We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing service amazing family vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya
Ranked #4 of 17 Hotels in Puerto Aventuras
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeadersPlatinum level
Reviewed February 11, 2013

Travelled feb3 to10 with 3 kids ages 1,4,6. The first thing that needs to be said about this resort is that the staff and service are truly amazing and are what makes this resort worth coming back to. From check in to check out we never had any issues. Pool service was alway prompt and we never waited for drinks both at the bar or from the server. Room service was accurate and served with a smile within 25 minutes. We ordered about 6 times.

Kids club staff Vanilla, Natalia and Amber were unbelievable! Our kids usually stick close but were asking to go to the club. The had tons of activities and excursions with the kids. They were very caring and attentive. A plus rating. Club is newly renovated clean and spacious. Our room was next to the club and we noticed it was cleaned every night for 2 to 3 hours.

Pool activity staff were also excellent. There is a fun active vibe around the pool and we enjoyed playing all the fun games and activities with them including ping pong, bocci ball, water polo, beach volleyball, guessing games and silly pool competitions. Lots of laughs. Music is great at the pool too.

The cove is not a beach. The snorkeling was fun and we went kayaking as well. Kids stuck mostly to the pool. I assume you know you are not getting a beach here so I disregard complaints about it.

Food is good with lots of variety. Lunch buffet and a great snack bar by the pool. We had excellent dinners at Italian and Mexican. Both were top notch. Dinner buffet had sushi! Service was soooo good at meals. We were served by Cesar and Ross almost everyday and they were exceptional people, warm and always friendly.

Because of small kids we went to the evening kids show which was great as well as the outdoor fiesta and fire show. I would recommend all 3.

Spa credits were easy to use. Couples massage and hydrotherapy before was high quality. Hallways were a bit loud some nights but not terrible. Rooms are not huge but we didn't hang there much so it was not a big deal for us.

Not sure where the negative comments about service are coming from. We did encounter some rude and unrealistically demanding people which would not be happy at any resort. If there is one thing you can count on here it is amazing service and staff. We will come back if we can afford to after the great reno they have planned.

Room Tip: Book spa credits in advance via email Use spa credits to get a nice bottle of wine at dinner
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank PEIRC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penelope S, Customer Service Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2013

Hi PEIRC, we would like to thank you for taking the time to send your comments and feedback about our resort.
We are very happy to know that our staff provided you with the excellent service our dear guests deserve and have come to expect from us, we actually have an incentive program for the staff members that our guest mentioned in their comments.
Our cheff always is innovating flavors for different tastes.
There are several activities to do in our resort like snorkeling, kayaking, swim with the dolphins and is good to know that you took advantage for it and enjoyed it.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (10,278)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

6,756 - 6,762 of 10,278 reviews

Reviewed February 10, 2013

Just came back from a week there -- a fantastic time. Facilities were marvellous, and the staff were extremely attentive. Our 8 and 11 year olds enjoyed both the pools and snorkelling in the cove, and the Family Suite was a bonus for the whole family :) Can't say enough about the variety of meals that were available -- they suited all tastes. The kids really enjoyed the Kingdom of Fire show and the Fiesta night. The fact that it was close to Xel-Ha and the ruins at Coba only added to our high recommendation of this resort.

Room Tip: The Family Suite, with an extra room for the kids, is well worth the upgrade.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JDMillar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penelope S, Customer Service Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2013

Hi JDMillar, thank you very much for your comments. Aventura Cove is great for kids, we design several activities for kids we created “the little big club” to have their own space.
Reading your feat you make us satisfied with our job. There are other activities to do with the whole family, like excursions, dinners and snorkeling like you did.

We much appreciate your kind comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 10, 2013

We travelled from feb 2-9/2013. My husband and I have travelled to Mexico many times and this was by far one of the best holidays we have ever been on. There were 7 of us all together with 2 of our party being 15 years old. There was something for everyone to do every day.

Food was great. Room gorgeous and very comfortable beds! ( not like a rock like most places!!). When we booked, we asked to have a room close to our friends and they had us right next door to them. Very clean resort - staff always cleaning something. Front desk staff were very helpful whenever we had a question. Couldn't ask for better bell boys. Manuel, Hector and Martin were amazing and very friendly. Lobby bar bartender Eric was one of the best bartenders. Always there to fill our drinks and to see if we needed anything. Very friendly! The PR staff were very helpful when I needed to see the doctor. Not used to having to pay for medical so don't really have a comment on that however the doctor was excellent and very helpful. Don't recommend you having to see him, but if you do, you will be very well taken care of.

Went to the spa and a massage and facial. Both were amazing. Used the credits so was very cheap!

You won't be disappointed if you go to this resort. It was very quiet and we never had a hard time finding 7 beach chairs together!

Loved it and would for sure go back!!!

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Neesie1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penelope S, Customer Service Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2013

Hi Neesie1972 we really appreciate your kind comments. Our commitment is to make our customer vacations an unforgettable experience and when we did, we feel very proud of it.
We try to provide you with the best service, as Manuel, Hector and Martin delivered, we will pass your comments to them and they surely will appreciate them.
Food and beverages are an essential in our resort, we work hard innovating flavors so you can enjoy our mystical culture with our cuisine.

Again thank you very much for your comments. We hope we can host you again in our resort soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 8, 2013

After reading all of the horror stories about Aventura Cove and fully prepared for the worst, my husband, daughter, son-in-law and 3 year old grandson went to the Cove in January...no choice as the trip had already been booked and paid for.
To my immense delight, the naysayers and the prophets of doom were wrong. We had a wonderful time. Other than a horrendous check-in which was salvaged after 2 hours by Xavier Ramirez (many thanks for your help), we were put in 2 rooms in a building with an elevator(I had an injury and was on crutches). The room was lovely, the room service was quick and the cleaning and bedtime services were wonderful.
We ate at the sit-down restaurant, La Hacienda, where our waiter, Ishmael, did a superb job and made us feel welcome and well-fed whenever he saw us..make sure you order the Mayan coffee( a fire and liqueur show) and the steak with goat cheese on top.
We mainly ate either at the outdoor poolside restaurant (more than the usual pool food..there was also barbecued chicken, salads, boneless chicken filets ,tacos,and subs) or at Ventanas (the buffet restaurant in the main building) due to the presence of a 3 year old...but wherever we were, the service was impeccable and always given with a smile.
There are electric carts everywhere (especially important to me with my crutches) which would take us either from the lobby of the Cove to the lobby of the Spa or to any building on the complex..the drivers always greeted us with an"Hola" or a promise if they were filled up to return immediately to pick us up (and they did)..the Spa was awesome, peaceful (no talking) and available for us to use with our credits (we never connected with the timeshare folks and it didn't matter that we didn't meet them)..we had 2 regular massages, 3 deep-tissue massages,2 facials and a haircut....ALL INCLUDED except for the Mexican tax of 11% (paid at checkout.)
There was some sort of show or entertainment every night and vendors came and set up shop outdoors on Friday night to indulge you ..
We had a room on the 3rd floor which faced in the Spa direction and thus we never heard anything to disturb our sleep.
The Children's daycare is superb and the counselors there were wonderful and imaginative..
I could go on and on and mention other people (such as Elida, a lovely waitress who loves children and knows to serve them before anyone else), but the gist of this is to tell you what a wonderful resort the Cove is..even with a full occupancy...we were all very, very sorry to leave.
I don't know what changes will be wrought when Hard Rock takes over completely, but I saw no evidence that anything major would change...we all agreed that we would not hesitate to go back

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Viennastag
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penelope S, Customer Service Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2013

Hi Viennastag, we would like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with our readers.
Our goal is to always provide the best stay possible and we are really glad to know that
you had a wonderful and enjoyable experience here at Aventura Palace.
We will let Xavier and Elida that they were helpful and and made your stay special; we actually have an incentive program for the staff members that our guest mentioned in their comments.

If you come home happier as you leave, we`ll be satisfied with the service that we provided you.

We would be delighted to have the opportunity to host you again in Mexico.

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 7, 2013

Aventura Cove Palace is a wonderful resort. The people are so very friendly, kind and courteous. They going over the top with service. The food is fabulous. Everything we ate was delicious. Compliments to the chefs. Our room was wonderful. We travelled with our daughter. We are a tall family and needed an extra bed because two doubles just didn't cut it for us. There was no problem with our request. Wine in the room! Mini bar stocked daily! Great selection of alcohol - name brands we recognize. The Sweets Cafe was great after dinner. Quiet and relaxing - no annoying music. The music they played around the resort was music we all would recognize and enjoy. The $1500 credit was a bonus. We enjoyed massages for $14.00 each and lobster dinners for the 3 of us for only $11.00. My husband bought my birthday gift with the resort credits - great jewellry. The pool was big and the water comfortable. The sports staff were fun but not over the top which is great! The beach will be added to next year, we are told, with lots more sand being put in place of the crushed coral. The pool/beach snack bar and drink bar was great! The service is impeccable at this resort. We will definitely return next year!!

Room Tip: All the rooms are great. You get an Ocean View in every room except for maybe the ground level.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Yvonne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penelope S, Customer Service Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, responded to this reviewResponded February 15, 2013

Hello Yvonne K, we appreciate your kind comments, we are very glad to know that you and your family spent a good time during your stay, we always look on what you want, that is why we try to provide brands that you`ll recognize to make your stay special.

The resort credits are a good way to take advantage from our benefits, you can get excursions, dinners, spa treatments and like you did take jewelry which is gorgeous.

Thank you again for your comments, and we hope to host you again in Mexico.

Sincerely

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 6, 2013

My family and I just got back from this resort. We were with our son so stayed at the "Cove" portion of this resort. The "Spa" half is just for adults. I did go over to the Spa side a couple of times (which as an adult I was welcome to do) and it is a bit nicer in many small ways. If you do not have kids, go to the Spa side.

My thoughts...

1) The service was generally better at this resort than others I have been to. Complains you read to the contrary seem to come from Palace members. I talked to a couple while at the resort and it seems evident that the service really had taken a dive since the announcement that the Hard Rock will be taking over this resort. So, while the complaints seem legitimate for those who experienced something better, it is still quite good for those or us who have not.

2) There really is no beach. You have read that elsewhere. There really is not any sand either. There is small sand like granules but this is not sand. It makes a difference when walking.

3) There is a breakwall all along with water shore. This is pretty good actually because snorkeling is good. We saw many fish, an eel, and a stingray. The Cove side is better for snorkeling than the Spa side. That being said, the snorkeling is not amazing.

4) The food is pretty good but, with a child, we could not go to the Spa side. This limited our dining options to either the buffet, the Hacienda or the Muraco (this is not the name but it is something like this). The Hacienda has very good Mexican food and the Muraco is a steak house (but was also a buffet one night). The food at the Muraco was just OK. The buffet at night was OK, certainly less good than other resorts we have been to. The breakfast and lunch buffets were good. Nothing amazing but just fine. If you have kids you can not go the to the Chinese or Italian restaurants as they are on the Spa side...unless you leave your kids behind. Overall, we had better food at other resorts.

5) The entertainment was hit and miss. Make the effort to go to the fire show for sure.

6) The resort credits were good and bad. There were five different day trips you could go on and use these credits, You do have to pay 11% tax in cash but, for the trips, it is clearly worth it. Other uses for the credits are for wine upgrades at dinner but the wine is so ridiculously overpriced (like $150 - $180 per bottle) that you really are not getting it for much of a discount as you have to pay 11% of the asking price...so you are paying $20 for the wine. Still cheaper than it would otherwise be but not a great deal. We did not use the credits for massages etc as we simply never got around to it. We tried to use the credits to buy jewelry or sunglasses but you were limited to how many credits you could use. For example, you get to use $100 to buy a pair of sunglasses but the sunglasses are overpriced at $375 and therefor you are asked to pay $275 for $200 glasses. You get the idea.

6) The basic rooms are small. Ours had two queen beds. We would have liked to have put a cot in with us but there was no room. There is a huge soaker tub in every room which we used once. It was OK although the water was yellow...apparently drinkable and it did not look yellow in a glass but in that huge tub it was. The beds were OK. Not great but not terrible. The pillows kind of sucked - cheap shredded foam and they smelled a bit musty. The sheets were not of the best quality but OK. The one day I looked at the sheets in the daylight and I could see stains on them. That is the only day I looked. Maybe the rest of the days they were great. There were complaints about the staff carts making a lot of noise in the halls. We only heard it a couple of times. It is kind of loud but we were already awake anyway. If you are a light sleeper and sleep in after 9:00, this may be an issue for you.

7) The room cleaning was done well but it was uncertain when it would happen. One day they knocked at 9:00 am to clean the room, another it was after 4:00 and then every time in between.

8) The rooms were stocked with pop, water, beer and had a variety of alcohol as well.

9) Speaking of alcohol, it was all top notch. The beer was marginal. Some bars had a darker beer (but still very light) that was better than the the typical Mexican ultra-light beers.

10) The ride from the airport was a bit long - maybe 75 to 90 minutes which includes stops at a number of other resorts. I was OK with the drive but you may not be.

So overall, I thought the resort was just OK. I would not go back but I did not have a terrible time.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Like-It-Matters
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penelope S, Customer Service Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2013

Hi Like-It-Matters, thank you very much for sharing your experience with our readers.

We always want to provide you a helpful and friendly service to make you an unforgettable experience. We do have information in our web page concerning the beach area, we apologies for any misinformation.

We are glad to hear that you took advantage from the activities that we offer in our resort, like snorkeling where you`ll be able to find many fish and algae. Our executive chef thinking in every taste has created culinary experiences for different tastes; we include steaks, seafood, pastas, Mexican food and snacks.

Our entertainment team work hard innovating shows and activities for family and kids.

Remember that resort credit is an extra bonus for our guests, and is good to know that you took advantage and went to excursions.

Once again thank you very much for your feedback.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 5, 2013

Well I book this resort as friends of ours were going. Jan.26-Feb.2.

I was really wondering if this was a good idea based on the reviews. I'll try to tell everything...... I'll start with I tried to email the hotel a number of times before we went ( 9 in total) and only got one response after I had called them out on there facebook page. I asked if they do anything special for anniversaries as this is why were were coming. Last year we went to another hotel in PV and they went all out so i thought hey why not ask. When we arrived at the hotel we were dropped off at the Cove side and were told our room would not be ready for at least an hour and we were ok with this. We were told to head to the spa side as thats where we will be staying. We went to eat at the buffet for lunch and it was great and then headed back to the spa front desk to get our room. We were told we would be by the couple we traveled with but when we got our room key this was not the case. We we no where near them. I tried to talk to the (kid) at the front desk and I was basically laughed at. He said we would be on a waitig list as the hotel was fully booked. Ya ok!!! I knocked on the door next to the people we went with everyday to see if there was anyone in the room and no one ever answered and the cleaning lady told me there was no one in there all week. NICE!!!

ROOM... The rooms are nice. They have a 2 person hottub in them and they are clean. Every room is the same with the exeption of the suites. There is a fully stocked fridge (till about the 3rd day) and a liquer dispenser with 4 bottles in it.

We ate at pretty much every place possable there. The buffets were great the room service was great but.... They have these specialty restaurants that need to be closed down as the portion sizes are for 6 year olds and the food is horrible. The only place that was really really good to eat at other then off the resort was the steak house. STAY AWAY FROM THE REST!! YUCK!!!

THE RESORT... The resort is huge....We didnt find this out till after we had booked and only caue we read the reviews but there is NO BEACH at this place and why would I go to mexico to not see or use a beach!!! The place is huge and could really be seperated into 2 seperate places and that would be cool. you use golf carts to get from one place to another unless you like walking. They have nice pools but they were cold and could use some heat. the service at the pools was good and they really have no good night entertainment. They have a bar (disco) that played the same music over and over as the DJ was the worst dj i have ever heard. he was rude and didnt really know how to mix music or even wha was good music.

Now after emailing a number of times asking about my anniversary I thought maybe they would of done something like a room upgrade or a free spa treatment but nope nothing. We got a 4 inch cake that was dropped off at night when we were heading out to eat. WOW wern't we special.

RESORT CREDITS.... These are nice and we used ours for zip lining (WASTE) and we went swimming in a CENOTE that was amazing (DO THIS). we went swimming with the dolphins and to see Tulum. these were great considering you pay only 11% tax. We spent the rest of our resort credits at the spa on a couples stress massage. It was great but not worth NO WHERE NEAR WORTH the amount of resort credit it took to do this. Spend them wisely and enjoy yourself dont waste them at the spa.

The staff.... Most of the staff were great exept for the lady that was our planner. This lady should of been fired on the spot as she basically blew us off as she would answer her cell phone while we were talking the shhh us. She even dialed one time while I was asking a question. I will say the same for the kid checking us in he was rude, ignorant and really could care less about us. The other staff was good. Our room was cleaned as we left 20 pesos on the bad everyday but the day we didnt we didnt get face clothes or a sheet change. So if you dont tip you dont get service.

Would I recommend this place.... No. It was so far from everything and there really is not much to do other then sit around. If you want a resort to just sit by the pool at stay at a holiday inn in your home city and dont waste yur money. This hotel did nothing and basically made me feel like I didnt matter. I have traveled to mexico every year for the past 10 years with my wife and this will be our only and last time going there!!! We tried to stay busy by taking a cab everyday into Playa del carmen $15. The hotel should invest in a shuttle. we went to cozamel on the ferry and it was GREAT there!!

EVERY REVIEW WILL BE DIFFERENT BUT IF YOU HAVE TRAVELED BEFORE AND KNOW WHAT A RESORT OF THIS PRICE SHOULD BE LIKE YOU WILL LISTEN TO THE NEGITIVES. NO BEACH AT THIS RESORT.

Room Tip: Unless you get a suite all the rooms are the same. The cove side food was way better as thats where...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank hrderthnu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Penelope S, Customer Service Manager at Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya, responded to this reviewResponded February 16, 2013

Hi Hrderthnu , , We would like to thank you for taking the time to send your comments and feedback about our resort.

We distress to learn that your vacation started off on the wrong foot with an uncharacteristically long check-in. We strive to provide our guests with quick and efficient service, but seem to have missed our mark in your case.

We sorry for any inconvenience you may have experience concerning your anniversary, we have shared your comments to our management team to avoid this happened in the future.

In regards to your comments about the vacation planners staff, allow me to inform you that we have taken the corresponding corrective measures towards said collaborators to ensure that this does not occur again in the future.

In reference to our Resort lacking a beach area, please allow me to detail an excerpt from our website, which states: Inlet style beaches invite snorkeling, swimming and kayaking next to snow-white sands, and a lap pool welcomes serious swimmers.

We sincerely hope you give us another opportunity to change any negative perception you may have towards our service and facilities in a future visit we are confident you will love our improvements.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Puerto Aventuras
17.2 mi away
Fairmont Mayakoba
Fairmont Mayakoba
#11 of 213 in Playa del Carmen
4,282 reviews
0.1 mi away
Heaven at the Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya
Heaven at the Hard Rock Hotel Ri...
#2 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
6,677 reviews
2.5 mi away
Barcelo Maya Palace
Barcelo Maya Palace
#6 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
7,590 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.4 mi away
Barcelo Maya Colonial
Barcelo Maya Colonial
#5 of 17 in Puerto Aventuras
6,189 reviews
14 mi away
Paradisus Playa Del Carmen La Esmeralda
Paradisus Playa Del Carmen La Es...
#30 of 213 in Playa del Carmen
7,709 reviews
13.9 mi away
Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Perla
Paradisus Playa del Carmen La Pe...
#21 of 213 in Playa del Carmen
9,303 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya

Address: Km 72, Carretera Cancun-Chetumal | Solidaridad, Puerto Aventuras 77710, Mexico (Formerly Aventura Cove Palace)
Location: Mexico > Yucatan Peninsula > Quintana Roo > Riviera Maya > Puerto Aventuras
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#3 Luxury Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#3 Family Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#4 Spa Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
#7 Romantic Hotel in Puerto Aventuras
Price Range: $334 - $755 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya 4.5*
Number of rooms: 1264
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This is the 1,264-room Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya. And this is where luxury meets satisfaction on a stage of stunning tropical views, a private white sand beach, and exclusive saltwater snorkeling areas. It's all capped off with an inviting traditional design, legendary Hard Rock hospitality, and undeniable excess at every turn. Live large at the Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya and enjoy the very best of paradise for all. Or, pack your appetite for opulence and hit Heaven - an elevated and exclusive retreat for adult guests only featuring a private adult beach, superlative amenities, and dining at its finest. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, BookIt.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Booking.com, Prestigia, Hotwire, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Aventura Cove Palace Hotel Puerto Aventuras
Hard Rock Hotel Riviera Maya Puerto Aventuras, Mexico

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing