We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Trapped”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya
Ranked #3 of 17 Hotels in Puerto Aventuras
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
A TripAdvisor Member
Manchester, CT
1
Reviewed February 25, 2004

First time we visited we were so in need of a vacation in the sun that it really didn't matter what was going on around us we just took advantage of the beach a 10 minute walk south from the resort and chilled out ( the resort's beach was very rocky and painful to walk in and out of the sea, which was a little murky).

The 'Italian' restaurant required one to book in advance and was so stifling hot as to be unbearable (don't go in August). The main restaurant was a little better though by the 6th night we had exhausted the choices the limited menu provided.

Second time we went in May the weather was wonderful. The rooms, which on our previous visit were clean, showed a marked deterioration this go 'round. We were scheduled to stay for two weeks. The beach was contaminated by an oil slick and by day 5 we, and, at a conservative estimate, 75% of the other guests, had contracted a virulent strain of Montezuma's Revenge.

The manager couldn't have been less sympathetic. We attempted to get a flight out there and then but unfortunately had to wait 3 days before one was available during which time we languished in a weakened state listening to the digestive anguish of those in the rooms on either side of us. Bad experience compounded by the fact we were offered no compensation.

The area is beautiful, the regular staff friendly though that's about all it has. Do yourself a favor. Go elsewhere!!

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDSS S, Gerente at El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya, responded to this reviewResponded December 28, 2016

Dear Guest,

We want to thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we want to assure you that all your comments are welcomed and a key part of the improvement of our resort. We are truly sorry to hear you experienced any inconvenience during your stay, we are a 5 star rated resort so we are disheartened to hear your recent stay was not reflecting it.

We would like to invite you to contact our Head of Customer Services at customerservices@karismamexico.com so that we can review your feedback together and to assure you this is not the standard of our hotel, we will be glad to host you again in our hotel or any resort by Karisma to surpass any past experience.


Best Regards,
Andrea Duerre
General Manager
adurre@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (8,628)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

8,246 - 8,252 of 8,628 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Hertfordshire, England
1
Reviewed February 25, 2004

My husband and I have just arrived back from 2 weeks at the El Dorado Resort and Spa and we had a fabulous holiday, the people were really friendy the food was great, and our room was really nice we had one with a jacuzzi and it was only 25 yds from the beach. The beach was really nice, kept very clean, there were quite a lot of rocks / coral in the sea which could make swimming and walking out difficult but the snorkelling was very good.I would definitely recommend this resort and the only thing that marred our holiday was the fact that we only had about 6 days of hot sun out of 14 the other days being cloudy or raining, but we can't blame the resort for that.Joy Peck

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDSS S, Gerente at El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2016

Dear Guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Sensimar Seaside Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We also appreciate your feedback as this helps us to improve and keep offering the best experiences.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards
Andrea Duerre
General Manager
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Quebec, Canada
1
Reviewed February 23, 2004

My husband and I spent a week at the El-Dorado Resort and spa Jan23. It was absolutly beautiful. The staff is fabulous, alway smiling, friendly and will do anything for the guest to make your stay more enjoyable.
The service at the restaurants is very good. I don't know what the other people are talking about when they complain about it being too slow. The room that we had was very big and always clean. The mattress was NOT HARD. Raymond and Alex are the bartenders at night and really put up with alot from the cheap, impatient guests. People have to remember that $1 goes a long way. The staff doesn't make very much money, so you need to remember to tip. We will definitely go back there one day. It will be very hard to find another secluded resort like the El-Dorado resort and spa.

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDSS S, Gerente at El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2016

Dear guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Sensimar Seaside Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards
Andrea Duerre
General Manager
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2004

Beautiful Resort from the outside, musty, damp rooms, hard beds, mildewy hammocks....my clothes reeked when I got home and opened my suitcase. I was part of a group of 30. We all paid the same amount to stay at Copacabana and got bumped the day before we were to arrive. El Dorado gave us all different rooms and different treatment, ie; champagne and t-shirts vs. nothing. One couple walked in on a staff member rummaging through their luggage. The man was fired on the spot and they were offered a massage in return. When they showed up for the massage, the staff acted like they knew nothing of the deal. One camera was stolen. The bar closed early one night, ran out of beer on another.
No disco. Same "loop tape" of music at bar and pool, over and over and over. Rude "fun team" that swore during events. Dinner at the "italian" restaraunt was a joke...menu said "grilled portabello mushroom stuffed with mozarella cheese, baby lettuce and balsamic vinagrette"...reality: ice cold canned mushrooms on slices on mozarella cheese...sick! Mexican restaurant made a huge spectacle of blind-folding each guest a throwing a "shot" down our throats...I saw them make the "shots", it was 7-up and grenadine. All 30 of us were convinced that the pina-coladas had no alcohol in them. Snack bar consisted of stale tortilla chips and "ball-park" style nacho cheese, hotdogs, burgers. When you ask for salsa the staff gives packets of heinz ketchup. Overall experience was very disappointing.

Thank carirdh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDSS S, Gerente at El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2016

Dear Guest,

We want to thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we want to assure you that all your comments are welcomed and a key part of the improvement of our resort. We are truly sorry to hear you experienced any inconvenience during your stay, we are a 5 star rated resort so we are disheartened to hear your recent stay was not reflecting it.

We would like to invite you to contact our Head of Customer Services at customerservices@karismamexico.com so that we can review your feedback together and to assure you this is not the standard of our hotel, we will be glad to host you again in our hotel or any resort by Karisma to surpass any past experience.


Best Regards,
Andrea Duerre
General Manager
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2004

We spent a week at the El Dorado Spa & Resort from Jan 4 ? 11, 2004. We did a lot of research before we booked a trip and after reading many comments about the El Dorado we made our decision. The most important thing was the ability to snorkel without being dependent on a boat to take you out to a reef for one hour a day. El Dorado allowed us that luxury. A short walk down the pier and you stepped down into the shallow waters and could head out to where the wave broke over the reef if you wanted. Even in at the shore you were able to see fish in the water, so first time snorkelers could get their fins wet so to speak. One thing we had not anticipated was the ?red? flag for three days. The rough waves meant you couldn?t snorkel on those days. But there was plenty to do besides snorkeling. It didn?t stop us from swimming and lying in the sun on the beach. We had read the comments so we came prepared with beach shoes. Even if we hadn?t, the little shop on site sold them at a reasonable price. The second priority was safe drinking water, and there was no shortage of that. I don?t know where the people who said they had to buy their water were staying, but it certainly wasn?t the El Dorado Spa & Resort. Every day there were two fresh, sealed one-litre bottles of water in our room. There were water coolers everywhere on the resort and if that failed all you had to do was ask one of the servers and they brought you water FOR FREE.The rooms were large. Our two adult children were with us and they had the room next to ours. The night we arrived the toilet in their room didn?t flush ? a broken chain, and the bathroom light didn?t work. As soon as it was mentioned to the staff they promised to send someone in the morning and they did and it was fixed. Twice during the week the electricity went out during the night for about 2 hours each time. I was awake for one of those times and watched from the balcony as staff scurried silently all over the place on bicycles carrying flashlights and checking on whatever they had to so that the power was restored before guests were aware of the problem. That same staff then spent the day serving everyone and doing the property maintenance with friendly Ola?s to all even though they hadn?t slept for 24 hours.I travel on business quite often and I am fortunate enough to work for a company that puts me up in the Hyatt, Marriott, Fairmont and Sheraton. A firm mattress is standard and the mattresses as El Dorado were clean, odorless and firm ? what more could you ask for. The towels were well washed. Water is a precious commodity in Mexico and the white towels had a slight yellow/grayish tinge, but I presume that was the water not the cleanliness. The humidity must force them to dry these towels at extremely high heat, no wonder they are rough. Bottom line is, everything in the room was CLEAN and SMELLED FRESH. The beach towels provided were wonderful, plentiful and always fresh.The breakfasts were great, the lunches and dinners did not have as much variety as we would have liked, but when presented the meals were excellent. The ?lobster and seafood? nights are a stretch. When we made reservations for the theme restaurants the hotel staff told us that it was the chef?s discretion to make something with lobster/seafood in it, not a lobster feast. I have since spoken with folks who have stayed at other resorts and it is the same story at all of them. The staff was courteous and friendly and attended to all our needs.The ?all you can drink? bars were great and the staff really tolerates a lot of abuse from rude, ignorant people who should learn when to stop drinking and when to start behaving! If there was anything negative at all in our holiday it was the handful of guests who couldn?t stop drinking and their friends who couldn?t control their abusive mouths and disgusting manners.We had a terrible time with Sunquest ? the Travel Company that our holidays were issued through. There was no representative on site, the emergency number was incorrect and the reason we needed the emergency number was because of a flight delay and confusion in the transportation to and from the airport. That is certainly not the hotel?s fault and they tried very hard to help us solve a problem that Sunquest should have been there to take care of.It was a great holiday and all four of us agree that we would go back in a flash. We preferred the El Dorado Spa & Resort to the El Dorado Royale that we went to visit. The Spa & Resort was friendly, quaint and personable as opposed too glitzy, pretentious and fake.

6  Thank Natsom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDSS S, Gerente at El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya, responded to this reviewResponded November 23, 2016

Dear guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Sensimar Seaside Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards
Andrea Duerre
General Manager
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 3, 2004

My wife and I spent a very enjoyable week at the Eldorado Resort and Spa (ER&S) in October 03. This was our third time to visit there. We have taken other trips to Hawaii, the Pacific Coast and other Carribean locations over the last few years, but the ER&S provides the best overall vacation value we have found anywhere. Our first trip to the ER&S was in 1998. The service and the facilities have improved significantly each time we return. The resort is continually renovating and redecorating inside and outside the rooms. We have stayed in a jacuzzi suite at the South end of the resort each time and we have thoroughly enjoyed them. The second floor jacuzzi rooms have the tub on the balcony and you have a nice view of the ocean and beach while in the bubbles. The ground level rooms have the jacuzzi just inside the room next to the patio. NOTE: DO NOT USE A FULL (small) BOTTLE OF BUBBLE BATH ALL AT ONE TIME IN THE JACUZZI! You will be lost in a small mountain of bubbles. Use the whole bottle of bubble stuff in a second floor (outdoor) jacuzzi only! We had no problems with the plumbing, but on this last trip we did need to exchange the TV and phone for ones that worked better. The staff have always been more than willing to help with any such facility problems.

The beach to the south of the ER&S is made of beautiful white (cool even in the hot sun) coral sand and perfectly clear blue water with gentle and low rolling surf: as pretty as the nicest Carribean post card and perfect for swimming. This area of beach just South of the ER&S is a Federal sea turtle preserve, so it should stay undeveloped in the future. The turtles are smart: over the centuries they have learned the best places to swim ashore to lay their eggs and this is one of them. While we were there, baby sea turtles were hatching at night right in front of our room and they needed human help to guide them to the sea as they became confused by the softly glowing lights along the resort beach walk.

Since our second visit, a very large resort has been built about a mile south of the ER&S at the other end of the same cove. From the ER&S, you can see the jet skiis and parasails of the new resort in the distance.
It's about a 20 minute walk to the new resort along the long white sandy beach, so there are very few people from either resort who visit the other. My wife and I like to walk, so we checked out the new neighboring resort thoroughly. It is very big and spread out, nothing like the small and cozy atmosphere of the ER&S.

The ER&S has added a "naturalist" side to the resort ("Hidden Beach") in the last year. That side of the resort is completely hidden from view by a very high and sturdy fence, guarded by a uniformed hotel Security person. You can't see any of the private beach or the guests, even from the ocean pier way out over the water. It really is "private". The resort buildings in the area block the view of Hidden Beach from the rest of the resort. Some previous guests wrote that they were able to see the Hidden Beach sun-worshipers from the elevated hot tub near that high fence and were offended by the view. Rest assured, it is now not possible to see any part of the Hidden Beach guests or facilities from the highest part of the hot tub jacuzzi area on the swimming pool (clothed) side of the fence. I tried. We never saw an unclothed body for the entire week we were there.

We wanted to walk along the beach at the North side of the ER&S to access a shipwreck located on the rocky beach that we have visited over the years. The Security guard at the Hidden Beach fence would not let us through. He said that part of the beach is reserved for Hidden Beach guests and that no one from the ER&S side can go past the fence. We found a trail that starts north of the hotel lobby where some of the large busses park and the trail winds through the resort behind the buildings. That path took us behind the fenced in Hidden Beach complex to the open public (rocky) beach to the north side of the ER&S.
According to several people at the resort, all Mexican beaches are public spaces along the water line and can't be closed to public access. The Hidden Resort apparently has some an agreement outside of normal Mexican law.

We have noticed over the years that each time we visit the ER&S there are a more and more ladies who sun themselves topless near the South end of the resort beach away from the main complex. No problem with that!

A short part of the sidewalk along the ocean water line right in front of the main restaurant now sports a sign that warns guests not to walk there because of hard to see but very slippery mossy surfaces in the area where the ocen washes over the walk at high tide. We discovered that spot years before the warning sign went up, by slipping and sliding and quickly learned to walk on the sand in that area: no big deal. Many writers have complained about the slippery walk over the years, so the sign should stop the complaints.

We have always found the food at the resort to be average to very good, especially in the Mexican and Italian restaurants. The sign up list for the specialty restaurants is in the hotel lobby until late in the morning. We like to sleep late and eat dinner early and we never had a problem getting our names added to the list for an early dinner. You can go to the restaurants in the afternoon and find the lists if they are not in the lobby when you get there. If there are open spots, you can sign up then. We ate our first Italian meal this last trip with no reservations at all, as we had just arrived back at the hotel from a day in Playa del Carmen (and the Mayan Palace / Grand Mayan). Food in the main restaurant was always good, but seldom excellent.

One thing we did different this time was to take about $100 in US $1 bills for tipping the resort staff. We left a couple $$ each day for the maids and tipped the waiters a few $$ each meal for their good service. The service got even better as time went by. The small tips were well received and we were cheerfully and personally greeted by name at each meal.

This last trip, (Oct 03) the ER&S did not provide the excellent nightly entertainment and native shows in the large high roofed theatre facility as they did in past years. The larger resorts have apparently taken the spotlight for night time entertainment. The night life at the ER&S now consists of the two well stocked beach bars with swings, quiet strolls on the beach and starlight / moonlight on the water: quiet and romantic.

We used a travel agent for the first visit, Funjet Tours for the second visit and made our own reservations directly with the hotel the third visit. This last trip we had to provide our own transportation from the Cancun airport to the ER&S. We learned the going price for a van ride is about $30 US per person each way. Just outside of Mexican customs and still inside the conrolled area of the airport, we were offered (by some enthusiastic people in booths) free transportation from the airport to the ER&S and back, if we would visit a new hotel under construction and take a brief 90 minute tour. We agreed. We got our free transportation to the resort. Later in the week we took the 90 minute tour of the Mayan Palace and of the attached Grand Mayan resort.
This included brunch and a long specialized sales pitch. It is a very beautiful 5 STAR facility. We were offered a "really good deal", "valid only that day": usual Mexican used car salesmen tactics. After about 3 hours and an array of sales managers and classical sales pitches, we took the best deal they had to give (maybe). Time will tell if it was really a good deal or not. Avoid the "free" offers at the airport.

Bottom line, dollar for dollar, you will have a hard time beating the ElDorado Resort and Spa for a really great, relaxing all-inclusive vacation at a very reasonable cost.

RM in Texas

9  Thank EagleFlier
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDSS S, Gerente at El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2016

Dear Guest,

Great to hear you had a great holiday while staying at Sensimar Seaside Suites.

Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience, your opinion is truly important for us. We appreciate your kind comments about facilities, food and specially the staff as they are committed to exceed our guests’ expectations and this is great motivation to keep offering the best service.

We also appreciate your feedback as this helps us to improve and keep offering the best experiences.

We are looking forward for your next visit. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly, we will be more than glad to accommodate your requests.

Best regards
Andrea Duerre
General Manager
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Boise, Idaho
11
Reviewed February 3, 2004

We stayed at the El Dorado Resort from 1/19 - 1/26 (5 of us in 3 rooms). 1st impression was good, did not take too long to get our rooms. But after getting to our rooms, found they had mixed them up.
Was fairly easy to get it straight after we got Lomas travel involved.
Rooms were very large, clean. Grounds were well kept. But the beds are HARD. The service was terrible. The menus never change. They seemed proud of the fact they served the same thing every night. The waiters were slow, could not keep our orders straight. To be fair, the waiters were very short handed - each one had at least 8 tables. The lobster on Tues/Fri was a joke, unless you like 2-3 pieces in bowl of pasta.
Breakfast was the best meal by far, the Mexican resturant was OK (but still very slow). Skip the Italian place. The staff at the front desk was uncoperative to say the least. They are always pushing their timeshare. The beach was good, lots of space, very long, never had a problem getting a chair. Getting a drink was very slow unless you got it yourself. We tipped regularly, but don't think it made any difference. If you want a place to sit on the beach all day, don't care if you sleep on a rock slab, don't care if the lunch/dinner service is very, very slow, don't care if your meal choice is the same day after day, this is the place for you. I will not go back again, nor can I recommend this place.

1  Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
EDSS S, Gerente at El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2016

Dear Guest,

We want to thank you for taking the time to write us a review, we want to assure you that all your comments are welcomed and a key part of the improvement of our resort. We are truly sorry to hear you experienced any inconvenience during your stay, we are a 5 star rated resort so we are disheartened to hear your recent stay was not reflecting it.

We would like to invite you to contact our Head of Customer Services at customerservices@karismamexico.com so that we can review your feedback together and to assure you this is not the standard of our hotel, we will be glad to host you again in our hotel or any resort by Karisma to surpass any past experience.


Best Regards,
Andrea Duerre
General Manager
gm@eldoradoseasidesuites.com.mx
Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Aventuras
0.5 mi away
UNICO 20.87 Hotel Riviera Maya
4.5 mi away
Porto Bello Hotel and Residences
Porto Bello Hotel and Residences
#15 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
9 reviews
4.8 mi away
Secrets Akumal Riviera Maya
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
El Dorado Seaside Suites
El Dorado Seaside Suites
#55 of 396 in Riviera Maya
1,318 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma
Hidden Beach Resort by Karisma
#1 of 462 in Riviera Maya
719 reviews
5.6 mi away
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya
#4 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
10,268 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya

Address: Km 95 Carretera Cancun-Tulum, Puerto Aventuras 77710, Mexico (Formerly Sensimar Seaside Suites & Spa)
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Puerto Aventuras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#2 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#2 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#3 Spa Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#6 Business Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
Price Range: $345 - $1,035 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya 4.5*
Number of rooms: 378
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with BookIt.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
El Dorado Seaside Hotel
El Dorado Seaside Suites Mexico
El Dorado Resort Spa
Hotel El Dorado Seaside
El Dorado Seaside Resort
El Dorado Spa
El Dorado Seaside Mexico
Eldorado Seaside Suites
Eldorado Resort
El Dorado Sensimar Riviera Maya Puerto Aventuras, Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing