We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Regenza by Tunga
Nearby Hotels
$121
$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$48
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Ramada Navi Mumbai(Navi Mumbai)
$108
$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
$50
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$62
$52
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
$56
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$64
$51
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$71
$60
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
$47
$45
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (572)
Filter reviews
572 results
Traveler rating
298
172
78
12
12
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
298
172
78
12
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsinorbit mallprime locationlast monthfruit basketcomfortable stayvashi railway stationbusiness tripvalue for moneywelcome drinksea foodstar hotelvery nice experiencestaff at receptionbreakfast spreadlunch buffetclub roomexcellent stay
Filter
Updating list...
484 - 489 of 572 reviews
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Like the place, good staff. They help me with everything I need. Room good, everything very close, shopping place besides is good, big brand shop. Dinner good too. Spa is relaxing, try traditional spa therapy, very good.

Room Tip: I choose one which see Freeway. Like to see fast cars
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rubeca T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wesferns, Front Office Manager at The Regenza by Tunga, responded to this reviewResponded December 3, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your in depth views about The Regenza By Tunga , Navi Mumbai with the Trip Advisor Community.

We are pleased to learn that you had a great experience during your stay with us. We appreciate your generous compliments which is truly inspiring for our entire team.

The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to your “home” in Navi Mumbai.

Warm regards,


Fernandez Wesley
Front Office Manager
The Regenza by Tunga
E:wesley@tungahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 18, 2012

For our tour to India, we took a short break for the night at Tunga which was very good. Cozy rooms, dinner we didnt have as there is a mall nearby, but enjoyed the breakfast and the best part a Kids Area. Our kids had a gala time while we had a peaceful breakfast (after ages :-) ).

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chris t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wesferns, Front Office Manager at The Regenza by Tunga, responded to this reviewResponded November 26, 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for sharing your in depth views about The Regenza By Tunga , Navi Mumbai with the Trip Advisor Community.

We are pleased to learn that you had a great experience during your stay with us. We appreciate your generous compliments which is truly inspiring for our entire team.

The team and I look forward to welcoming you back to your “home” in Navi Mumbai.

Warm regards,


Fernandez Wesley
Front Office Manager
The Regenza by Tunga
E:wesley@tungahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2012

the hotel is good, standard facilities, etc.. Spa is worth a try.. staff like others say is excellent..

But what stands out is location location location!!!

placed between 2 malls with every shopping outlet n food joint its a dream come true..


stayed here for 2 weeks and am longing for more :-)

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rohitsam44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Was there for a business trip for a week! Nice people & very attentive. The rooms are good. Recommend to take the ones on the top floor. On last day got an upgrade to Suite which I must say was classy.. Breakfast must say needs improvement, but overall 5*

Room Tip: Go for the top floor Or if your budget permits the Suite rooms, they are very cool!!
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Lex G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2012

We are frequent visitors to Tunga at Vashi.
The Food & Service are excellent, meet Mr. Shetty over there for any F & B requirement & he would ensure that all things are taken care of..
Great show guys, Keep it up..

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank yez2030
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wesferns, Front Office Manager at The Regenza by Tunga, responded to this reviewResponded October 29, 2012

Dear Guest,

We are truly humbled by your gracious compliments and look forward to your next visit. Assuring you of our best service all the time.

Thanking you,

Yours truly,

Fernandez Wesley
Front Office Manager
The Regenza By Tunga

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews