We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Simply Superb Secret Sactuary”

Xpa Spa Eco Natural
Attraction details
Puerto Aventuras, Mexico
Level Contributor
29 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
“Simply Superb Secret Sactuary”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 1, 2012

Words surely can not portray the sensations you engulf as soon as you enter the wooden gates of the spa. I live here locally and when times get stressful and I need to take a break I come here to relax my body and excite my senses. The aromas, the sounds, the staff and most amazingly the massages send you to another level. I love to come here and re-balance myself, well worth every penny!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
3 Thank MelodiousTravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

82 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    76
    2
    1
    2
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Playa del Carmen, Mexico
1 review
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent experience”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 23, 2012

I had the chance to try a massage at this amazing Spa. The service was very good but for sure what it's incredible it's the environment you'll have your massage done. Nature, waterfalls and a very relaxing music accompany your massage, your lockers are carved into wood, the water of your shower springing from bamboos.. really inbelievable! Top noch! My only con, got bitten everywhere from a little annoying bug!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank tatanka_1977
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baltimore, md
Level Contributor
28 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“A great value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 8, 2012

Had the Mayan Bath, Facial and Deep Tissue Massage. Luis and his co-worker have hands from the Gods. It was a great value, perfect relaxing location and clean. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. Will go back.

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank rightcoastgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Val C, Public Relations Manager at Xpa Spa Eco Natural, responded to this review, September 14, 2012
Thank you very much, hope you can come back soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charleston, WV
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Amazing hidden gem!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 1, 2012

This place is unbelievable. They have taken a high end spa and placed it in the trees and natural setting. Think Swiss Family Robinson spa style - so very cool and super relaxing. The staff there was unbelievably courteous and welcoming. Also, prices are fair!

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Gayle B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Val C, Public Relations Manager at Xpa Spa Eco Natural, responded to this review, September 14, 2012
Thank you so much for your review, hope you visit us soon.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mesa, Arizona, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“The Best Spa Experience!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 7, 2012

From the moment you walk into this spa, your breath is taken away by their atmosphere!!! From the excellent customer service to the very relaxing massage received. If you're int he area, you must experience the relaxation that Xpa has to offer!!! I will definately go back and recommend it to everyone. Bring your camera, you will want to take pictures.

Visited June 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank AlmaI_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Val C, Guest Relations Manager at Xpa Spa Eco Natural, responded to this review, June 14, 2012
Thank you, hope you can share this experience another time!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Xpa Spa Eco Natural also viewed

Puerto Aventuras, Riviera Maya
Puerto Aventuras, Riviera Maya
 
Puerto Aventuras, Riviera Maya
Puerto Aventuras, Riviera Maya
 

Been to Xpa Spa Eco Natural? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing