We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Nous revenons d'un petit paradis qui s'apelle Carizalillo et d'un petit coin de paradis qui est la villa lili.”
Review of Villa Lili

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Puerto Escondido
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Villa Lili
Ranked #2 of 47 Hotels in Puerto Escondido
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed December 8, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kimymanu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (325)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

315 - 321 of 325 reviews

Reviewed October 24, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Bouganvilia2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frederic D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 25, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AlvaroRuiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 22, 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Judge-Gardner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Keks_Holiday
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2010
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MOOPPA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Puerto Escondido hotels
8.2 mi away
Vivo Resorts
Vivo Resorts
#1 of 47 in Puerto Escondido
185 reviews
1.4 mi away
Hotelito Swiss Oasis
Hotelito Swiss Oasis
#4 of 47 in Puerto Escondido
256 reviews
1.1 mi away
Hotel Santa Fe
Hotel Santa Fe
#12 of 47 in Puerto Escondido
244 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Casamar Suites Hotel
Casamar Suites Hotel
#5 of 47 in Puerto Escondido
176 reviews
1.5 mi away
Hotel Rockaway
Hotel Rockaway
#11 of 47 in Puerto Escondido
117 reviews
1.0 mi away
Hotel Suites Villasol
Hotel Suites Villasol
#9 of 47 in Puerto Escondido
312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Villa Lili? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Villa Lili

Address: Calle Puerto Escondido 115 | Esquina con Camino Carrizalillo, Puerto Escondido 71980, Mexico
Phone Number:
Location: Mexico > Southern Mexico > Oaxaca > Puerto Escondido
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 47 Hotels in Puerto Escondido
Price Range: $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Villa Lili is a boutique style hotel of exquisite design with 9 large ensuite guest rooms over 4 floors including 2 master suites with private jacuzzis and wonderful sea views. There is also a large swimming pool and lounge area, wi-fi in-room, cable tv and fine Mexican breakfast including healthy options using all local ingredients are included in the rate. Please note we have no affiliation or connection in any way to another property named Villas Lili in Puerto Escondido. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing