We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing staff, wonderful vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
Ranked #10 of 17 Hotels in Puerto Aventuras
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed May 6, 2013

My boyfriend and his two kids, ages 14 & 15, just got back from Dreams PA. We all loved this resort and the location. This resort has the friendliest staff I have ever encountered. They were amazing and remembered all of our names, which made us feel very special. (Special thanks to: Ivan, Israel, Jeorge at El Patio, and our bar tenders Damien, and Adalberto (spelling?)).
The grounds were clean and well kempt. There were lots of activities and although the beach was small, it was very very nice, soft sand pretty water.
For a small resort it didn't feel too small.
I have nothing to complain about when it comes to the rooms. They were very nice and the beds were very comfortable, which is what I care about most because we were hardly ever in the room. We took advantage of the room service every morning and night. They were very prompt and the menu selection was great. We ate so well. Probably the best food at an all inclusive resort that I have had. Great sea food and authentic Mexican cuisine. Oceana was my favorite. However, one night at El Patio my boyfriend payed the extra $50 for lobster. It was awful, way over cooked. Don't pay extra for lobster here.
The location of this resort seemed perfect. Close to Playa Del Carmen and Tulum. Also next to the Marina which offered day and half day boat tours to Tulum, which I wished we would have done but we ran out of time. There is so much to do in this area! And we loved this resort!

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Oconncai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write and share your review with the Tripadvisor community following your recent vacation with us here at Dreams Puerto Aventuras.

Our team constantly strive to maintain the high levels of service and quality that we are known for and comments such as yours serve as true inspiration for our staff. The staff members that you took the time to personally mention will be particularly pleased that they were able to assist you during your vacation.

Please rest assured that your feedback regarding your boyfriend's lobster dinner have been shared with our food and beverage manager as well as our head chef in order to be addressed and improved. We apologize for not having been able to exceed your expectations in this area.

We would love the chance to welcome you all back again in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (4,717)
There are newer reviews for Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

2,664 - 2,670 of 4,717 reviews

Reviewed May 5, 2013

We went to Dreams in April and had an amazing time there, the staff were so friendly and we enjoyed our vacation so much. Loved not having to wear a bracelet, the no reservations was a treat we had lunch at the seaside grill...mmmm wings and the Cesar salad was so good and always a cold beer which came in cans my husband loved this =) The Mexican restaurant was delicious and the Italian we went to a couple times so good, nice bot having to eat at the buffet every night because we didn't need reservations at any of the restaurants.
Our bed was the most comfortable bed we ever had and our room overlooked the Marina , they upgraded our room and it was so nice to wake up every morning and see the dolphins swimming around.
We had a massage on the beach and swam with the dolphins while we were there and we really enjoyed being able to leave the resort and walk to the marina area which and shopping and lots of little restaurants (we had a yummy Hawaiian pizza at one )
One of our favorite resorts we have been to and will definitely return in the future!!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LaurieBott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review with us here on Tripadvisor regarding your recent stay at Dreams Puerto Aventuras. We are extremely honored that you consider us one of our favourite resorts and that you were able to experience and enjoy so many of the facilities we have to offer such as the massages on the beach and our new dolphinarium.

We truly hope to be able to welcome you back again soon.

Kind Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 4, 2013

My husband and I just returned home from a trip to Dreams PA. We were there from 4/26 thru 5/3 and stayed in room 437. We loved this resort because even though it's small, there is plenty of variety. The beach is sandy and the water is clear and warm. All of the staff is extremely accomodating. The room was clean, the bed comfortable, and the room overlooked the adult pool side and the dolphin area; just perfect.

We found the food to be above average for an all inclusive. The beach beverage service was a huge bonus and we loved seeing the weddings almost every day!

We will definitely plan to return!

  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kathy D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your feedback. It was certainly our pleasure to have had you as our guests. We are very happy to know you had a great stay with us. All of the comments are shared withour staff team, as comments such as yours serve as true inspiration for them to continue striving to maintain the high levels of service we are known for providing.

Once again, thank you for your visit and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 3, 2013

We had a group of 58 guests staying here for our wedding the week of Apr. 7 - 14th. As far as I heard everyone had a seamless check in and the room selections were all correct. The resort was the perfect size for our group. It was big enough to offer many bars and restaurants but small enough that you could easily find each other - especially with 14 kids looking for each other to play! The kids club, although only used a couple times, had great programs and games for the kids, they had a blast. The only thing is the beepers given to parents did not work across the whole resort or when in buildings.
Regarding the rooms - very clean and we had an awesome view of the ocean from the 5th floor! (Made for really nice wedding photos of the girls and I getting ready!) The king size bed was very comfortable!
Now, the best part of the review... our wedding. Jacki, the wedding coordinator is FANTASTIC!! We weren't a couple that were fussy about the details we just wanted a destination wedding with lots of friends and family with us. Planning from home with Jacki was very stress free and she always responded promptly. We met with Jacki the day after we landed and she took over everything from us, our wedding clothing, our slide show material, our favours... all became her responsibility! It was awesome! Last minute we added flowers to our wedding, she made it work. The wedding package had hair and make up at the spa and they did a fabulous job with no trial, they simply went off pictures I brought and made it perfect. I was pretty nervous at this point in the day and Jacki came to check on things and had champaign sent to the spa for me to help relax! I loved the pampering! (by the way many of our guests used various spa treatments and all were VERY satisfied by the service provided) Our wedding day was flawless. The gazebo offered an excellent facility for the ceremony. And what a perfect back drop - ocean! We had the meal in the ballroom and it was the perfect size for our group with ample room for dancing as well. Everything was perfect - we just cannot thank Jacki and her crew enough for this experience. Our package also included spa treatments for 2, romantic dinner, and a room for the groom the night before. Every aspect of our experience was fantastic! We used the photographers offered right at the resort and we were very satisfied with the expertise they offered. They had our wedding albums ready before we left and the video sent to us was done very professionally. My parents could not be with us and when they watched the video they had a very good representation of what it was like to be there. You never know with destination weddings where you put everything in someone else's hands but we definitely have to recommend the staff at this resort to make your special day perfect.
While at the resort a number of us swam with the dolphins. It was a really good experience for the kids! There is not a lot of interaction time with them in the water but we all enjoyed the experience.
The food was really good at each of the restaurants. All the bars had great service and really good drinks!!
The Dreams website advises of an app that you can use at the resort for texting, calling, etc for free -awesome idea and many of the guests downloaded it. Unfortunately it didn't work so well at the resort with no service in many areas and delayed messaging. With some technical tweaking this app would be great.
We truly had an awesome time at this resort! Thank you Dreams team!
Just want to note, if you go down the street from the resort you come across Local Quickies for tours - snorkelling, zip lining, etc. we used this company for a private cataraman trip for our wedding group - they are an amazing group of professionals! Many of our group also did the zip lining trip as well and it was fabulous. Quickie is a friend we all need!

Room Tip: Ocean view room was beautiful - but it was the 5th floor for a really good view.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank ShawnaGarrett
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 11, 2013

Dear Guest,

We were extremely honored to have had the chance to host your special day and that Jacki and her wedding team were able to assist in making sure you had the day you had always dreamed about.
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us here on Tripadvisor. We are always delighted to hear when our guests have enjoyed their time here with us and especially when it was a group as large as yours.

As for the internet connection inconveniences experiences throughout your stay, please keep in mind that only recently has our company launched the Unlimited Connectivity program allowing guests to have complementary internet access throughout their stay. We apologize for the difficulties experienced during your visit but have made certain to have the matter resolved and repaired. We are confident that in any future visit, the quality will be up to standards.

We sincerely hope to have the honor, and pleasure, of welcoming you back to Dreams Puerto Aventuras once again in the near future.

Kindest Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 1, 2013

We arrived as a group of 6 couples and stayed the week of April 18-25th. We have travelled as a group of friends many times and we do research on the resort ahead of time and this met our expectations. I tend to write a detailed review so here we go.

We did not have a great start to our vacation. We had booked Amstar for a transfer to and from the Cancun airport and we were disappointed. Not only did we have to wait for at least a half an hour but the Sunwing bus headed out before our transportation arrived - apparently they went to the wrong terminal. The transfer back to the airport was seamless.

The check in was also very disappointing as we had all booked Deluxe Ocean View Jr. Suites and upon arriving most did not have what was paid for. We had a great room (558) but many were upset that they did not receive what had been booked. I am talking about the second floor with no view and right beside the stairs going down to the pool with zero privacy. Reception was very good about moving people but it took until Saturday to get the rooms that were paid for. Do not expect an Ocean View it you are not above the 3rd Floor.

After that, things did get better. We loved the compact size of the resort, especially that there was an adult pool area with a pool bar. The pool was warm and hot tub even warmer. We spent most days on the beach with no problems finding lounges in the shade. But, it was a little gross with the bird droppings on the chairs. Please wash the beach chairs off!

Our room was great with a lovely view and we found it very quiet except for the birds in the morning (not the issue of the resort). We had a king sized bed which was really comfy and the room was kept very clean and loved the turn down service. No complaints about the housekeeping at all. Robes and slippers were provided and appreciated.

The service at the beach and restaurants was the best! We had so much fun with everyone and all with a smile. For a group of 12 it was not always easy to try to sit together for dinner - 2 tables of 6, 6 tables for 2, but we were accommodated 2 nights for a table of 12 at Oceana and Portofino. Thank you Chef Francesco for a wonderful dinner on our last night at Portofino.

We went off the resort one day and booked a van/driver for Tulum, Grand Cenote and Akumal and had a great day. It was SO hot in Tulum it was such a relief to swim in a cool cenote afterwards. Akumal beach was beautiful and we snorkeled with the sea turtles. We did this for much less than booking individually.

So, here are the positive aspects of this resort for a group of adults.

Adult pool was warm and hot tub even warmer and had a swim up bar. Loved the compact size of the resort with no problem getting chairs on the beach and lots of shade. Good variety of a la carte restaurants with no reservations needed. Room service was a great option and arrived within 30 minutes. Evening shows that we saw - Rockimas Maximus, fire & water and hypnosis shows were great and different. We enjoyed the breakfast buffet, although limited, did offer Mimosas and Bloody Mary's which could be self served or served. Really enjoyed marina area with the dolphin show and wonderful walks around the marina. We always felt completely safe. Beach was small but great and enjoyed the walk in snorkeling availability.

We really enjoyed the afternoon shows on the beach - magic show for kids and dance show was unexpected and fantastic.


The negatives for a group of adults - not that many - but, it you enjoy a long walk on the beach, this isn't it. You could take a 20 minute walk which was fine by us and the walk around the marina was great. We complained about our sliding balcony door having no lock and it was never fixed but we did not have any problem with anything missing. Just use your safe!

The biggest negative for our group was no lobby bar area to meet for a drink before and after dinner and lack of live music. After 10:00 o'clock, there wasn't much happening. The sports bar/disco seemed very quiet for the most part.

We had a great week of blue skies, warm weather, sandy beaches, great service so can't ask for much more. Seemed like a great place for a wedding and definitely a family resort. We quite enjoyed the young children here and it was great to have the option of an adult pool.

We seldom return to the same place but this might be an exception to the rule in the future. Thank you Rebecca for all your assistance and it was a pleasure meeting you.

Room Tip: Ask for a room above the 4th floor to see above the trees and less noise.
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Westhilltravelgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2013

Dear Guest,

First and foremost, we would like to truly thank you for taking the time to answer our survey regarding your recent stay at our Resort.

It was a truly a pleasure for us to welcome you all here with us and I was personally very happy to have had the chance to meet you both. I am extremely glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us.

We would like to apologize for not having exceeded your expectations in all aspects of your stay. Please rest assured that all of your feedback, both positive and negative, has been shared with the involved departments in order to be addressed and where necessary improved.

As professionals in the service industry we know that our guests feedback is very valuable, and the key to allow the constant improvement in order to reach an enduring high quality level in services.

We would love to be able to welcome you back again in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

I really enjoyed my stay at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa. The staff was amazing they provided excellent service everywhere if you had a question they answered it with no problems. The staff was friendly and very welcoming I can't wait to return in the future I had an amazing week away and a great experience recommending this resort to anyone who wants an awesome week away for adults and for families with children as well.

  • Stayed: April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shellbells435
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your comments with us on here on Tripadvisor.

We are extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us and that you were able to experience the high levels of service and quality that we are known for.

We appreciate your recommendation and we have to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again soon.

Kind Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 29, 2013

We stayed at Dreams PA for our destination wedding the week of April 14-21 2013. We originally picked the resort due to location, good reviews, and the decent price tag. Our group consisted of 31 people.

First off I'll start by saying that this is my 3rd time travelling to Mexico and both previous trips were excellent so my expectations were high. Well Dreams PA exceeded every one of my expectations!

RESORT
The resort itself is smaller than others we have been to, but it never felt too small for our group. It was actually really nice for a group this size since nobody had to really search to find anyone during the day. The resort grounds were kept very clean, the staff were excellent and always very friendly. Despite being a family oriented resort, it never felt like it was over run with children. If you're looking for crazy night life this resort isnt for you. If you want that I'd recommend staying closer to Cancun or going to a larger resort. The entertainment was amazing and FAR above any other resort that I have been to, but things get pretty quiet after 10pm. The Desires disco was always open but it was only pretty active on wedding nights. There were 9 weddings the week that we were there, so that could have also contributed to a slower night life.

FOOD
Im not sure where some of the bad reviews on the food come from, but we thought the food was excellent! My wife tends to be a pickier eater than I am, however she enjoyed every meal we had and never had an issue finding something she enjoyed. The food at Portofino was excellent! They really went out of their way to try to provide a fine dining experience. El Patio was excellent! They werent on the menu but we asked the staff to make us taco al pastor and they were the BEST tacos we have ever had. The staff was amazing and went out of their way to please us. Jimmy was our waiter and he was excellent. Thank you so much! Seaside Grill was also pretty awesome and Carlos was a superb waiter.

ROOMS
We had an ocean view room on the 6th floor. 632 to be exact. The view was amazing!! Friends of ours stayed in the Master Suite and that room is pretty awesome. It had an amazing view. My only recommendation is if you want an ocean view try to specify that you want 4th floor or above to ensure you have a good ocean view. Remember when booking an "ocean view" is different from an "ocean front" (which the resort does not offer). Ocean view just means that you can see the ocean, it doesnt mean the view is spectacular. I heard quite a few guests complaining about their ocean view at the front desk. Back to the room itself, it was awesome! The bed was to die for, sooooo comfortable.

WEDDING
I must start by saying that Jacki is amazing! She may at times be slow getting back to you via email, however when you get here and see all the stuff she has to deal with daily you'll understand why. I really dont think she takes a breather, she was always on the go while we were here. And even though she is busy she always stopped to chat when she saw us. DONT WORRY!! Everything you want will be taken care of and everything will go off without a hitch. We got married in the wedding gazebo and it was awesome. I would choose this over the "beach" wedding in a heart beat. We were torn between the two locations at first but after seeing both areas, the gazebo wins hands down. It makes for some pretty amazing photos and the breeze kept everyone cool in the hot afternoon temperature. Afterwards we had a beach reception with buffet dinner which was worth the extra money. Food and staff were amazing again. We didnt pay for a DJ or dance floor as in my opinion it wasnt worth the money. We made an ipod playlist and rented their sound system and it kept the party rocking until close. I dont think anyone stopped dancing all night. To finish off we had a surprise fire show (worth every penny, thanks for convincing me JackI!!) for everyone. We went with the photographers on the resort and we had Sarah Sellars take our pictures. She was AMAZING!! Our pictures turned out far better than we could have imagined and we had such a hard time picking our photos that we wanted. We cant thank Sarah enough for all the hard work and dedication that she puts into her photographs. You can tell she is very passionate about her work and it shows in the finished product!

My ONLY regret is booking a night to go to Coco Bongo. We had a bad experience the year prior with them where we had booked the tour through sunwing and they got us there late, and we literally couldnt get in to the bar area it was so packed. So we figured this time we'd go directly through the Coco Bongo booking staff on the resort (DANIEL). I told him our previous experience and he promised us that if we booked VIP (110$ US pp) we'd get everything we wanted and more... Well he didnt deliver. He showed up 45min late to pick us up which got us there WAY late. It took forever to get us our VIP seating area for our group of 10, (they had to move people to accomdate us after I complained to 3 different people that this wasnt what we had paid for) and when they did get it for us we had 5 people able to sit, crammed in like sardines, and the others had to stand. But there was nowhere to stand as the area was so small we were blocking the people sitting down. All in all we were once again disappointed with Coco Bongo and its staff. Daniel was a completely unprofessional and did not deliver. We were supposed to get free merchandise as well and we did not get it. In my opinion, if you want to have a good time just book on your own, get your tickets, and make sure you show up early or you wont get a good seat. It is a complete tourist trap and a money grab. Dont get me wrong the show is amazing and it can be a good time, but they are falling short on delivering what you are paying for. One bad experience didnt ruin our vacation however, and Coco Bongo is not affiliated with the resort.

To sum it up though we had an amazing wedding and an amazing vacation. Thanks to Dreams PA staff for making it all possible!

Room Tip: Get a room above the 4th floor if you want a good ocean view!!
  • Stayed: April 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hope653
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded May 10, 2013

Dear Guest,

First and foremost, congratulations on your recent wedding and we are so honored to have had the chance to host your special day.

We are delighted to hear that your wedding group enjoyed their time here with us and that you were all able to experience and enjoy so many different aspects of the Unlimited Luxury we have to offer.

Jacki will be thrilled to learn that her services and efforts were recognized and appreciated. She truly loves what she does and she strives to make sure that every single bride has the day they have always dreamed of.

We are truly sorry about the inconvenience experienced during your visit to Coco Bongo. Although it is an external company, we still strive to ensure that our guests are satisfied at all times so please rest assured your feedback has been shared with the management team of Coco Bongo in order to be addressed.

We truly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Aventuras
20.9 mi away
Dreams Tulum Resort & Spa
24.5 mi away
IBEROSTAR Paraiso Del Mar
IBEROSTAR Paraiso Del Mar
#7 of 11 in Playa Paraiso
4,743 reviews
16.8 mi away
Ocean Riviera Paradise
Ocean Riviera Paradise
#73 of 211 in Playa del Carmen
2,328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.6 mi away
Hotel Riu Palace Riviera Maya
Hotel Riu Palace Riviera Maya
#41 of 211 in Playa del Carmen
5,540 reviews
14.8 mi away
Paradisus Playa Del Carmen La Esmeralda
Paradisus Playa Del Carmen La Es...
#32 of 211 in Playa del Carmen
7,388 reviews
155.6 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Tulum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa

Address: Km 269.5 Carretera Chetumal, Puerto Aventuras 77500, Mexico (Formerly Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive)
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Puerto Aventuras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#8 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#8 Family Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#8 Spa Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#10 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
Price Range: $174 - $512 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 305
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa is a getaway with near infinite pleasures. Guests of all ages experience Unlimited-Luxury(R), remarkable amenities led by spacious rooms and suites with lovely views, gourmet dining options, limitless top-shelf spirits and 24-hour concierge service - all wristband-free. Guests are entertained by miniature golf, complimentary greens fees at a nearby golf course, a PADI certified diving center and Dolphin Dreams by Dolphin Discovery, one of the largest dolphinariums in the Riviera Maya resort region. To unwind, Dream Spa by Pevonia(R) offers a generous pampering menu. For couples, the resort presents wedding, honeymoon and anniversary packages, and for business, facilities begin with the 1,646 square foot Playa Ballroom. It's all of this and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and getaroom.com so you can book your Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Hotel Puerto Aventuras
Dreams Hotel Puerto Aventuras
Dreams Resort Puerto Aventuras
Sunscape Puerto Aventuras Riviera
Sunscape Puerto Adventuras
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa Riviera Maya, Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing