We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Would not stay again. Only thing this place has going for it is an amazing sushi bar.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
Ranked #10 of 17 Hotels in Puerto Aventuras
Certificate of Excellence
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
Level Contributor
27 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Would not stay again. Only thing this place has going for it is an amazing sushi bar.”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013 via mobile

Pools were dirty. Facilities were falling apart. Don't let the dreams name fool you this place is more of a nightmare. Sushi was excellent. Parking was easy. Bar was ok. This is a 2.5 at best. Not good value if you've been to any other beach front resorts in the area. Would not waste my time again.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Amy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Dear Guest,

We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your stay at Dreams Puerto Aventuras. All guest feedback allows us the opportunity to improve our services and facilities and we readily welcome both positive and constructive comments.
Thank you for adding positive comments of your experience at our Sushi Bar.

We are not sure why you felt our resort was so bad and in general it would have been helpful to receive a bit more detail in the review so that both we and the TA community could fully understand the reasons behind your comments.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our resort in the near future and change the poor perception you seem to have of us.

Sincerely,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,445 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,175
    1,349
    542
    224
    155
See reviews for
2,124
1,421
48
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,287)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Woodstock, IL
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013

Cons:
The "adult area" felt like a kiddie pool, separate from the beach. Don't adults go to Mexico for the beaches? The beach they do offer is TINY, shallow and rocky. We left the resort a lot because we got bored.

Lots of kids...not a resort for romance.

I don't think they clean very well. The shower had hairs on the wall from the previous guest (yuck!).

Pros:
The staff was friendly and it is a great resort for children.

Room Tip: Adult side/Dolphin View is quieter Lower floors are next to trees that have VERY loud birds that wa...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mleuck81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us following your recent vacation here at Dreams Puerto Aventuras. We are sorry to hear that our facilities did not meet with your full approval and that we were not able to exceed your expectations. All guest feedback allows us the opportunity to improve our services and facilities and we readily welcome both positive and constructive comments.

We apologize that you felt there were too many children here at the resort, we are a family orientated resort however we do offer a quiet area for those guests travelling without children. Please be advised that it is for this reason that we do not offer entertainment within that area in order to preserve the tranquility that most guests are looking for when they choose to visit our adults only area.

Please rest assured that your comment regarding the cleanliness of the room and particularly the shower area has been shared with out housekeeping department in order to be addresed and and improved. We apologize for any bad impressions this may have caused.

We hope to be able to welcome you back again in the near future and to have the opportunity to restore your confidence in our resort.

Sincerely,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
England
Level Contributor
63 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013

I have marked this hotel down due to my/our expectations were higher than the class it states it is. I would mark this hotel as a low 4*. It is not a luxury hotel. It is a chilled out hotel and you need to chill with it & not expect too much then you wont be dissapointed. They miss on the extra points off me for not being attentive enough...Room service left outside rooms for hours (6 hours outside ours). Not clean enough in restaurants. Staff walk past stuff & ignore it like its not their job.(team work makes efficiency). I saw seagulls & those black birds attack a table by the barefoot grill after people had finished & left , & staff just kept walking past not batting a eyelid to the onslaught.The hotel has good & bad points. Staff on reception friendly quick & efficient on arrival & welcome drink.

ROOM felt musty.Comfy beds & pillows,Large enough for four No bath & shower in need of repair. Plenty towels. Cleaning of room was hit & miss. The day I gave the maid a substantial tip was left not so good. Also we were there for 9 nights & the duvet covers were not changed I got blue sun lotion on a corner & it was still there everyday. However we were on the ground floor with garden room next to Dolphin marina & adult pool. Which meant we had the sun on our patio in the afternoon & felt safe for our children to play out on the patio & grass. & 10 second walk to bar/pool/jacuzzi (when kids rested) & ideal when it was the Easter party. Which I will point out was most excellent. Great food cooked fresh on that day & good fun for the kids & fab dolphin show with Easter bunny.
BREAKFAST.V.Good Plenty to choose from . Husband said BEST pineapple ever eaten. A coffee was very good. Also one of the best orange juices too.
LUNCH. Ok..ish in World Cafe. Barefoot Grill Burgers Very Good , but long wait at beginning of the holiday until 2 members of staff were on the case.
Searside Grill. Very very long wait for a table & 40 mins wait for food at lunch time. Food good tho.
Evening...
Itallian restaurant . went twice as over 1 1/2 hours wait on other attempts. Very good service & food.
World cafe...bit of a let down on choice. But what was eaten was tasty. I liked that I could make a ceasar salad up how i liked it. We ate in the Marina twice for change.
Staff in there are hit & miss too. Some special people & some that are a waste.
The pool was very good especially for kids & beach was good. Oh you have to do a 6am dash to get the sunbeds you want...no joke..we were up due to time adjusting & couldnt believe it.
Entertainment ..not to our taste. However Israle babyface & colleagues did a fantastic job all day. They worked very hard. Kids didnt really go in the kids club but did some of the activites on the beach & enjoyed them.
Waiter on beach was lovely.
SPA. we both had a massage in the Spa & this we found was very good, somewhat expensive (compared to UK prices).
DOLPHINS. we did the royal swim. & found this to be excellent in comparison to previous Dolphin encounter. Photos are a rip off $159 for a full disc or $25 each.
Summary. This hotel should run a tighter ship being small. They need to send the staff training & go see the way its done in Dubai!. But I do understand that this is Mexico Caribbean. Overall its not too bad just need to try harder.
LAST POINT.....The kids loved it & had a great time ....but hey! what do they now about class....

Room Tip: Adult side rooms ground floor good for nipping to watch dolphins & getting a cocktail & for...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank hollipops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review following your recent family holiday with us here at Dreams Puerto Aventuras.

We apologize for not having exceeded your expectations during your time here with us. All guest feedback allows us the opportunity to improve our services and facilities and we readily welcome both positive and constructive comments. All of your comments have been shared with the involved departments in order to be addressed and where necessary improved.

We do appreciate the kind comments made regarding certaing amenities and facilities. We are pleased to hear that you were able to join us for our Easter celebrations.

Once again, thank you for expressing your opinion; it is very important to us as we are always looking for ways to improve our service and achieve ultimate guest satisfaction.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to our resort in the near future and change the poor perception you seem to have of us.

Sincerely,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Salem, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 7, 2013

Where to begin?? We went with our 3 sons (12, 9 & 6) and my parents for a week. It was excellent for us all. So much to do! Fun activities for all, great food & drinks (all u want), excellent staff/service, BEAUTIFUL setting, quiet areas if you want, and on and on....
Pros: great food/buffets, endless amounts of activities for kids & adults, snorkeling at the lagoon was awesome (free), staff was excellent, nice warm pool,
Cons: afternoon/evenings sometimes very LOUD with activities or wedding party etc, didn't love the food at the poolside restaurant and VERY slow, 1st 'ocean view' room we had had view of back of a roof/restaurant. No view. Very loud party so we asked to be moved.... And they were very nice. Moved us to a MUCH better room.
Tip: I would recommend making your own secret hiding place for cash/passports as we met a family who's safe was broken into (just big cash taken & Closed back up) Would not be surprised if this is common.
We would highly recommend this resort and we hope to return! (Which says a lot ;).

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank AmynBoys
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with the Trip Advisor community following your recent vacation with us here at Dreams Puerto Aventuras. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay and were able to experience the high levels of service and quality that we are known for.

We apologize for not having exceeded your expectations in all aspects of your stay. Please rest assured that your feedback has been shared with the pertinent department in order to be addressed and where necessary improved.

We would like to share our concern regarding your final comment concerning the alleged theft of a fellow guest during your stay. We have been in constant contact with the guests in questions, both during their time here with us as well as post departure. We strongly refute all claims regarding this issue as after a full investigarion, no foul play was detected on behalf of any of our staff team. The guests in question also declined to file an official report with the local authorities. We can ensure you that this kind of incident is not a common occurance here at our resort and we have strict protocols to avoid any such incidents.

We are truly thankful for your recommendation of our resort and we sincerely hope to have the honor of welcoming your family back here again with us in the near future.

Kindest Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 5, 2013 via mobile

being a 13 yearold at the resort i found myself in an akward stage.... at first. i was to old to participate in kids club or do the euro-bungee, not that i was super siked to go make arts and crafts but participating in the many games on the beach appealed to my inside child.
the first couple days of our stay i found myself slightly bored. but my tip for all of you is that when you get there, meet people, and make new friends. by day 3 i was playing beach volleyball about half the day with kids i had met at the resort.
also the entertainment staff was amazing! Israel, Jesus, Ivan, Daisy, Rockstar, and Carlos were awesome. they kept everyone entertained if they wernt to shy to have fun:)! though you may feel like your embaressing yourself, participate in water areobics! the entertainment team made it tons of fun. you dance to music and as they say "you will lose 3 pounds!":) at the end they bring everyone into a circle where you may find yourself giving eachother back massages etc.:) they also do an amazing job at making sure everyone is having fun. if they see someone sitting around you can always count on them to make you join in on the fun.
the food.... my favorite place to eat was portofino. the spagetti special was amazing and so was the filet mingon (spelling). but dont underestimate the buffet, the food was good and almost everyone could find something to enjoy (the grilled chicken was amazing!) also you must try a crape in the morning! i suggest a nutella peanutbutter and banana crape it was delicious! i am not a seafood or sushi person so no suggestions for oceana or the sushi bar but my parents and grandparents said it was very delicious.
tips:
•lather on the sunscreen! i found myself burnt terrible after the first day and i dont burn easily. also your skin starts to peel and then your as pale as when you got there
•participate in the activities
•meet new people
• interact with their staff, they are all so friendly! (dont be afraid to clap along with the entertainment staff either)
•pack light you mainly need swimsuits and coverups and outfits for dinner
•portofino requires pants for dinner for males
•have as much fun as you can
• and go for longer than a week! trust me, it wasnt lon enough for me:) was very very sad to leave

i had agreat time and hope to go back there my bext vacation to mexico!

p.s my family booked through apple vacations and they made sure that everyone had great accomidations

  • Stayed April 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank vacationer101999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 10, 2013
Dear Guest,

We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your vacation here with us at Dreams Puerto Aventuras and that you had so much fun with your new friends and with the entertainment team.

Our chef will be very pleased to hear that you enjoyed the food, especially the spaguetti!

Thanks for sharing such great tips for future guests! I'm sure they will be really useful for them!

We really hope that you and your family can come back again soon!

Kind Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Rapids, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2013

April 2013. We were ROBBED! Our second day at the hotel we were out at the beach for a couple hours and returned to our room to get money for our kids to paint some pottery on the beach. Our safe which had been working fine suddenly would not open with the code we had set up for it. My husband called the hotel staff who came and easily and quickly opened the safe on thier own. What we discovered inside was an empty wallet with over $650 USD stolen. The hotel said the maid filed a report saying the safe door and our sliding patio door was wide open when she entered the room so she closed it all up. Needless to say we know for a fact the safe and the door were not open when we left the room. Thankfully they did not take our passports and credit cards. We talked to other visitors throughout the week and one other visitor walked in thier room to find a startled maid and two security guards standing by their open safe who claimed that it was open when the maid came in so they were following a procedure to lock it up. None of them spoke english well so that is what the Americans gathered from the conversation. Luckily they got there just in time from the sounds of it. Needless to say in addition to not having cash to spend with the vendors that sell goods onsite or to tip bartenders, maids and waitstaff, we did not feel very safe or secure the remainder of the week. Our kids were a bit uneasy sleeping at night thinking the theif would come back even though we tried to convince them they just wanted our money and it was over. The hotel staff had us fill out a bunch of reports and tried to act concerned and treated us nicely but in the end said they could find no fault or responsibility on behalf of their staff or hotel. They insisted that it was procedure to do a thorough search of our room after any reported incident. They searched through every peice of luggage and all of our personal items which was very uncomfortable. I kept thinking what if this is like a movie and they plant drugs or something in the room and try to frame us for some crazy reason... Thankfully, that did not happen but it was such a disappointing, scary and time stealing experience.

On the bright side, the beach was beautiful and relaxing - a bit rocky with coral but not too bad - take wet shoes. There was decent snorkeling right on the sides of the beach in the rocky areas. The staff was very friendly and kind. The rooms were clean and roomy. The beach bars and waitstaff were great about mixing up tasty drinks. The entertainment staff had a couple of fun activities such as a pinatta and different daily games they played with the kids. Our kids loved the inflatable rock climbing wall and trampoline in the ocean. There was a giant chess game, beach volleyball, pool volleyball, table tennis, free mini catamaran rides, and a bungee trampoline as well. I have to admit most of the food was truly terrible but I never have high expectations at an all inclusive anyways.

We did two excursions. We went on a four hour deep sea fishing trip we signed up for at the marina and a swim with the dolphins excursion at the marina. Both were a lot of fun. We caught a sailfish and two baracudas and also stopped at a pretty reef to snorkel. The dolphin swim was very well executed and was a wonderful experience. My only complaint was the outrageous prices they charge to buy the photos they took with the dolphins (you are not allowed to take any if swimming with dolphins). It was a very fun experience.

We tried very hard to enjoy this beautiful place after the robbery but both my husband, myself and our kids mentioned that the experience was in the back of our minds the whole trip and made it a bit difficult to truly relax. We are normally so laid back, happy and easy to please. We did the best we could and did manage to have some fun and make some nice family memories together. It was a learning experience. I know this type of thing can happen anywhere but when it happens to you it is hard to feel positively about the place it happended at. Needless to say we will not be back to this resort. We are heading back to Jamaica next year which to date was the most amazing family vacation we have ever had!

Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
8 Thank suejj_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 5, 2013
Dear Guest,

We would like to state that our guest’s safety and integrity are a priority to Dreams Puerto Aventuras and to all AMResorts properties, as well as the safety and integrity of our staff members. When an item is reported missing we follow a strict protocol of Lost and Found, doing a thorough inspection of the guestroom. We have a long history of missing items that weresuccessfully found in this process. We also offer all guests the chance to report the incident to the official authorities for insurance purposes or for further investigation. When an item of value is left out of the safety deposit box or when the safe itself is found to be open by our housekeeping staff, we have a strict protocol that involves our security team entering the room and taking pictures of the situation and proceeding to lock the safety deposit box as well as filing a report. We can confirm that this is the exact proceedure that was completed in the case of your room which was reported as having valuables in plain sight. Our chief concierge, Alejandra, did work with you closely during this whole experience and we sincerely apologize if you felt that the response on our part was not sufficient however after the full investigation that was carried out we were unable to find any evidence of foul play committed on behalf of our staff.

We truly appreciate the kind comments made regarding our property and service and we are extremely sorry to hear that this incident ruined your entire vacation as we do pride ourselves on guest satisfaction.

Please feel free to contact us further regarding this matter if you would like further assistance of any kind.

We would truly like to have the chance to welcome you back again in the future in order to change the poor perception you have of us and so that we can demonstrate the high levels of quality and service that we are known for.

Kind Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2013

The Dreams resorts has it figured out for families. The staff is excellent, friendly and very attentive.
This Dreams has a bonus.... Tide pools with endless educational opportunities for children. The hermit crabs were the favorite of many families.
My first room was quite musty, but the concierge happily gave me another room. It seems they are constantly working on rooms. Bet my first room was next on the list.
This Dreams was smaller than other Dreams I have been to, but that was not all bad. There was a lovely adult only pool, a quieter side near the tide pools, and an extremely popular shallow pool for kids, and a lovely beach.
The food at each restaurant was excellent, as it is at all Dreams resorts. This location has a small village within walking distance for shopping and dining. My son in law says the world's best brownies truly are !
Would go to any Dreams Resort any day.... Good job Dreams!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Oma2112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 5, 2013
Dear Guest,

We truly appreciate your preference and loyalty in choosing Dreams hotels for your family vacations and we are thrilled to hear that your recent stay with us here at Dreams Puerto Aventuras was everything you had hope it would be.

We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences experienced due to your room being changed. We are glad to hear that our staff were able to assist you prompty and that this did not dampen your overall experience with us.

Our head chef will be extremely pleased to hear that your enjoyed all his food during your vacation.

We truly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Aventuras
20.9 mi away
Dreams Tulum Resort & Spa
24.5 mi away
IBEROSTAR Paraiso Del Mar
IBEROSTAR Paraiso Del Mar
#8 of 11 in Playa Paraiso
4.0 of 5 bubbles 4,538 reviews
17.5 mi away
Grand Velas Riviera Maya
Grand Velas Riviera Maya
#2 of 213 in Playa del Carmen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,912 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.3 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Coba
15.1 mi away
Occidental at  Xcaret Destination
Occidental at Xcaret Destinatio...
#73 of 213 in Playa del Carmen
4.0 of 5 bubbles 11,552 reviews
0.2 mi away
Catalonia Riviera Maya
Catalonia Riviera Maya
#8 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
4.0 of 5 bubbles 8,155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa

Property: Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
Address: Km 269.5 Carretera Chetumal, Puerto Aventuras 77500, Mexico (Formerly Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive)
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Puerto Aventuras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#8 Spa Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#8 Family Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#8 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#10 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 305
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa is a getaway with near infinite pleasures. Guests of all ages experience Unlimited-Luxury(R), remarkable amenities led by spacious rooms and suites with lovely views, gourmet dining options, limitless top-shelf spirits and 24-hour concierge service - all wristband-free. Guests are entertained by miniature golf, complimentary greens fees at a nearby golf course, a PADI certified diving center and Dolphin Dreams by Dolphin Discovery, one of the largest dolphinariums in the Riviera Maya resort region. To unwind, Dream Spa by Pevonia(R) offers a generous pampering menu. For couples, the resort presents wedding, honeymoon and anniversary packages, and for business, facilities begin with the 1,646 square foot Playa Ballroom. It's all of this and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, BookIt.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Hotel Puerto Aventuras
Dreams Hotel Puerto Aventuras
Dreams Resort Puerto Aventuras
Sunscape Puerto Aventuras Riviera
Sunscape Puerto Adventuras
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa Riviera Maya, Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing