We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great vacation at Dreams PA.”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
Ranked #10 of 17 Hotels in Puerto Aventuras
Certificate of Excellence
ohio
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
“Great vacation at Dreams PA.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 19, 2012

Wife and i stayed at dreams pa 11/24/12-12/1/12. I would have to say this was the best ai we have stayed at when accomadations,food,and service were all taken into account. Check in only took about 15 mins. considering between 40 to 45 people all came on our bus.We were upgraded to an ocean view room at no extra charge. Very nice room on the 4th floor. The resort was much smaller than ones we have stayed before so getting around was very easy. I liked the concept that you could go to as many ala carts as you like without having to make reservations. Our favorite restaurants were Portifino(italian) El Patio(mexican) and Sea Side grill. Did not try seafood restaurant so i cannot comment. After going to each ala cart just once the greeters knew you by name when you returned. Every one at this resort went out of their way to make you feel welcomed. Their smiles never changed if you tipped someone or not. I also liked the premium beer and liquor that was offered. Fabain our pool waiter knew our drink order and after we got off the hobie cat ride had our drinks ready when we hit the beach. Pools and beach were spotless. Even though the resort was small it never felt crowded and there were plenty of chairs. No long walks on the beach but being in a gated community you can walk outside the resort without people trying to sell you something. The harbor area is beautiful with the dolphins and other animals at Dolphin Adventures. Dreams also has dolphins at the resort. The entertainment staff was awesome and the shows we saw were very good. We have never stayed at any resort twice but would not hesitate to stay here again.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank faceman57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa, responded to this review, December 26, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for sharing such wonderful feedback regarding your recent stay here with us at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa.

We are delighted to hear that you were able to experience the high levels of service offered by our staff. Please rest assured that your comments will be shared with our team, especially with Fabian who will be particularly pleased to hear that his efforts are recognized.

We appreciate the fact that you would consider returning to stay with us and we sincerely hope to have the honor of welcoming you back in the near future.

Kindest Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

4,444 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    2,175
    1,349
    541
    224
    155
See reviews for
2,124
1,420
48
21
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,287)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Sardinia, New York
Level Contributor
29 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 31 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 18, 2012 via mobile

Just returned from a 5 night stay. This was our 3rd time to the Riviera Maya and my husband and I (early 30s) agree that Dreams PA is our favorite overall resort. (We previously stayed at Riu Yucatan - nothing special, and Barcelo Maya Beach - gorgeous beach, but resort was giant and food was not great.) Dreams PA is just the right size and offered everything we needed to have a wonderful trip.
ROOM: 4th floor, ocean view, very clean & nice. (DVD player didn't work, but not a big deal.) stocked mini fridge and coffee maker. Water pressure wasn't great but did the job.
FOOD: Overall was outstanding, World Cafe was crummy for dinner, but good for breakfast. Other restaurants were very good for dinner - we enjoyed Seaside Grill, Portfino, & El Patio. Room service was also a great option for lunch - it arrived quick and there was an excellent selection.
SERVICE: Unsurpassed! Hands down the best we've received at any resort! Can't really name anyone in particular because EVERYONE went out of his/her way to make sure we were having a great time!
FACILITIES/ACTIVITIES: fantastic! The resort is laid out well. We loved to hang out by the natural pool & swing bar (it was quieter over there during the day.) the main beach & main pool area was too noisy and full of kids for us to enjoy most days, so it was nice to have an alternative. (We didn't use the adult pool at all, but it was a nice area!)
I did swim with the dolphins and manatees, which was well worth the money. We also loved the movies on the beach 2 nights we were there. It's nice to feel safe leaving the resort to walk around the marina as well.
Most reviews are accurate to an extent. Do your research so you know about the resort ahead of time, don't sweat the small stuff, and have a great trip! For a 5-6 night trip we would definitely return to Dreams PA!

  • Stayed December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank jenn11978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa, responded to this review, December 26, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your feedback. It was certainly our pleasure to have you as our guests. We are very happy to know you had a great stay with us. All of your comments have been shared with the staff and supervisors of the involved departments as your feedback helps us improve the quality and standards in our resort.

We were glad to read that you were able to enjoy several different aspects of the resort and the marina itself.

Once again, thank you for your visit and we truly hope we are able to host you again in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Victoria, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 17, 2012

We travelled as a family with 3 young kids (5,7 and 8) at the beginning of December for a week at Dreams P.A. Our experience was amazing from the minute we arrived. We breezed through check-in within a matter of minutes and were assigned to a beautiful 5th floor family suite that had an amazing ocean and pool view. The room was beautiful, very clean and plenty spacious for the 5 of us.

We really enjoyed the size of the resort. It is not a huge property, so the kids were able to make their way to the Pool and beach on their own. The staff were all very friendly and actively involved in ensuring that the guests were happy and always had what they needed. There were plenty of other kids at the resort and ours were able to make a few friends that they will remember forever. Our kids didn't spend much time at the kids club, but when they did they had alot of fun and really liked the young ladies that ran it. They have a great daily schedule for the kids and really mix things up so they don't get bored.

The food was generally above average. The buffet became a bit repetitive after a few days, but the beauty was we didn't need a reservation to eat at the a la cart restaurants and they don't limit you to a maximum # of visits. Portofino, the Italian restaurant is the place to go. The food there rivals any of the top Italian restaurants in our town for sure.

We are already talking about our trip to Mexico next year and will be returning for a 2nd visit at Dreams P.A. Thanks to all the staff for making our much needed Vacation a relaxing and memorable experience.

The Smiths

Room Tip: 4th floor or above Ocean View rooms are where it's at.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Smitty143
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa, responded to this review, December 26, 2012
Dear Guest,

We would like to truly thank you for sharing your comments with us here on TripAdvisor. It was our honor to have had you and your family here with us at Dreams Puerto Aventuras.

We sincerely appreciate the kind comments made regarding your room and the hotel facilities and we are glad to hear that your children had the chance to experience our excellent kid's club.

Our head chef will be particularly pleased to hear that you rate the food in Portofino so highly. Your comment regarding the selection of food in the buffet has also been shared with our food & beverage team.

Once again, we appreciate the time taken to share such wonderful feedback and we do hope to have the honor of welcoming your family again here with us in the near future.

Kind Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vancouver, Canada
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 16, 2012

I just want to repeat what everyone has already said. We were just down at dreams puerto adventuras between dec 7 and 14th 2012 and we found it to be a very good relaxing vacation. We were down there for a wedding and it was awsome. The staff was extremely friendly, hardworking and helpful. The hotel is clean. We were down there with multiple other couples and we all shared this same experience. It is a smaller resort which made it quiet, easier to get around and had virtually no waits or lines and no standing around waiting for a beachchair. The beach was nice and clean but for us the only down side was the water was waste deep for as far as you can walk but nice nonetheless. Even though it is a smaller resort there was plenty to do and lots of choice for food and entertainment. The entertainment was decent (I reccommend the dolphin experience) and the food was sometimes great and others times good. So like I said, this is just a repeat of what everyone else said. In our opinion, the ones with bad reviews are either people who are too picky or too high strung to have a relaxing vacation because being there with lots of people and ourselves we all shared the same amazing experience. Like every vacation there can be small glitches but its your personality and the ability of the staff to take care of the issues which makes a great easy vacation and because of all these reasons, I would highly recommend this resort to anyone who can handle a relaxing care free vacation.

  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank rbub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa, responded to this review, December 26, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay with us. We greatly appreciate the time you took to write a review following your visit with us at Dreams Puerto Aventuras. We will share your feedback with the operations staff.

We are glad to hear that you were able to enjoy the wide variety of amenities we offer such as the dolphin experience. We are also please that you got to share such a special occasion with the bride and groom.

We truly hope to have the pleasure of hosting you again in the near future.

Kind Regards

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central Arkansas
Level Contributor
41 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 69 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 15, 2012

I don't want to repeat what lots of others have said... and the overall reviews gave a great idea of what to expect. It really confuses me to see people travel to a place like this and come back to slam them in a reviews about things that others have talked about over and over. Remove the crazy reviews on either end and you get a good idea of what this place is all about.
We went the end of Sept and the resort was practically vacant. I noted in several areas little extras that really seemed to make it worth while. We have been to several mega-resorts and this was a welcomed change of pace. This is a small resort but somehow there is room to breathe without feeling cramped. Some of the little things I deem worth mentioning... there is bar service on the beach... not the case in many other places I have been. No wristbands.. I understand their purpose but hate them. No towel cards. No time share or other attempts at selling. (There are a few nights of vendors around the pool selling touristy stuff but no biggie to keep on walking if you wish.) The room was comfortable... AC worked well... no problems with hot water or bugs/ants. The bed was comfortable to me but understanding everyone has their own tastes there. Lots of places to get in the shade out of the sun or opposite... stay in the sun. During out stay the beach did get some sea-weed but come on... they have no control over this and they were on it with rakes in a snap. Lots of work to keep the place spotless. One thing I noted is that i never heard a two-way radio. All staff have ear-pieces.... nice! We ate at all restaurants.. food was good overall. No complaints and like others we found ourselves going back to some and not so much others. No problems at all with anything we ate... and we ate! This place is quiet, a decent ways from main traffic areas, no boats to speak of, no planes... quiet. We stayed on the beach side though wondered to the other side (adults). There was not much breeze on the adult side (can't blame the resort for that either) though there were a few there. The beach/family side was really nice.
There are a few things in walking distance (marina/dolphins) though not a great deal. In the end, this is what we looked for. I snagged it via Priceline in a bargain hunt and feel good about the price we got and the trip overall. We seldom go to the same place twice though I would go back here should the bargain make it more appealing. We got it for $110 total per night (two people) for a total of just over $1100 tax/title/license/handling/excise fees/SH for 7 nights should you be comparing. I have seen it for a tad less at times though was very, very pleased with our package. As noted, it is just south of Playa Del Carmen... it is a ride from the airport. If possible don't get an early flight out as you will be leaving the resort in the middle of the night.... 3.5-4 hours before your flight.
Soooo.... great get-away, smaller resort, off the beaten path just a little, very secure, nice touches all around, room/bed/AC was all good, food good. I give it 4 stars as we had no problems but nothing really put it over the edge.... Read the reviews and decide if this is what you want... go for it it if it is...

  • Stayed September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Jerry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa, responded to this review, December 26, 2012
Dear Guest,

First and foremost, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share such a detailed review with us here on TripAdvisor.

It was certainly our pleasure to have had you here with us. We are very happy to know you had a great stay with us. All of the comments are shared with the staff and supervisors. Your feedback helps us improve the quality and standards in our resort

Once again, thank you for your visit and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Cordially yours,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brantford, Canada
Level Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2012

First we arrived and were suprised to have two rooms facing the ocean, bonus.

Check-in was fast and easy, no wrist bands are required on this resort.

Our week had a few cliches, tv remote not working, welcome package not provided, safe broke twice. Each one of cliches was dealt with promptly and resolved.

Nice to have a fridge in the room with stocked beer and pop, we did have to request it be filled a few times and again it was done promptly.

Free wi-fi in your Catalonia next door, they have something to whine about.

Snorkling is good.

Alacarte restaurants are all good, but Mexican wasn't our fav. You don't need reservations for any alacartes.

Buffet was ok, pretty repetitive, but never went hungry.

Rooms were fairly clean, need to be upgraded, floor need to be washed more but overall ok for Mexico.

The dolphines are part of the resort, although I do not like to see them in captivity. Maybe the dolpines should ride us humans around and see how we like it. Although these dolphines were born in captivity. Just my two cents.

Bars were not hard to get drinks at once you sorted out which ones were open and when.

I would definitely go back to this resort.

Room Tip: upper or lower floors have the best view
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank theetrader
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa, responded to this review, December 15, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us regarding your recent stay with us. Please rest assured that all of your comments have been shared with the involved departments and behalf of the whole team we do apologize for any inconveniences that you may have experienced during your time here with us. Feedback such as yours is always welcome as it shows the areas that we may need to improve in order to achieve ultimate customer satisfaction.

We were slightly confused by your comment regarding the WiFi offered at our neighbouring resort. We recently launched our Unlimited Connectivity program which provides complimentary WiFi throughout our resort including all rooms as well as an interactive smart phone application which allows guests to call both cell phones and land lines at no additional fee.

We do take all our guests comments, both positive and negative, regarding the dolphinarium into consideration. Dolphin Dreams is operated by Dolphin Discovery which is ranked among the top dolphinariums in the world, they always take seriously all their responsibilities with our environment, the conservation of endangered species. Due to these reasons, Dolphin Discovery is an organizational member of the International Marine Animal Trainers Association IMATA, and our Cozumel facility is also a member of the Alliance of Marine Mammal Parks and Aquariums AMMPA.

We would also like to just point out that the opening times of all bars and restaurants is published in our daily newsletter which is available at the guest service desks in the lobby as well as in all three elevators and on the activities board. We do apologize if this information was not provided to you during your stay.

We truly hope to have the chance to welcome you back again with us here at Dreams Puerto Aventuras.

Kindest Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Memphis, Tennessee
Level Contributor
26 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 11, 2012

I stayed here for a wedding last month and everything was wonderful. For it to be an All Inclusive resort I was really impressed with the variety and number of restaurants to choose from as well as the drinks. The staff was always going out of their way to be friendly and accommodating. I especially loved the additional amenities included such as the snorkeling etc. We had a beautiful ocean view from our room. The rooms were a little noisy which would be the only complaint that I had. I could hear everything going on in the hallways or rooms next to me. All in all I thought we got an exceptional value and this was a beautiful location for my friends wedding!

Room Tip: Ocean View is worth the upgrade
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank LRBWGirls
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
E-Concierge-DreamsPA, Social Media Coordinator at Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa, responded to this review, December 15, 2012
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments with us regarding your recent stay at Dreams Puerto Aventuras. It is always an honor for you to be part of such a special occasion and the happiness of the wedding guests is equally important for us so we were truly pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay.

We are pleased to know you enjoyed our staffs’ excellent service. It is great to hear that you liked the view from your room and that you had a chance to enjoy the additional amenities offered as part of our Unlimited Luxury package.

We do hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the not to distant future.

Kind Regards,

Rebecca Tunstall
E Concierge & Social Media Coordinator
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
econcierge.drepa@dreamsresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Aventuras
20.9 mi away
Dreams Tulum Resort & Spa
24.5 mi away
IBEROSTAR Paraiso Del Mar
IBEROSTAR Paraiso Del Mar
#8 of 11 in Playa Paraiso
4.0 of 5 bubbles 4,538 reviews
17.5 mi away
Grand Velas Riviera Maya
Grand Velas Riviera Maya
#2 of 213 in Playa del Carmen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 2,913 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.3 mi away
Grand Bahia Principe Coba
15.1 mi away
Occidental at  Xcaret Destination
Occidental at Xcaret Destinatio...
#73 of 213 in Playa del Carmen
4.0 of 5 bubbles 11,552 reviews
0.2 mi away
Catalonia Riviera Maya
Catalonia Riviera Maya
#8 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
4.0 of 5 bubbles 8,163 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa

Property: Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa
Address: Km 269.5 Carretera Chetumal, Puerto Aventuras 77500, Mexico (Formerly Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa All Inclusive)
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Puerto Aventuras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#8 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#8 Family Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#8 Spa Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#9 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#10 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:4 star — Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa 4*
Number of rooms: 305
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa is a getaway with near infinite pleasures. Guests of all ages experience Unlimited-Luxury(R), remarkable amenities led by spacious rooms and suites with lovely views, gourmet dining options, limitless top-shelf spirits and 24-hour concierge service - all wristband-free. Guests are entertained by miniature golf, complimentary greens fees at a nearby golf course, a PADI certified diving center and Dolphin Dreams by Dolphin Discovery, one of the largest dolphinariums in the Riviera Maya resort region. To unwind, Dream Spa by Pevonia(R) offers a generous pampering menu. For couples, the resort presents wedding, honeymoon and anniversary packages, and for business, facilities begin with the 1,646 square foot Playa Ballroom. It's all of this and more. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, BookIt.com, HotelsforEveryone, Expedia, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Despegar.com, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Hotel Puerto Aventuras
Dreams Hotel Puerto Aventuras
Dreams Resort Puerto Aventuras
Sunscape Puerto Aventuras Riviera
Sunscape Puerto Adventuras
Dreams Puerto Aventuras Resort & Spa Riviera Maya, Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing