We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A Rancaqua local recommendation that I'm so glad we took!”
Review of Hotel Il Giardino

Hotel Il Giardino
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Machali
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel Il Giardino
Ranked #1 of 4 Machali B&B and Inns
Reviewed September 14, 2011

My boyfriend and I had a late flight back to Santiago from Easter Island. Our next destination was the wine area around Santa Cruz, so we were trying to find a hotel near Rancagua for one night...as it's about halfway between Santiago and Santa Cruz.

My friend had a friend from Rancagua and he suggested Hotel Il Giardino. I'm so glad we took his advice. The place was amazing! The room was very modern and cozy...king size bed with sophisticated bedding w/ animal prints, cable tv, robes, large updated bathroom and heated floors! Plus, there was a snack for us on the table upon our 11pm arrival. It was two white china plates that each had a tart and 2 candies. All was delicious. In the morning, a large continental breakfast was included. The manager didn't speak English, but like most of Chile...our basic Spanish and their warm hearted attempt to make sure we had a nice stay was all that was needed.

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank travelislifegal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (21)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

5 - 11 of 21 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rinocriptido
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 26, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ricardo S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 20, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2016, traveled with friends
    • Location
    • Service
Thank hiram321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 11, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2016, traveled as a couple
Thank MarciaCMNunes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: November 2015, traveled with family
Thank Constanza J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 22, 2015
Google Translation

Stayed: March 2015
Thank bormenop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Machali
1.6 mi away
Hotel Piedra Verde
Hotel Piedra Verde
#1 of 1 in Machali
8 reviews
3 mi away
Hotel Manquehue Rancagua
4.2 mi away
Mar Andino Hotel
Mar Andino Hotel
#4 of 7 in Rancagua
63 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Il Giardino? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Il Giardino

Address: Km. 7 Carretera el Cobre, Machali, Chile
Location: Chile > O'Higgins Region > Machali
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 4 B&Bs / Inns in Machali
Number of rooms: 9
Also Known As:
Hotel Il Giardino Chile/Machali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing