We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 9:00 AM - 10:00 PM
  
Ways to Experience H2OH Sun Cruises - Day Tours
from $875.00
More Info
from $1,650.00
More Info
from $2,499.00
More Info
Reviews (607)
Filter reviews
607 results
Traveler rating
569
21
6
4
7
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
569
21
6
4
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private yacht high dive fish bbq chicken diving board bachelorette party afternoon cruise start to finish guac crew members an absolute blast sea turtles beautiful boat highly recommend this tour wedding guests playa del carmen post wedding
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 607 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Last month went for a 4 day stay in Tulum Mexico with a large group to celebrate a friends birthday and while on our stay decided to book a boat to have a day in the sun with a little bit of partying. Rented out with these guys and it was one of the best decisions on the trip. The food offered in our package was yummy and the service was fantastic. They were amazing and we’d definitely book with them again! Thank you, Neri, Oscar and Jorge

Pesado group

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank genesisa0818
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Cannot day enough good things about this day trip. The crew was attentive and accommodating, not a detail left out. Plenty to drink and the food was outstanding. Even though we had to change plans due to excessive chop on the open water, I still can’t complain. Take this trip.

Added bonus: You can jump off the top.

Thank straightouttawisco
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Great day with the H2OH crew Captain Oscar, Fernando and Carlitos made our day great starting from the welcome to the the snorkeling where Fernando showed a lot of care and patience with our group of 15 , some who had never snorkeled before. They showed us a blast of a time at the sandbar. Oscar even let me drive the yacht. The captain and crew were genuine and gracious, if you’re looking for a great time with a relaxed crew that will cater to you and make you feel special go with H2OH. Oops I forgot to mention the front office was great too. Erick was quick with the emails, found us great transportation and emailed all the way to return. Top notch service start to finish. Thanks for a great experience.

Date of experience: September 2019
Thank Rrosa323
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 16, 2019

We booked this company for a bachelorette day trip. The boat was clean and had plenty of room for all 10 of us! If you're looking for a great day excursion, this is it!

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank Courtney C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 13, 2019 via mobile

Best day! Fernando, Alberto, and Ricardo were awesome. Food was excellent. Would definitely recommend!

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Batdoc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews