We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved the pool, the owner's of the condo are...”
other travelers have booked this property
ALBERCA Y PALAPA
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
ALBERCA Y PALAPA
IMPECABLE ALBERCA Y VISTA DEL DEPARTAMENTO EN PLANTA BAJA
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Inquiry
Very good
3 reviews
ALBERCA Y PALAPA
IMPECABLE ALBERCA Y VISTA DEL DEPARTAMENTO EN PLANTA BAJA
VISTE DEL EXTERIOR DESDE EL DEPARTAMENTO
LA HERMOSA PLAYA DE IXTAPA ZIHUATANEJO
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Inquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Ixtapa, Zihuatanejo de Azueta, Pacific Coast

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 3 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
NorthStar...
1 review
“Loved the pool, the owner's of the condo are wonderful people! Security is excellent!”
Reviewed November 27, 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Close to everything you need, Very quiet neighbour hood, Lovely people who live in the complex. The people who vacation there come back year after year. Again I have to say friendly and safe !! My only complaint was the condo was not very clean which I cannot blame on the owner's because maybe no one has told them. I would stay again and recommend this property.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 7, 2018
Thank you very much. We will make sure to check that it is pristine always.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Danielle...
Level 1 Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Condo!”
Reviewed September 2, 2016 for a stay in December 2015

Wonderful space, very friendly, inviting, and safe. Very clean and a beautiful location. We really enjoyed our time here and everything was as is promised! It was a GREAT trip and I hope to return.

Traveling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Mar 6, 2017
Danielle I appreciate your kind words and I'm very glad you had a wonderful vacation. We hope to see you back soon...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Christoph...
Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Nice complex Fairly good condo”
Reviewed January 9, 2015 for a stay in January 2015
4
people found this review helpful

The complex itself was very nice always kept clean and well maintained, with 24 hour security. The add said it sleeps six but is really suited for four, the cot provided was broken and unusable a fifth person would have to sleep on the couch in the living room. The kitchen was sparsely equipped with no kettle or pots all our water boiling and cooking had to be done in one of only two frying pans. The small hot water tank only allowed luke warm water which was okay as the weather was hot. Some lights did not work, but overall it was not a bad place with a little bit of wear I would consider it a 3 1/2 star level

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The complex itself
Liked least: The bedding
Traveling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
Jan 15, 2015
Hi and thank you for staying with us and for the review. I´m so sorry of the details at your stay, you should have told us and we certainly would send someone to take care of everything at that moment as we have already done it thanks to you.

We expect to see you a next time and we are very glad you enjoyed your stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a vacation rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from inquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travelers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travelers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing