

We took advantage of the new ownership promotion and stayed here for almost a week.
The hotel has been renovated completely and is a perfect option when staying with kids or for a romantic getaway.
Because it´s a very small hotel the service is beyond excellent. I really want to thank Alfonso and Nancy for making our stay truly amazing and for all their help.

If you are looking for a quiet and relaxed stay, away from all the busy tourist spots, than La Mision is the place to be. During our stay we used the golf cart and the bikes to get around the village of Puerto Aventuras.
We took the tour in the catamaran and had a blast. The captain showed us the best spots to do some snorkeling.
You wont regret your stay at La Mision.

  • Stayed: June 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Remcie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inmense, Director Comercial at LM by Inmense, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2018

Dear Guest

First of all, we would like to thank you for choosing us for your stay in LM by Inmense, Puerto Aventuras. We are happy to read that you enjoyed our Hotel, we will definitely share with Nancy, Alfonso and the captain all your nice compliments.

Looking forward to see you soon.

Kind regards.
LM by Inmense.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2012

it was a very nice trip, beautifull place...we had good food..alfonso was very helpful and gave perfect service, he made the trip even better, a very outgoing guy...the local people are very friendly and there is alot of stuff to do around the areas.. lovely mexico

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Geir M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inmense, Director Comercial at LM by Inmense, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2018

Dear Geir M,

First of all, allow us to thank you so much for your preference in LM by inmense, Puerto Aventuras. It is a pleasure to know how much you enjoy our beautiful place. We are going to share all your good comments with Alfonso. We are very happy to read that the local people were very nice to you.

We all at LM by Inmense look forward to welcoming you back many more occasions and continue to create memories together.

Kind regards.
LM by Inmense.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 12, 2012

We took advantage of an introductory promotion due to the gran opening of this property and we had an amazing time here. La Mision is in a very quiet area perfect for a person like me who loves to get away from the stress of long hour jobs. We were really happy we took a few days off to rest and enjoy the Mexican Caribbean .

Stayed: June 2012, traveled as a couple
Thank Alberto M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Inmense, Director Comercial at LM by Inmense, responded to this reviewResponded April 11, 2018

Dear Alberto M,

We want to thank you very much for choosing us for your stay in LM by Inmense. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our lovely Hotel, as well thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers.

If you come back to Puerto Aventuras, we will be more than happy to welcome you again.

Do not hesitate to contact us directly for your next vacation.

Kind regards.
LM by Inmense.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews