We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Muy buen lugar a excelente precio.”
Review of Hotel El Pirata

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Ixtapa
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel El Pirata
Ranked #5 of 11 Ixtapa B&B and Inns
Reviewed February 8, 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Jaquii B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (25)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

16 - 22 of 25 reviews

Reviewed November 15, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Luis T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 12, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alejandro S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 25, 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank mario h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 26, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: 2 habitaciones en la planta alta con vista a la playa.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank plindig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 10, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2012
Thank Hugo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank Antonio G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ixtapa
4.5 mi away
Hotel Villas Paraiso
Hotel Villas Paraiso
#21 of 23 in Ixtapa
83 reviews
3.4 mi away
Hotel Suites Ixtapa Plaza
0.9 mi away
Hotel Irma
Hotel Irma
#14 of 79 in Zihuatanejo
454 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.7 mi away
Krystal Ixtapa
Krystal Ixtapa
#19 of 23 in Ixtapa
906 reviews
4.6 mi away
Ixtapa Palace Resort & Spa
1 mi away
Aura del Mar Hotel
Aura del Mar Hotel
#2 of 79 in Zihuatanejo
563 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel El Pirata? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel El Pirata

Address: Andador Dario Galeana # 3, Ixtapa, Zihuatanejo 40880, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Pacific Coast > Guerrero > Zihuatanejo > Ixtapa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Ixtapa
Price Range: $32 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
El hotel del Pirata offers you a place to relax completely and forget about stress. Let the breeze blowing though the palms and the gentle surf play their magical music for you. Come enjoy your vacation on one of the finest beaches in the world. Playa la Ropa is reknowned for its warm white sand, tranquil clear water, fine seafood and mexican hospitality. Come and enjoy Zihuatanejo and Ixtapa. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing