We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Quiet and comfort”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
E Caselle Villas Hotelieres
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Quiet and comfort location off the road. spacious apartments clean, well equiped. we've got two floor apartment with 2 bathrooms 3 bedrooms' large living room and private garden with a nice option to dine outside. nics swiming pool, with warmed water. Tthe staff was friendly enough. Helpful information in the office. Great location to visit the area without the hustle of turistic Saint Florent. beatiful views near by off vineyards and mountains of Patrimonio.
Very recommended !

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank RonHary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (58)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 7 of 58 reviews

Reviewed November 1, 2011

This is a great place to stay as a base to explore the north east of Corsica. We visited other parts of the island in 2005 and wanted to go back to explore Cap Corse. The village of Patrimonio is the centre of the wine region and a short drive from the coastal town of Saint-Florent. E Caselle provides a boat service from Saint-Florent for a day trip to a wonderful, secluded beach along the coast (umbrella and cool-box provided).

The complex consists of ten villas arranged around a central pool area, with seating, and there's also a play area for children. Our villa was spacious and very clean. For us, as a couple with a toddler, the villa was very well equipped, with everything we needed in the kitchen, and a DVD player, so our son didn't miss his favourite viewing, Peppa Pig!

We really enjoyed the heated pool, as we stayed in September, so we could use the pool every day with our son. He loved the steps leading down to the pool as he could sit in the water playing with his toys!

We'd definitely like to go back to E Caselle!

  • Stayed: September 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rucam06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 1, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank fredericbrichau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2017
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank Elesse76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 26, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled as a couple
Thank Joël D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 8, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, traveled with friends
1  Thank DeGuerveur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Villas avec vue sur le clocher de Patrimonio au coucher de soleil (magique)
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, traveled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Domie55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Patrimonio
80.8 mi away
Santa Giulia Palace
Santa Giulia Palace
#6 of 92 in Porto-Vecchio
226 reviews
77.7 mi away
Residence Les Oliviers
Residence Les Oliviers
#5 of 92 in Porto-Vecchio
148 reviews
21.5 mi away
Residence Dary
Residence Dary
#1 of 19 in Ile Rousse
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 mi away
Hotel La Palma
Hotel La Palma
#1 of 2 in Patrimonio
169 reviews
1.9 mi away
Camping U Sole Marinu
Camping U Sole Marinu
#2 of 6 in Patrimonio
86 reviews
0 mi away
Hotel du Vignoble
Hotel du Vignoble
#2 of 2 in Patrimonio
124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to E Caselle Villas Hotelieres? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about E Caselle Villas Hotelieres

Address: Calvello, 20253 Patrimonio, Corsica, France
Phone Number:
Location: France > Corsica > Haute-Corse > Patrimonio
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 6 Specialty Lodging in Patrimonio
Price Range: $139 - $575 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — E Caselle Villas Hotelieres 4*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Luxury villas for rent in PatrimonioIn the heart of Corsica’s most famous vineyard, just off the Cap Corse route and 5 minutes from the port of Saint-Florent, E Caselle are situated in the midst of the lush landscape of Patrimonio.Panoramic views offer a choice of amazing scenery: from the foothills of Patrimonio and its 13th century church in the hamlets of Nebbiu, over countless vines gently sloping down hillsides bathed in sunshine, to the Gulf of Saint-Florent on the immediate horizon.The complex is set in a 1.5 hectare estate adjoining an olive grove. The lovely silvery-green foliage is yet another view from the villa’s windows. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Priceline so you can book your E Caselle Villas Hotelieres reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
E Caselle Villas Hotelieres Patrimonio, Corsica, France

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing