We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Outstanding” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Delfiniti

Delfiniti
Ranked #3 of 30 things to do in Ixtapa
Certificate of Excellence
Attraction details
Tempe
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Outstanding”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 15, 2012

My son's Favorite Phrase is now "Oscar is soooo Crazy" The trainers were as entertaining as the Birds and Dolphins. Can't wait to return and see if Carmelo has taken up Basketball.

Visited October 2012
Helpful?
Thank MTGCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

363 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    188
    102
    47
    10
    16
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Monterrey
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Either closed for renovations or closed hopefully for good”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 9, 2012

Do not patronize places like this. When are we going to stop capturing and exploiting animals just for fun??? I don't know what happened to this place but it didn't look open when we walked by.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
6 Thank DorothyMonterrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Portola Valley, California
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Fun with dolphins”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed September 7, 2012

The staff and trainers are very caring, and the dolphins seem to be very happy and playful. We love animals and are especially sensitive to those that are mistreated.

Visited May 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Dave R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ventura, CA
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Awesome Dolphin experience!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 30, 2012

Way better than any other "Swim with Dolphins" experience we've tried. The dolphins are very happy and seem to love what they're doing. Pay for the full package, including the ride and the "push" -- you won't regret it!

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank SuenPeteVenturaCA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Definitely swim with the dolphins”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed August 20, 2012

It was money (a lot of money!) well spent! Kids loved it, we loved it. It was an Ixtapa Highlight, for sure.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank lauren a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Delfiniti also viewed

 

Been to Delfiniti? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing