We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“El mejor!”
Review of Puerto Surf

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Puerto Escondido
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Puerto Surf
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 18, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Diego x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (277)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

273 - 277 of 277 reviews

Reviewed December 11, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank E A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 8, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sergio V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jorge E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2011, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Omar G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Puerto Escondido hotels
0 mi away
Hotel Buena Vista
Hotel Buena Vista
#20 of 47 in Puerto Escondido
33 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotelito Swiss Oasis
Hotelito Swiss Oasis
#4 of 47 in Puerto Escondido
261 reviews
1.6 mi away
Hotel Surf Olas Altas
Hotel Surf Olas Altas
#31 of 47 in Puerto Escondido
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Hotel Suites Villasol
Hotel Suites Villasol
#9 of 47 in Puerto Escondido
320 reviews
0.5 mi away
One Love Hostal Puerto Escondido
One Love Hostal Puerto Escondido
#3 of 71 in Puerto Escondido
97 reviews
2.8 mi away
Casa Losodeli
Casa Losodeli
#2 of 71 in Puerto Escondido
151 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Puerto Surf? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Puerto Surf

Address: Calle Nuevo Leon S/N | Corner Benito Juarez, Col. Brisas de Zicatela, Puerto Escondido 70934, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Southern Mexico > Oaxaca > Puerto Escondido
Amenities:
Beach Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 71 Specialty Lodging in Puerto Escondido
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
By creating a homey and quiet atmosphere set in a naturally beautiful area, we want you to experience surfing and relaxing in a new way. We are located at La Punta de Zicatela, 50m from the beach. La Punta is a left pointbreak and a gret spot for beginner and intermediate surfers. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing