We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Wonderful Stay” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of The Park Navi Mumbai

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
The Park Navi Mumbai
Ranked #10 of 28 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Aurangabad, India
1 review
“Wonderful Stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 19, 2014

It was pleasant at The Park, The hotel ambiance is pleasant and it’s a calm and relaxing place. We very much enjoyed the warmness and welcome drinks and snacks offered at the time of Check In. All the staff was friendly and helpful. The restaurant had quick response time. The food quality was excellent particularly Indian dishes were very tasty.

  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ssagrawal20
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
The_Park_Navi_M, General Manager at The Park Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, March 3, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking your time to comment on your recent stay. We are glad that you had a pleasant and a calm stay experience at our hotel.

It is important to us that our guests feel welcome and comfortable at our hotel. We are also very happy that you noticed our friendly and helpful staff as well as the quality of food and service.

Your positive comments regarding our hotel ambiance and services are encouraging.

We would love to see you again at The Park, Navi Mumbai soon.

Warm Regards,

Swarup Datta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

475 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    180
    149
    92
    26
    28
See reviews for
91
43
37
243
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (123)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 12, 2014

It was a great trip, I enjoyed a lot, I had a nice time spent at the hotel, restaurants are amazing, also I choosed jet airways as my travel partner, flight was awsome, the service which I received was amazing, i will never forget this trip ever, and will also choose jet as my travel partner again thanks to everyone for making this trip remarkable.

  • Stayed January 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank shobit202
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
parknavimumbai, General Manager at The Park Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, February 15, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at The Park, Navi Mumbai. Your feedback is appreciated.

We are glad that you had an overall pleasing experience at our hotel.

Your positive comments regarding our hotel and services are encouraging.

We once again thank you for your patronage and would love to see you again at The Park, Navi Mumbai.

Warm Regards,

Swarup Datta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Noida, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 31, 2014

I could have easily given 4 or 5 instead of 3 but there are serious concerns about service, front desk service etc. Serious issue with transportation service.

When tried to discuss above issues with sales manager, he started argument with me and tried to prove me wrong point by point shamelessly by using all his sales/marketing tactics and never even once accepted his staff's fault.

Hight of that sales manager's argument was that he will have contract with my company and i will have to stay in this hotel everytime i visit to navi mumbai. I decided immediately never to return back. I never understand crux of his argument that he will make me stay despite of my complaints which he was not ready to listen at all.

We faced problem with cab service. Whenever we called for cab from office which is 30 min drive from hotel, frontdesk always forgot to send cab in first time. We did wait and call again after 30-40 minutes and then someone will again ask where to send cab for pickup..how ridiculous it was !! they woun't even regret for there mistakes specially some lady sarvita i think... there were very few front desk ppl who were good enough to makeup for there mate's mistakes.

Over all there is no issue with hotel, room, location etc. Only problem is service and management.

Amit

  • Stayed October 2013, traveled on business
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Amit_Singh3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
parknavimumbai, General Manager at The Park Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, February 4, 2014
Dear Guest,

We regret that you had a less than pleasant stay at the hotel. We would like to assure you that every possible measures will be taken to ensure that such instances are not allowed to repeat themselves.

Do provide us an opportunity to better your experience on your next stay with us.

Warm Regards,

Swarup Datta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata
Level Contributor
18 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 29, 2014

This is a good hotel for programmes aimed at navi Mumbai based residents - well located and away from the hustle and bustle. The rooms are comfortable and adequate . Service is a bit laid back - response times are high even for simple orders . Conference facilities are good - but instructions on facilities required are not always followed . Food average. However , front office staff very efficient and friendly.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the hills have a better view .
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank MonojitC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
parknavimumbai, General Manager at The Park Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, January 29, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at The Park, and your valuable feedback.
Your comments regarding our location, rooms and front office staff are encouraging.

We have noted your observations and would like to assure you that every effort would be made to ensure the concerns that you have highlighted in your feedback would be investigated and addressed effectively.

We look forward to welcoming you back at The Park, Navi Mumbai.

Warm Regards,

Swarup Datta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
51 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 33 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 27, 2014

The property is new and surrounded by lush green all around. Rooms are bigger and with wooden flooring. Swimming pool is good as one have fun around there. We had to travel 38 KMs from Mumbai Domestic Airport to travel which took around 1.30 hrs. There is no complementary pick ups and drop by hotel.

One thing which was "STRANGE" that the food which was provided in the lunch again served in the dinner with different gravy.

Excellent gesture shown by front desk.

Room Tip: Ask for the rooms which are facing pool.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank ekhan120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
parknavimumbai, General Manager at The Park Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, January 29, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at The Park, Navi Mumbai. Your feedback about our rooms, swimming pool and front desk staff is appreciated.

We have noted your concern regarding the food and would take corrective actions as required to ensure such instances do not occur again.

We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to The Park, Navi Mumbai once again sometime soon.

Warm Regards,

Swarup Datta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
53 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 26, 2014

This hotel is completely different from the ones in Hyderabad and Chennai ...and a big disappointment!
Right from the time one lands at their door, to the time one checks out....it's been a bummer- starkly different from their professionaly run properties in the other cities!
No concierge(it was the front ofc asst who assisted with the bags upto the room!)...no full fledged house-keeping dept(only choice was to iron ur own clothes) and an amateurish room service dept (they served tea in a ceramic cup and not the usual insulated stainless steel tea pot -with a rider to have it quickly before it gets cold!).
While the breakfast was good with choices aplenty and tasty too...the lunch and the dinner served(as part of the corporate package) left lot to be desired.
The rooms however were good but again the bathroom was a spoiler - poor shower jets and no tap!!
This place needs to liven up to meet the standards of Park!

Room Tip: Stay only if u hv some business or work or pleasure around Navi Mumbai!
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Suneel P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
parknavimumbai, General Manager at The Park Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, January 29, 2014
Dear Guest,

At the very onset we regret the fact that you had an unpleasant stay with us.

We have noted the concerns that you have highlighted in your feedback and are working towards improving the same.

We look forward to welcoming you back at The Park, Navi Mumbai and better your stay experience the next time.

Warm Regards,

Swarup Datta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pune
Level Contributor
55 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 16, 2014

I stayed at The Park Navi Mumbai on 15 Jan 2014. The Hotel is situated on the outskirts of Navi Mumbai at a secluded location. The Hotel is small with limited facilities. The rooms are spacious with all the amenities But the service of the hotel is PATHETIC. The girl on the front desk Ms Suravita was very arrogant, absent-minded, inefficient, confused and did not know her job.She took more than one hour to present me a bill and I kept waiting at the reception and got late for my appointment. It needs to be looked into. The main problem of that lady was that inspite of not knowing her job she had cheeks to be arrogant and not to listen to any advice. Her sense of language was equally pathetic. Infact their senior was equally inefficient and non-cooperative. I pity the hotel. Inspite of being having many facilities, the hotel is being let down by its staff. The dinner was good but breakfast needed improvement.

Room Tip: Avoid if you can. Not worth your money. Its a total let down.
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2014, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Vikas S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
parknavimumbai, General Manager at The Park Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, January 22, 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at The Park, Navi Mumbai and for your valuable feedback.

We regret that you had a less than pleasant stay at the hotel.

We have noted your feedback and are taking corrective action as required to ensure these issues are resolved and do not occur again.

Do provide us an opportunity to better your experience on your next visit.

Warm Regards,

Swarup Datta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Navi Mumbai hotels
3.1 mi away
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
#2 of 28 in Navi Mumbai
4.0 of 5 bubbles 785 reviews
3.7 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi
5.9 mi away
Ramada Navi Mumbai
Ramada Navi Mumbai
#5 of 28 in Navi Mumbai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 481 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Fortune Select Exotica, Navi Mumbai
3.8 mi away
The Regenza by Tunga
The Regenza by Tunga
#7 of 28 in Navi Mumbai
4.5 of 5 bubbles 477 reviews
2.0 mi away
Royal Tulip Navi-Mumbai
Royal Tulip Navi-Mumbai
#11 of 28 in Navi Mumbai
4.0 of 5 bubbles 152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Park Navi Mumbai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Park Navi Mumbai

Property: The Park Navi Mumbai
Address: Sector 10 | Belapur, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai (Bombay) 400614, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay) > Navi Mumbai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#7 Luxury Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#11 Business Hotel in Navi Mumbai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — The Park Navi Mumbai 4.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Park Navi Mumbai is situated in the thriving business district and IT hub of Navi Mumbai and offers ideal accessibility options for business travelers. The hotel's design is based on an open plan approach that seamlessly connects all sections of the building creating a unique and vibrant living environment. The hotel's after-hours entertainment options perfectly complement the city's much celebrated night-out scene with an array of in-house restaurant and bar facilities to choose from such as Aqua - the alfresco pool-side restaurant focusing on Mediterranean cuisine and barbecues, West 1 - a contemporary all- hours dining restaurant, Bamboo - a speciality restaurant offering authentic sichuan & cantonese cuisine and Dusk - the classy nightclub for those wanting to party into the wee hours. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Agoda, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your The Park Navi Mumbai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Navi Mumbai
Park Navi Mumbai Bombay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing