We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Massage”

Xpa Spa Eco Natural
Attraction details
Valparaiso, Indiana
Level Contributor
17 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Massage”
Reviewed October 23, 2012

Very classy spa - all day access to facilities a plus. Received a free sample massage at the pool, which was a great sales trick!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank Tammy L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    76
    2
    1
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
“A delightful experience for mind, body and soul!”
Reviewed October 14, 2012

If I would ever go back to Puerto Aventuras, my first stop would be at Xpa Natural Spa! A lifetime and healing experience for mind, body and soul! Elia - Mexico City

Helpful?
Thank Elpodo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
mexico
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“The Best Eco Luxury Natural Spa !!!!!!!”
Reviewed October 13, 2012

This is the most Beautiful, Natural, Eco-Luxury Spa ever !!!!!
The nature, plants, aromas, the water falling, makes you feel you are in a Dream ! .... the therapists are very professional and friendly ! i highly recomend the Mayan Bath !! This is one of a lifetime experience!!!!

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank amankiin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Superb!”
Reviewed October 13, 2012

I have been in Spas all over the world. Big hotels, great facilities. BUT THEN... I was in Xpa in Puerto Aventuras and was surprised with the natural surroundings, so well designed, beautiful music. Congratulations for the very experienced and friendly staff.
Been in heaven? Try the Xpa Puerto Aventuras!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Norayale
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Magic”
Reviewed October 13, 2012

If you are visiting the Riviera you must take time out at Xpa. I was transported back in time to pre-hispanic times - Definitely one of the highlights of our trip.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
Thank LatsTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Xpa Spa Eco Natural also viewed

Puerto Aventuras, Riviera Maya
Puerto Aventuras, Riviera Maya
 
Puerto Aventuras, Riviera Maya
Puerto Aventuras, Riviera Maya
 

Been to Xpa Spa Eco Natural? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing