We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“El mejor sitio al mejor precio”
Review of Hotel El Pirata

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Ixtapa
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Hotel El Pirata
Ranked #5 of 11 Ixtapa B&B and Inns
Reviewed April 26, 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: 2 habitaciones en la planta alta con vista a la playa.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank plindig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (25)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

20 - 25 of 25 reviews

Reviewed April 10, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2012
Thank Hugo B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 13, 2012
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2012, traveled with family
1  Thank Antonio G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 21, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MsunCor1082
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank busybere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 26, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Senzontle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ixtapa
4.4 mi away
Posada Real Ixtapa
Posada Real Ixtapa
#9 of 23 in Ixtapa
435 reviews
0.6 mi away
Hotel Villas Las Azucenas
Hotel Villas Las Azucenas
#37 of 78 in Zihuatanejo
94 reviews
3.8 mi away
Hotel Villas Paraiso
Hotel Villas Paraiso
#21 of 23 in Ixtapa
83 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 mi away
Pacifica Resort Ixtapa
3.4 mi away
Las Brisas Ixtapa
Las Brisas Ixtapa
#7 of 23 in Ixtapa
2,502 reviews
3.6 mi away
Gamma de Fiesta Inn Plaza Ixtapa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel El Pirata? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel El Pirata

Address: Andador Dario Galeana #3, Ixtapa, Zihuatanejo 40880, Mexico
Location: Mexico > Pacific Coast > Guerrero > Zihuatanejo > Ixtapa
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 11 B&Bs / Inns in Ixtapa
Price Range: $32 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
El hotel del Pirata offers you a place to relax completely and forget about stress. Let the breeze blowing though the palms and the gentle surf play their magical music for you. Come enjoy your vacation on one of the finest beaches in the world. Playa la Ropa is reknowned for its warm white sand, tranquil clear water, fine seafood and mexican hospitality. Come and enjoy Zihuatanejo and Ixtapa. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing