We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Amazing Honeymoon” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya
Ranked #6 of 17 Hotels in Puerto Aventuras
Certificate of Excellence
belfast
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing Honeymoon”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

what a beautiful hotel. We went here for our honeymoon from 12-7-13 to 26-7-13 we had the most amazing time. The hotel is spotless clean and the rooms are amazing, everyday we went out we came back to a spotless room stocked up with all the toiletries you could ever imaging and a fully stocked mini bar for us to use free of charge. Everyday we had a new towel art left on our bed.
There is numerous restaurants for you to eat n the are all beautiful apart from the Mexican which was a little disappointing with it being mexico. our favorite restaurants where afferices for breakfast as this is a buffet style and has everything you could dream of for breakfast, Sandwich restaurants for lunch & the Asian for dinner. The Asian has the most beautiful sweet & sour chicken that you have ever tasted we had it 3 times while at the hotel. You also have room service which you can use free of charge and it arrives within 20 minutes.
We really enjoyed the activities pool as there was music on here during the day and William, Natasha & Maureen made the most amazing cocktails. We tended to spend the morning here or on the beach then head around to Ivan's swim up pool where he was sure to keep us all entertained.
We went to the swing bar at night time to watch the entertainment where Rahul was always on hand to serve us another jack daniels & sprite with a big smile.
we had the honeymoon package which included romantic breakfast in bed, 50 minute massage is the spa, romantic intimate diner on the beach & free wifi. Our dinner on the beach was to die for and we asked for rose wine and they didnt have it but went around the hotel to find us some.
Our massage was brilliant & so relaxing. we enjoyed it that much that we booked a 30min massage on the beach. if you decided to use the spa make sure and bargain with them as it can cost anything from 100-300 dollars.
We went on the thomson pub crawl which takes you to 3 bar then finishing off at coco bongos which is the most amazing night ever this trip cost 80 dollars each but was a total all inclusive trip. We found the trips with thomson where a little expensive so we booked the explor with lomas travel in the lobby and saved ourselves 30 dollars. Explor is an all inclusive trip as well with all food, drink & transport included this trip cost us 288 dollars but was well worth it. the only other money you will need for this trip is 75 dollars for your fotos.
We went to tulum which is only 20 minutes down the road and only cost 3 dollars to gain access, the beach at tulum is the most beautiful beach i have ever seen.
Overall if i had the money i would be at this hotel ever year but ts expensive to stay in.

Room Tip: tips are not expected but 20 pesos goes a long way as the maids only earn 3 dollars a day and work e...
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank chelletbay07
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDSS S, Gerente at El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya, responded to this review, December 19, 2016
ear Guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Sensimar Seaside Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We also appreciate your feedback as this helps us to improve and keep offering the best experiences.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards
Andrea Duerre
General Manager
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Sensimar Seaside Suites & Sp
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

7,628 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    5,243
    1,509
    504
    224
    148
See reviews for
213
5,983
44
20
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,193)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Forest Hills, New York, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

We stayed here for the last four days of our two-week long honeymoon and it was perfect ending. Having never been to an all-inclusive resort, we didn't know what to expect. We were blown away! From the intial greeting with a glass of champagne and a cool towel we were thrilled with the service. It was raining the night we arrived and they had a covered golf cart to drive us to our room so we didn't get wet. There was a lovely welcome letter and a bottle of champage chilled and waiting for us. Such a treat! We stayed in the basic jacuzzi room and found it to be perfectly fine. It had a huge bed, the jacuzzi tub and a separate sitting area with a couch. The shower was huge and we had an outdoor terrace with chairs and a table. We didn't upgrade to the oceanview room but we were on the first floor and facing the ocean with a lovely view.

The restaurants were wonderful. We only had to wait for a table one night. To kill the time we just had a drink at the bar nearby looking out at the water. We were impressed with the service and food at each restaurant we tried (never made it to the Asian restaurant). You do have to pay extra for wine off the wine list (the house wine is horrible) but it's worth it if you want to drink something decent with your meal.

The resort caters to couples and it's a great environment. Very quiet and peaceful with lots of ways to just enjoy being together as a couple. Sure, there aren't a ton of activities but isn't the whole point of a couples vacation to spend time together as a couple? ;-) There were some ping pong tables and chess boards outside to play with. They had a ton of books and DVDs to borrow if you needed anything. We especially liked that they set out sunscreen near the beach in case you forgot yours or needed a bit more.

We were presssured at the beginning to attend the timeshare lecture but we politely declined. We were having such a lovely time we didn't want it to be tainted by a sales pitch. Even though we were on our honeymoon we skipped the dinner on the beach. They have the tables shielded from the wind so you can't really even see the ocean. Plus the tables are set up in very public places (the beach) so at night we found ourselves walking right past couples having a romantic dinner. Not worth the upgrade, if you ask me.

All in all, we had a wonderful time. It was relaxing and just what we needed to unwind. The adulls only aspect made for a very enjoyable experience. We would absolutely recommend this resort and we can't wait for an excuse to go back!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Kate M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDSS S, Gerente at El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya, responded to this review, December 19, 2016
ear Guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Sensimar Seaside Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We also appreciate your feedback as this helps us to improve and keep offering the best experiences.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards
Andrea Duerre
General Manager
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Sensimar Seaside Suites & Sp
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Midlothian, Texas, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2013

This was mine and my husbands first time to stay at the El Dorado Seaside Suites. Prior to booking I read MANY reviews and looked at lots of pictures, so I had a good idea of what to expect. Other than a few minor issues, the hotel really lived up to its billing. When we arrived we were given cold towels and champaign. Both were much apreciated on a hot day! We had our first small issue during our check-in. When we booked our trip, we were given the option to do a room upgrade ranging from $0-$6.00. Because the room names are so similiar, and we did not see much difference in them, we stuck with the Junior Jucuzzi Suite. We found out that the other couple (sister and brother-in-law) that came with us had booked in a different room, the Luxury Junior Jucuzzi Suite (one we were given an upgrade option for) so we inquired about getting a room in the same building. Of course they agreed to it, but for a fee of $190.00! My husband explained to them how we had an option to upgrade to the same room for free at booking, but the person checking us in did not seem to understand. We went ahead and agreed to the fee because we wanted to be closer to my husbands sister and brother-in-law. Also, our original room was alot further back. However when my husband went to check if our room was ready, they told him that a mistake had been made and the charges were removed. That was great news to hear. The grounds of the hotel are just amazing! The palm trees keep everything shaded and you never seem to get too hot going from one place to the other. Even the outdoor restrooms are air-conditioned and smell great all the time. The resturants are all air-conditioned, but you do have the option of eating outside on a patio if you want. The lighting at night is a really nice touch and gives it a romantic feel. The beach was really nice and did not have near as many peebles and rocks as the one we went to last year. They have someone raking the beach every morning cleaning up debris from the tides. There are plenty of beach beds and loungers both on the beach and at the pool, so finding one open was never a problem. There are several Gourmet restaurants to choose from, but since our stay was short we were only able to make it to Mia Casa (Italian) and La Carreta (Mexican). Althought the food at Mia Casa's was good, our waiter was a little slow and it took some time to get the things we needed. The manager did make up for it by offering us a free dinner in the Gazebo outside, which our brother-in-law took advantage of having a romantic dinner with his wife to celebrate their upcoming anniversary. La Carreta was amazing! The food was great and the wait staff and manager were top notch. Our waiter "Arni" even did an impromptu fire show for us while making Mayan Coffee. They turned the lights off and as the coffee was poured into the cups it created long strings of fire. It was really impressive to see. The more casual resturants outside were also good. We had brick oven pizza and some of the best hamburgers ever! My husband recommends the Mexican Burger. For breakfast we went to the outdoor grill down on the beach. They had a really good variety and everything was so fresh. If you go, be sure and ask for Lorenzo. He was our waiter and was fantastic! I hope the El Dorado reads this and will give him a raise to keep him there. The only time we had a problem with the food was after hours from room service. They do serve food 24 hours, but it is not near as good as it is during the day. It would be great if they had a "snack bar" that stayed open for the night owls. They did have a lot to do but we were not able to participate in many of the activities due to my husbands recent back surgery. They had a show or some kind of theme night going on in the evenings which were lots of fun. One of the activities I participated in was ceramic painting. It was so relaxing and I had a great souviner to take home. I had a relaxing 20 minute sample massage from Laura on the beach which was great. My husband wanted to get the Gentleman's Foot Treatment, but when we went to book it, they told us it was not available because that area of the spa was under construction. That was a little dissappointing. We also did not care for the concierge taking up too much of our time trying to get us to take a tour. Our brother-in-law did it and the 30 minute tour turned into an hour and a half. Also, if you are planning to go in the next day or two, you need to make sure you leave the hotel in plenty of time to get to the airport due to road construction. We were almost late for our flight and it was very nerve racking! All in all, this hotel is a wonderful place for a relaxing vacation. It is defintely a place we will go back to.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank Darlene D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDSS S, Gerente at El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya, responded to this review, December 27, 2016
Dear Guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Sensimar Seaside Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We also value your feedback as this helps us to improve and keep offering the best experiences.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards
Andrea Duerre
General Manager
aduerre@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
50 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2013

We stayed here for a week in March and we were not impressed. The room was dark because you had to close one of the heavy curtains for privacy because you couldn't just close the translucent curtain. They added a neon light in the closet so you could see better, but it was set right at eye level which kind of blinded you when using it. The junior suite room was cramped. We have stayed at other comparable places on the Riviera Maya with more room space and much better light in the room. They have these sort of personal concierge people at various locations and one of the ones we got seemed very intent on selling us extra services like a tour or dinner on the beach, but was not helpful with any other requests. When our room key card took about eight swipes to open the door we asked for a new one, but was told they were all like that, but by the second day the key didn't work anymore so then we did have to get a new key card.
The food was pretty good, but the service was spotty. It seemed apparent that some waiters expected and extra tip even though tipping wasn't supposedly necessary. It seems extra tipping has become more common, like an extra dollar or two when someone brings a drink or serves you at lunch etc. At this resort some of the staff seemed to expect it. We are guilty of tipping an extra dollar or two for good service at these type of all inclusive resorts, but the people at this resort who brought you a drink would almost hound you for another drink looking for another extra tip.
The outdoor pool was used mainly for volleyball or other activities, not much opportunity for taking a dip. Most people used the comfortable covered beds along the beach which were quite nice. The beach was nothing special and it was not conducive for swimming. This is not a resort for people who actually like to swim.
The resort has mature landscaping which is nice and makes for mostly shaded walking areas around the resort. The resort architecture, which maybe most people don't notice, but to me it was pretty blah and utilitarian. Not much sense of place.
It was my wife's birthday during our stay which I mentioned to one of these personal concierge thinking they might get her some flowers or extra towel design on the bed, but what we got was a sales pitch on buying extra services. Maybe that is the way of the world these days, but at other resorts we have gotten some small token in recognition of a birthday or anniversary.
Our choice would be to stay at a different resort.

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank wrldtrkr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
KarismaHotelsResorts, Manager at El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya, responded to this review, August 2, 2013
Thank you for your interesting review , I'm truly very sorry that your stay did not live up to expectations and that we failed to impress.
I have read through your comments and have discussed your experiences with my operations team. It is very disappointing to hear that you did not receive any kind of acknowledgement for your wife's birthday or your anniversary .

I would like to thank you once again for your comments , all points mentioned have been carefully considered.

Best Regards

Alfonso Lopez
General Manager
gmeds@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 28, 2013

This was my first time to Cancun andthe Riviera Maya. We stayed at the El Dorado seaside suites in a swim up room directly across from the swim up bar for our 10 year anniversary. The bar closed at 5pm do pooll noise after 5pm was not an issue. The beach was perfect, they offer ample shaded beds and loungers so you are basically guaranteed a great spot on the beach. The water is very warm and almost "hot" in some areas. We did snorkeling right on the beach and saw some amazing fish. Swimming with the fish right next to you was kind of startling at first but we got used to it.

The food was AMAZING we tried every restaurant at least 1 time and everytime it was perfect.

I didn't score the hotel a 5 for only 1 reason and it is very fickle, for me the concierge service was not helpful in making sure our return trip to the airport was confirmed. We used a transportation service that had a desk at our hotel but we were going to be on a tour during the time they were at the desk. You need to confirm with them the day prior to leaving to ensure you are picked up. We mentioned to the concierge and they suggested we re schedule the tour around the hours that someone would be at the desk. We managed to get back from the tour 5 minutes prior to them leaving and took care of it ourselves.

All in all it was an amazing trip and I would recommend this hotel to friends.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank zwentz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDSS S, Gerente at El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya, responded to this review, December 27, 2016
Dear Guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Sensimar Seaside Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We also value your feedback as this helps us to improve and keep offering the best experiences.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards
Andrea Duerre
General Manager
aduerre@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reading, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2013

Had two wonderful weeks in this paradise back end of June, nothing else to add to everybody else's brilliant reviews, just go you will not regret it
.
Did anybody go to the cocktail lessons? what was the ingredients for the Margarita's did they use a mix or fresh limes, triple sec

I've emailed the hotel twice requesting the information but they have not replied

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank roppa57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDSS S, Gerente at El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya, responded to this review, December 19, 2016
ear Guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Sensimar Seaside Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We also appreciate your feedback as this helps us to improve and keep offering the best experiences.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards
Andrea Duerre
General Manager
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Sensimar Seaside Suites & Sp
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
79 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2013

Having heard so many good reports on this hotel I was worried that my expectations would be too high. I was not disappointed far from it.
On arrival we were taken to an air-conditioned room with loads of seats to check in. After a long flight all we wanted to get to the room.
Our room - was at the back of the resort overlooking the swim up pool. The room was a very good size, large comfortable bed and cool. The Jacuzzi bath was great fun. Loved the automatic light in the toilet. The room was quiet and away from the main bar which was perfect for us. I would not go for a swim up room personally as they do not get full sun all day. (I am a sun worshiper)
We are not ones for going to welcome meetings so didn’t go but if we had we would have found out about the concierge service. Every block has one assigned to it. Don’t like your pillows, time of room to be cleaned, what to have in your mini bar are a few of the things they will sort out for you. We even over heard some guest asking for fresh milk to be delivered every day at 8am for the coffee.
The beach – We are early morning risers (6am) so was on the beach early every day. There was never an issue finding beds people came and went all day long. The beach was really nice white sand. The sea had a few pebbles when getting (depending where you are on the beach, some areas had none). They have made make shift reefs as the area was destroyed in the hurricane the other year and are trying to encourage sea life back. Having the beach butler service is a really good touch all be it our girl was very slow!!
Bars – We used to go to the small swing bar, we found the service and atmosphere here much more to our liking. The bar man Martin was fabulous, drinks poured straight away even when busy.
Evening entertainment – They have stuff going on in the main bar sometimes during the day and on some night they also had theme evenings where food is served on the beach. This is not something that we got involved in as it is not our thing, so can’t comment. Saying that we did see a bit of the Bob Marley night which was great fun.
Eating – Our favourite was the Italian, but saying that all the restaurants are very good. Food was of a very high standard. We didn’t have a bad meal all holiday. Sometimes on all inclusive holidays I tend to get bored of the food by the second week, I could quite easily have spent another week and not bored with the food. The wine was also drinkable. (I am fussy when it comes to wine & food) Find out when it is the fish day at the BBQ the red snapper was amazing. The ice creams in the sandwicherie at lunch were to die for.
They had just opened a new accommodation block and I do think that at times they were struggling with the extra volume of guests and service could at times be a bit slow. They were just about to open a new restaurant and have big plans to move the reception and make way for another new restaurant & piano bar; I would defiantly go back to this hotel especially when they have made the changes.
Overall it was and amazing holiday, met some fab people, and delicious food.

  • Stayed May 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank jude-g73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDSS S, Gerente at El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya, responded to this review, December 19, 2016
ear Guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Sensimar Seaside Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We also appreciate your feedback as this helps us to improve and keep offering the best experiences.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards
Andrea Duerre
General Manager
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Sensimar Seaside Suites & Sp
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Aventuras
21.6 mi away
Platinum Yucatan Princess All Suites & Spa Resort
Platinum Yucatan Princess All Su...
#55 of 212 in Playa del Carmen
4.5 of 5 bubbles 4,682 reviews
7.3 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Sian Ka'an Don Pablo Collection
0.1 mi away
El Dorado Seaside Suites
El Dorado Seaside Suites
#105 of 385 in Riviera Maya
4.5 of 5 bubbles 529 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 mi away
Luxury Bahia Principe Akumal Don Pablo Collection
2.2 mi away
Grand Sirenis Riviera Maya Resort & Spa
4.8 mi away
Catalonia Royal Tulum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya

Property: El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya
Address: Km 95 Carretera Cancun-Tulum, Puerto Aventuras 77710, Mexico (Formerly Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa)
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Puerto Aventuras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#1 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#5 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#5 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#6 Business Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#6 Spa Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$$
Hotel Class:4.5 star — El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya 4.5*
Number of rooms: 378
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Orbitz, Cheap Tickets, Despegar.com and Jetsetter so you can book your El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
El Dorado Seaside Hotel
El Dorado Seaside Suites Mexico
El Dorado Resort Spa
Hotel El Dorado Seaside
El Dorado Seaside Resort
El Dorado Spa
El Dorado Seaside Mexico
Eldorado Seaside Suites
Eldorado Resort
El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya Puerto Aventuras, Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing