We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“There one night sat dec 15 2012”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Fiesta Inn San Luis Potosi Oriente
Ranked #8 of 47 Hotels in San Luis Potosi
Reviewed December 17, 2012

Great hotel the ladies on front and hotel manager on duty at check in around 4 pm were awesome smiles all around very helpful.Room was very clean as well as all the hotel in and out grounds well kept.Check out at 4am on Sunday very nice desk clerk super she called me a cab.Would rate it at least a 4 star.looking forward to stay there more.Guy Wright

Stayed: December 2012, traveled on business
Thank Guy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (240)
There are newer reviews for Fiesta Inn San Luis Potosi Oriente
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

22 - 28 of 240 reviews

Reviewed October 26, 2011

On my lates business trip my room was cancelled and re-asigned to someone else. The hotel manager said that since no luggage was letf at the room they figured I was gone. Only a "sorry, I can help you look for another room in another hotel because we are full" at 9:30 in the evening! Totally unacceptable. It is not the first time a bad experience has happened in this chain. If given the chance, look for another option, always.

Room Tip: Camino Real hotel is a much more value option
  • Stayed: October 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Gabriel V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 11, 2009

Stayed here 1 night on our way to the Huasteca Potosina area for some fun eco-adventure. We (more I) chose this hotel as used my points from my Banorte Mexican credit card and I have to admit, I dislike Mexican Banks so much so it was nice for me to feel that I finally got a ¨perk¨.

This is more a business hotel as it has a few conference rooms. We felt a little silly showing up in shorts, t-shirts, hats and flip flops to reception but hey... whatever.

The room was standard, king size bed means 2 doubles pushed together but we didn´t even notice.

We got really great help from the Concierge on information and maps about the Huasteca area. And a really helpful driving tip and saved us a good hour.

My only complaint? The pool - I´m a pool baby and we arrived around 2:30pm so I knew we had to hit it up soon or it would get too cold outside as it was kind of cloudy. Well.. that was definitely the coldest pool I have ever been in... to the point that my teeth were chattering when I came out. Oh well.

This hotel is about a 10 minute drive to downtown San Luis Potosi where you can take in all the beautiful sights. So you are close but definitely not within walking distance.

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SunandFunMexico
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2016, traveled on business
Thank MARIANA N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra L, Gerente at Fiesta Inn San Luis Potosi Oriente, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank erickr631
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

Room Tip: Escojan las habitaciones que dan hacia el sur del hotel, así están más lejos de la carretera y de po...
  • Stayed: July 2017, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Vania A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra L, Gerente at Fiesta Inn San Luis Potosi Oriente, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gabriel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sandra L, Gerente at Fiesta Inn San Luis Potosi Oriente, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these San Luis Potosi hotels
2.5 mi away
Fiesta Inn San Luis Potosi Glorieta Juarez
Fiesta Inn San Luis Potosi Glori...
#3 of 47 in San Luis Potosi
333 reviews
1.4 mi away
Holiday Inn Express San Luis Potosi
Holiday Inn Express San Luis Pot...
#9 of 47 in San Luis Potosi
122 reviews
4.4 mi away
Hotel Real Plaza
Hotel Real Plaza
#7 of 47 in San Luis Potosi
359 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Ramada Encore San Luis Potosi
Ramada Encore San Luis Potosi
#1 of 47 in San Luis Potosi
270 reviews
0.3 mi away
Ibis San Luis Potosi
Ibis San Luis Potosi
#20 of 47 in San Luis Potosi
216 reviews
0.1 mi away
City Express San Luis Potosi Zona Industrial
City Express San Luis Potosi Zon...
#4 of 47 in San Luis Potosi
297 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fiesta Inn San Luis Potosi Oriente? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fiesta Inn San Luis Potosi Oriente

Address: Carr 57 km 197 100 num 2390 | Periferico Oriente, San Luis Potosi 78070, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Central Mexico and Gulf Coast > San Luis Potosi > San Luis Potosi
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in San Luis Potosi
Price Range: $68 - $143 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Fiesta Inn San Luis Potosi Oriente 3*
Number of rooms: 105
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fiesta Inn San Luis Potosi Oriente reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Fiesta Inn San Luis Potosi Oriente Hotel San Luis Potosi

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing