We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“no dejes de leerlo”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hotel Suites Villasol
Ranked #9 of 47 Hotels in Puerto Escondido
Reviewed January 19, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lilia2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (313)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

310 - 313 of 313 reviews

Reviewed November 29, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2010, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank DrinaDM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 29, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank FESALG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 24, 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: March 2008, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paola V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Puerto Escondido hotels
2.4 mi away
Hotel Surf Olas Altas
Hotel Surf Olas Altas
#21 of 47 in Puerto Escondido
83 reviews
2.1 mi away
Hotel Santa Fe
Hotel Santa Fe
#12 of 47 in Puerto Escondido
246 reviews
3.5 mi away
Casamar Suites Hotel
Casamar Suites Hotel
#5 of 47 in Puerto Escondido
178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.3 mi away
Vivo Resorts
Vivo Resorts
#1 of 47 in Puerto Escondido
194 reviews
2.5 mi away
Hotel Rockaway
Hotel Rockaway
#10 of 47 in Puerto Escondido
120 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Paraiso Escondido
Hotel Paraiso Escondido
#14 of 47 in Puerto Escondido
190 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Suites Villasol? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Suites Villasol

Address: Loma Bonita 2 | Bacocho, Puerto Escondido 71980, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Southern Mexico > Oaxaca > Puerto Escondido
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #9 of 47 Hotels in Puerto Escondido
Price Range: $48 - $144 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Suites Villasol 3*
Number of rooms: 86
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Welcome to Hotel & Suites Villasol, a beautiful hotel by the sea in Puerto Escondido. Enjoy an unforgettable holiday in one of our 86 rooms. We have pool, beach club, 3 restaurants, internet, parking, meeting rooms and much more. We are eager to serve you! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Otel, Travelocity, Orbitz, Cancelon, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hotel Suites Villasol reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing