We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beware - Our room safe robbed!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
Ranked #10 of 17 Hotels in Puerto Aventuras
Certificate of Excellence
Grand Rapids, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Beware - Our room safe robbed!”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2013

April 2013. We were ROBBED! Our second day at the hotel we were out at the beach for a couple hours and returned to our room to get money for our kids to paint some pottery on the beach. Our safe which had been working fine suddenly would not open with the code we had set up for it. My husband called the hotel staff who came and easily and quickly opened the safe on thier own. What we discovered inside was an empty wallet with over $650 USD stolen. The hotel said the maid filed a report saying the safe door and our sliding patio door was wide open when she entered the room so she closed it all up. Needless to say we know for a fact the safe and the door were not open when we left the room. Thankfully they did not take our passports and credit cards. We talked to other visitors throughout the week and one other visitor walked in thier room to find a startled maid and two security guards standing by their open safe who claimed that it was open when the maid came in so they were following a procedure to lock it up. None of them spoke english well so that is what the Americans gathered from the conversation. Luckily they got there just in time from the sounds of it. Needless to say in addition to not having cash to spend with the vendors that sell goods onsite or to tip bartenders, maids and waitstaff, we did not feel very safe or secure the remainder of the week. Our kids were a bit uneasy sleeping at night thinking the theif would come back even though we tried to convince them they just wanted our money and it was over. The hotel staff had us fill out a bunch of reports and tried to act concerned and treated us nicely but in the end said they could find no fault or responsibility on behalf of their staff or hotel. They insisted that it was procedure to do a thorough search of our room after any reported incident. They searched through every peice of luggage and all of our personal items which was very uncomfortable. I kept thinking what if this is like a movie and they plant drugs or something in the room and try to frame us for some crazy reason... Thankfully, that did not happen but it was such a disappointing, scary and time stealing experience.

On the bright side, the beach was beautiful and relaxing - a bit rocky with coral but not too bad - take wet shoes. There was decent snorkeling right on the sides of the beach in the rocky areas. The staff was very friendly and kind. The rooms were clean and roomy. The beach bars and waitstaff were great about mixing up tasty drinks. The entertainment staff had a couple of fun activities such as a pinatta and different daily games they played with the kids. Our kids loved the inflatable rock climbing wall and trampoline in the ocean. There was a giant chess game, beach volleyball, pool volleyball, table tennis, free mini catamaran rides, and a bungee trampoline as well. I have to admit most of the food was truly terrible but I never have high expectations at an all inclusive anyways.

We did two excursions. We went on a four hour deep sea fishing trip we signed up for at the marina and a swim with the dolphins excursion at the marina. Both were a lot of fun. We caught a sailfish and two baracudas and also stopped at a pretty reef to snorkel. The dolphin swim was very well executed and was a wonderful experience. My only complaint was the outrageous prices they charge to buy the photos they took with the dolphins (you are not allowed to take any if swimming with dolphins). It was a very fun experience.

We tried very hard to enjoy this beautiful place after the robbery but both my husband, myself and our kids mentioned that the experience was in the back of our minds the whole trip and made it a bit difficult to truly relax. We are normally so laid back, happy and easy to please. We did the best we could and did manage to have some fun and make some nice family memories together. It was a learning experience. I know this type of thing can happen anywhere but when it happens to you it is hard to feel positively about the place it happended at. Needless to say we will not be back to this resort. We are heading back to Jamaica next year which to date was the most amazing family vacation we have ever had!

Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
8 Thank suejj_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 5, 2013
Dear Guest,

We would like to state that our guest’s safety and integrity are a priority to Dreams Puerto Aventuras and to all AMResorts properties, as well as the safety and integrity of our staff members. When an item is reported missing we follow a strict protocol of Lost and Found, doing a thorough inspection of the guestroom. We have a long history of missing items that weresuccessfully found in this process. We also offer all guests the chance to report the incident to the official authorities for insurance purposes or for further investigation. When an item of value is left out of the safety deposit box or when the safe itself is found to be open by our housekeeping staff, we have a strict protocol that involves our security team entering the room and taking pictures of the situation and proceeding to lock the safety deposit box as well as filing a report. We can confirm that this is the exact proceedure that was completed in the case of your room which was reported as having valuables in plain sight. Our chief concierge, Alejandra, did work with you closely during this whole experience and we sincerely apologize if you felt that the response on our part was not sufficient however after the full investigation that was carried out we were unable to find any evidence of foul play committed on behalf of our staff.

We truly appreciate the kind comments made regarding our property and service and we are extremely sorry to hear that this incident ruined your entire vacation as we do pride ourselves on guest satisfaction.

Please feel free to contact us further regarding this matter if you would like further assistance of any kind.

We would truly like to have the chance to welcome you back again in the future in order to change the poor perception you have of us and so that we can demonstrate the high levels of quality and service that we are known for.

Kind Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,445 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,175
    1,349
    542
    224
    155
See reviews for
2,124
1,421
48
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,287)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 4, 2013

The Dreams resorts has it figured out for families. The staff is excellent, friendly and very attentive.
This Dreams has a bonus.... Tide pools with endless educational opportunities for children. The hermit crabs were the favorite of many families.
My first room was quite musty, but the concierge happily gave me another room. It seems they are constantly working on rooms. Bet my first room was next on the list.
This Dreams was smaller than other Dreams I have been to, but that was not all bad. There was a lovely adult only pool, a quieter side near the tide pools, and an extremely popular shallow pool for kids, and a lovely beach.
The food at each restaurant was excellent, as it is at all Dreams resorts. This location has a small village within walking distance for shopping and dining. My son in law says the world's best brownies truly are !
Would go to any Dreams Resort any day.... Good job Dreams!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Oma2112
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 5, 2013
Dear Guest,

We truly appreciate your preference and loyalty in choosing Dreams hotels for your family vacations and we are thrilled to hear that your recent stay with us here at Dreams Puerto Aventuras was everything you had hope it would be.

We sincerely apologize for any inconveniences experienced due to your room being changed. We are glad to hear that our staff were able to assist you prompty and that this did not dampen your overall experience with us.

Our head chef will be extremely pleased to hear that your enjoyed all his food during your vacation.

We truly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 3, 2013

Just got back from Dreams in Puerto Adventuras and my 9 yr old son just moaned. " why did we have to leave?" 7 days of wonderful food, great facilities, wonderful staff. The key to enjoying it is to adopt the Carribean way of "relax". I noticed that some people can't slow down...everything has to be chop chop. The idea of a vacation is to sloooow down.

Couple of bits of advice.
-Don't talk to people in the Cancun Airport..they're trying to rope you into a timeshare talk
-Rooms at Dreams aren't ready on check in day until 3p. Bring clothes to change into and hit the beach.
-There is a steady undercurrent of upsell going on at Dreams by staff. Tell them you're there to relax and you'll ask for ideas if you need them. They get it and move on.
-Take a walk outside the property ...cross the bridge and at the first stop sign..take a left. There're cool bars/restaurants and an amazing jewelry store called Unique things...it's right by the bar with a ship's wheel. Great silver ( quality) Amber and Turquoise. Prix fixed...but the owner is fair.

Room Tip: The Deluxe Ocean View Rooms may or may not have a view of the ocean. More likely if you're 4th...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Gerry B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 5, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with the TripAdvisor Community regarding your recent family vacation here with us at Dreams Puerto Aventuras.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our head chef will be thrilled to learn you loved the food.

We truly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you all back in the near future.

Kindest Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
central, wi
Level Contributor
12 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 1, 2013

This is a very nice resort. The staff is excellent and goes above and beyond in trying to make sure you enjoy your stay. Upon arrival we requested a room upgrade. We are a family of five and were unable to book a two room suite when booking with our Apple Rep. Leonelle, aka Jack was able to get us an upgrade to the Master Suite, room 724. He assured us it was the best room in the hotel- and he was right, it was gorgeous, two rooms, wrap around deck with views of the ocean from both sides, a jacuzzi, a full and mini stocked fridge, two tv's, a large sitting area, and a mini kitchen. (The mini kitchen with bar was interesting at an all inclusive, we would rather have seen the space utilized to offer one more bed or at least an area able to accomodate a roll away bed. ) Other perks of the seventh floor, free wi-fi, private bar, continental breakfast, and snacks through out the day. Also, champagne and orange juice every morning near the elevator, and cookies for the kids! You are also given VIP seating at some events and coupons to use. We did not use the coupons or VIP seating. There is also a conceirge desk staffed part time on the 7th floor. The only negative to being on floor seven is the wait for the elevator, but the view more than makes up for it.

The food is very good. Some of it is excellent. Everyone in the family had a different favorite place. We did not eat at Oceana due to the waiting time. We also did not try Goban, but we ate at the rest of the restaurants. Room Service is excellent as well, though be prepared for 35-45 minutes wait times- or at least that was the average during our stay. The barefoot grill is nice but somewhat slow. It offers hamburgers/cheeseburgers and hotdogs. In the morning you can get crepes- my older boys especially liked them and the assorted toppings offered. There were also times when food was prepared on the beach in the afternoon, but we were never sure when to expect it. The one thing we had at another resort that was missing here was a place that just offered snacks such as nachos, french fries, and an ice cream self serve bar. But..here is a tip, if you ask Diana the head hostess very nicely at the seaside cafe, she will gladly get you a dish of ice cream or nachos so that you can take it to-go. She made my kids very happy!!

The Bars were very busy. The bartenders were busy all the time taking care of the adults and the kids. They actually have a drink of the day for both kids and adults as well as a drink menu. My kids loved being able order a mango or chocolate shake drink for themselves. The bartenders are very nice especially Moses, Luis, Chaira and Cesar. They work very hard and probably don't get tipped as well as they should. You do have to wait for drinks, but no more than you would anywhere else. Also, I did see them pour heavier drinks if requested, although I thought they were good the way they were.

The entertainment staff is excellent! Jesus, Ivan, Daisy and Rockstar are up early and entertaining or running the entertainment all day and night. The evening shows are entertaining but not the best. I think this is due in large part to the family friendly nature of the resort- they are trying to provide entertainment that is fun for adults, but also appropriate for their younger guests in the audience. The staff though, does an excellent job getting everyone involved and laughing, and again, they are working and entertaining guest all day and night!

The Beach. The beach area is small and a little rocky fro the coral the comes off the reef. This is not the fault of the resort. The beach area is raked and cleaned early each morning. The ice berg climb on inflatable was very nice and the kids loved it. The water trampoline was only out one day of our 7 day stay. I am not sure of the reason. We were a little disappointed that the reef buffered the waves so you could not really enjoy the big waves. But we had read the reviews so we knew the beach was smaller. We were able to snorkel with gear from the dive sports area at a neighboring lagoon for one hour. But we were only allowed to do this one day of our stay as the tide was deemed unsafe (red flagged) for the rest of our stay. We booked a snorkel trip, for 40.00 each- on the same one day. We got to swim with HUGE sea turtle and sting rays, lion fish, and other assorted fish. I would have liked to have been able to snorkel more, but again this was not the fault of the resort, it was the wind!!

There are daily activities and of course the Dolphin Swim at the hotel. We watched the brief show and then watched as others swam with the dolphins. Those that did it, seemed to love it, but that was not something I wanted to do. You can also book excursions- we did the Tulum and Xel day trip. It was a good time. We did not do Xplor, but heard it was excellent. We wished we would have booked more trips but wanted more half day options.

There are sales people at both the airport and the resort wanting to show you other properties. We declined, but not before getting them up to a $200.00 voucher for excursions..so if you do choose to go, hold out for the $200.00!! They will start at $100.00.

Overall we enjoyed our stay here very much. It exceeded expectations in some aspects and didn't not in other areas. To each his own.

We did not use the kids club. I would suggest that they make that area available for an hour or two day when the campers are gone doing other things. My 8 yr old was really looking forward to the climbing wall but did not want to be in the kids club so he was not able to use it.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank kyleeCentral_Wi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 5, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Dreams Puerto Aventuras for your recent family vacation and for taking the time to share such a wonderfully detailed review. All guest feedback, both positive and negative, allows us the opportunity to improve our services.

We are sorry to learn that we did not surpass your expectations in every aspect of your stay however we are extremely pleased to hear that you did enjoy your stay here with us. All of your comments will be shared with our entire team and where necessary your comments/suggestions will be addressed and improved.

The staff members that you took the time to mention will be particularly pleased to know that they were able to assist you and that their efforts and service were recognized and appreciated.

We sincerely hope to have the chance to welcome your family back again in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Osoyoos, Canada
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 1, 2013

A friend and I just returned from a perfect vacation at Dreams Puerto Aventuras. The best part of the trip (other than the fact it was in paradise!) was the friendliness of the staff. Over the course of the week we got to know so many wonderful people that I look forward to going again next year just to visit with them! The resort itself was everything you could ask for in an all-inclusive. I especially liked the fact they have a "family side and adult side" so if you want a little more peace and quiet you can find it. The only thing I found lacking was chairs and suitcase stands in the rooms otherwise they were great!

Room Tip: Ocean side rooms are probably a little noisier than the back side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KathyfromOsoyoos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 5, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us following your recent vacation here at Dreams Puerto Aventuras.

We are delighted to hear that your enjoyed your stay and that you were able to experience the friendliness of our staff. Our entire team will be extremely pleased to know that their efforts were recognized and appreciated.

We truly hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back again in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, Canada
Level Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 1, 2013

I had a awesome time, the staff was very friendly and took excellent care of my Mother and me during our two week stay. Food was great but I was more thirsty than hungry :) Went on two fishing trips with Captain Ricks team down at the marina we had a blast. the only downside was wakening to screaming kids at the pool and a lack of nightly entertainment. Other than that I would go again but it is definately more of a family resort than an adult getaway. Salude from Canada!! senor James ;)

Room Tip: Ocean view is great but you will be awakened by kids screaming down at the pool ,BRING EARPLUGS!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank James K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 5, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and awesome photo with us following your recent vacation here at Dreams Puerto Aventuras.

We are extremely pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here with us. We apologize for not having exceeded your expectations regarding the night time entertainment. Please rest assured that your comments have been shared with our entertainment manager in order to be addressed and improved.

We sincerely hope to have the chance to welcome you back again in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chicago, Illinois
Level Contributor
163 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 64 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 29, 2013 via mobile

We took our 4 kids ages 10,12,13 and 13 here for spring break. This is a great resort, very clean rooms and property overall. Lots of activities for kids and adults. Excellent food. Beautiful beach but not a great beach if you like the surf. The resort is on an inlet so the water is pretty calm.

Pros: Small resort so it never felt crowded, great food, lots of activities, friendly staff, swim with dolphins on premises, great dive shop with awesome staff and cool excursions.

Cons: Family ocean room is really only for 4 people, the 6 of us were uncomfortable. Not many food options while you are on the beach. The restaurants transition from lunch to dinner is at 3 so you don't many convenient options to grab a quick bite to eat. Adults only pool and restaurant was a strange concept.

Probably my biggest complaint is that there is very little seafood available to eat at this resort. There is one seafood restaurant that is adults only, except for 2 nights a week. There's was an hour and a half wait for a table on those nights. Really?? This was a huge disappointment for us. Who waits 90 minutes for a table at a resort you spent $15k to stay at. This may not be a big deal to most people but the adults only thing was annoying to us. When we travel with our kids, we do everything together.

All in all, this is a great place and I will recommend it to others. We would consider returning.

Stayed March 2013, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank ChgoJohn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa, responded to this review, April 17, 2013
Dear Guest,

We truly appreciate the time taken to share your feedback here with us. We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time here with us as well as the facilities and amenities we have to offer.

We apologize for not having exceeded your expectations in all aspects of your stay and we would like to reassure you that your comments have been shared with the pertinent departments in order to be addressed and where necessary improved.

We truly hope to have the pleasure ot welcoming your family back again soon.

Kind Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Aventuras
20.9 mi away
Dreams Tulum Resort & Spa
24.5 mi away
IBEROSTAR Paraiso Del Mar
IBEROSTAR Paraiso Del Mar
#8 of 11 in Playa Paraiso
4.0 of 5 bubbles 4,538 reviews
17.5 mi away
Grand Velas Riviera Maya
Grand Velas Riviera Maya
#2 of 213 in Playa del Carmen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,911 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.3 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Coba
15.1 mi away
Occidental at  Xcaret Destination
Occidental at Xcaret Destinatio...
#73 of 213 in Playa del Carmen
4.0 of 5 bubbles 11,556 reviews
0.2 mi away
Catalonia Riviera Maya
Catalonia Riviera Maya
#8 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
4.0 of 5 bubbles 8,163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa

Property: Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
Address: Km 269.5 Carretera Chetumal, Puerto Aventuras 77500, Mexico (Formerly Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive)
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Puerto Aventuras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#8 Spa Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#8 Family Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#8 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#10 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 305
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa is a getaway with near infinite pleasures. Guests of all ages experience Unlimited-Luxury(R), remarkable amenities led by spacious rooms and suites with lovely views, gourmet dining options, limitless top-shelf spirits and 24-hour concierge service - all wristband-free. Guests are entertained by miniature golf, complimentary greens fees at a nearby golf course, a PADI certified diving center and Dolphin Dreams by Dolphin Discovery, one of the largest dolphinariums in the Riviera Maya resort region. To unwind, Dream Spa by Pevonia(R) offers a generous pampering menu. For couples, the resort presents wedding, honeymoon and anniversary packages, and for business, facilities begin with the 1,646 square foot Playa Ballroom. It's all of this and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, BookIt.com, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, Expedia, Hotwire, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, getaroom.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Hotel Puerto Aventuras
Dreams Hotel Puerto Aventuras
Dreams Resort Puerto Aventuras
Sunscape Puerto Aventuras Riviera
Sunscape Puerto Adventuras
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa Riviera Maya, Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing