We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Experience”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
The Park Navi Mumbai
Ranked #10 of 32 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
New Delhi, Delhi, India
1 review
“Amazing Experience”
Reviewed September 3, 2013

What to say about this hotel, simply amazing located right in the heart of the city.
Very convenient if you want to travel downtown.
And staff of the hotel is very helpful, i was really amazed to speak to one of the bell boy about the hotel and surroundings, he was fully knowledgeable.
In short an amazing and overwhelming experience.
Will return back soon,,,,,,
Thank you so much for such a nice experience. :)

  • Stayed August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Raj131988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
parknavimumbai, General Manager at The Park Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, September 4, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for the staying at The Park, Navi Mumbai and for your valuable feedback.

We are glad you had an overall pleasing experience .

We look forward to welcoming you back at The Park Navi Mumbai!!

Warm Regards

Swarup Datta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

500 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    188
    158
    97
    28
    29
See reviews for
98
46
39
255
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (126)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Thai first
  • Any
English first
Aberdeen, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
190 reviews
56 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 144 helpful votes
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Having stayed at the Sofitel the night before something tells me 5stars is easily handed out. If the park is 5 star the Sofitel should be 50 star!! And it's not 10 times cheaper.
This aside it's as good as you'll get in this area. I quite like it being away from things and an easy walk from Belapur and its haunts.
Staff are helpful as they can be but I just get the impression they are not supervised too well. Restaurant and staff are very good.

The tv system is strange and controlled thru two controllers and a digi box. Best take the kids with you to operate it. headache!
Minibar in room is empty - handy.

All round it's good enough though.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Bil1965
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
parknavimumbai, General Manager at The Park Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, August 21, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at The Park , Navi Mumbai. Your feedback is appreciated .

Your positive comments regarding our location, restaurant and staff are encouraging. We have taken note of your concerns and will review the same .

We once again thank you for your patronage and would love to see you again at The Park ,Navi Mumbai

Warm Regards

Swarup Datta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 9, 2013

Stayed recently at The Park Navi Mumbai, was given a warm welcome by the front desk team. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Only suggestions please keep smoking rooms in the hotel. Rooms are comfortable and more than that best transit trips for business travelers. Room service staff gave good suggestions from the menu. Overall stay was comfortable and relaxing. Kudos to the team for the excellent hospitality!!.

Room Tip: studio suite
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank matreja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
parknavimumbai, General Manager at The Park Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, August 9, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at The Park,Navi Mumbai and for your valuable feedback.

Your feedback about our front desk and room service staff is much appreciated. The teams have been complimented on the same. We have taken note of the concern you have highlighted in your feedback.

We look forward to welcoming you back at The Park, Navi Mumbai.

Warm Regards

Swarup Datta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Level Contributor
39 reviews
37 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed July 25, 2013

I had been staying in The Park hotel since 2012 and this is my 6th visit to this hotel and had always liked the food that was prepared in their West1 Reastaurant. I cannot stop praising the Chef Gurmeet as he is one the best chef that I have met and have tasted his wonder ful prepartion of Indian / Awadi speciality.

He was at his best during this stay of mine from 23rd June until 27th June, where there was a week of celebration where Gurmeet had prepared variety of dishes that were once upon a time prepared with the Maharaja's and Nawabs of India. It was the chef privelages that he had experienced to work under these Nawabs kitchen and had mastered the delicacy.

I enjoyed staying in this hotel and was treated as one of the top client. Mr Swarup Datta MD, Divya Amla, Laxmi and Kritika had been nice and had warm service level. Not forgetting the team at front office and thre wonder people in the restauarant who served theor customer with 'A' class service and treated every guest as their house member.

I will be coming to this hotel only to meet Gurmeet and his staff and of course the food, want to taste every bit of it.

Room Tip: Do not forget to get the best taste from West1 Restaurant and to meet Gurmeet. Take the pool side...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank DeepakAmin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
parknavimumbai, General Manager at The Park Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, July 26, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at The Park, Navi Mumbai . Your feedback is appreciated . We are glad that you had an overall pleasing experience at our hotel.

Your comments regarding our staff , dining services and especially the food are encouraging and much appreciated.

We look forward to welcoming you back at The Park , Navi Mumbai !!

Warm Regards

Swarup Datta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
Level Contributor
53 reviews
44 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed July 10, 2013

Stayed at Park, Navi Mumbai for 3 days to conduct a residential conference.
I got a feeling that the local management of this particular unit treats corporate bookings from their head office as a 'substandard & taken for granted business'. - The reception did not have a proper rooming list (even after mailing the same twice to them), and the guests were made to wait with no show of concern from the dealing person. - Single occupancy rooms given to senior persons were below the category mentioned in the contract. - Eating the food in the 'special' buffet for the group, one felt that the food is not a part of the package and the management is doing a 'special' favour by offering food to residents!
All approaches to the local management yielded only one response - " Sir, we cannot do anything, every instruction has come from the sales team". Upon taking this up seriously with the sales manager, everything got corrected within a couple of hours!
Overall, although the property is a good one - good rooms with good conferencing facility, but local management shows no concern for customer satisfaction or customer orientation.

Room Tip: Studio rooms are very small & cramped.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rakesh S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
parknavimumbai, General Manager at The Park Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, July 12, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at The Park,Navi Mumbai and for your feedback. Thank you for the positive comments regarding the rooms and conference facilities.

We have noted your concerns and are working towards improving the same.

Do provide us an opportunity to better your experience on your next stay and conference with us.

Warm Regards

Swarup Datta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kolkata (Calcutta), India
Level Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed July 6, 2013

The quality of service was great. I stayed at their Luxury Garden View Room. The room was great without a doubt but the garden was not. I could hardly see it! The food was good. I loved the beef steak. Pasta was somewhat of a disappointment. I'd love to visit The Park group of hotels again.

  • Stayed June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ayan092
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
parknavimumbai, General Manager at The Park Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, July 10, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at The Park Navi Mumbai and for your valuable feedback.We are glad you had an over all pleasing experience at the hotel .

Thank you for you positive comments regarding the room , service and food.

We look forward to welcoming you back at The Park Navi Mumbai

Warm Regards

Swarup Datta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed June 28, 2013 via mobile

Today the international tri series match was airing on Ten Cricket! But this and many more channels are not available. On requesting the reception and staff... they said that we are not authorised to show these channels!
These channels are shown in the bar but not in the room and staff membets tell to watch the match in the bar with whole family!
We had to go to another restaurant nearby and watch the match there!
Totally dissapointed!
Though the food and rooms are good. This hotel would be one of least prefered hotel by me!

  • Stayed June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shivam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
parknavimumbai, General Manager at The Park Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, July 1, 2013
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at The Park,Navi and your valuable feedback. Your positive comments about the food and room are encouraging.

We very much regret that you were not able to view the international tri-series cricket matches.

We hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back to The Park,Navi Mumbai again...!!

Warm Regards

Swarup Datta
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Navi Mumbai hotels
3.2 mi away
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
#2 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
862 reviews
4.2 mi away
Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi
2.0 mi away
Royal Tulip Navi-Mumbai
Royal Tulip Navi-Mumbai
#12 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
177 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.8 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi
3.8 mi away
The Regenza by Tunga
The Regenza by Tunga
#7 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
503 reviews
6.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Navi Mumbai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Park Navi Mumbai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Park Navi Mumbai

Property: The Park Navi Mumbai
Address: Sector 10 No 1 | Belapur, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai (Bombay) 400614, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay) > Navi Mumbai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#8 Luxury Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#11 Business Hotel in Navi Mumbai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — The Park Navi Mumbai 4.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Park Navi Mumbai is situated in the thriving business district and IT hub of Navi Mumbai and offers ideal accessibility options for business travelers. The hotel's design is based on an open plan approach that seamlessly connects all sections of the building creating a unique and vibrant living environment. The hotel's after-hours entertainment options perfectly complement the city's much celebrated night-out scene with an array of in-house restaurant and bar facilities to choose from such as Aqua - the alfresco pool-side restaurant focusing on Mediterranean cuisine and barbecues, West 1 - a contemporary all- hours dining restaurant, Bamboo - a speciality restaurant offering authentic sichuan & cantonese cuisine and Dusk - the classy nightclub for those wanting to party into the wee hours. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Agoda, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotel.de, Evoline ltd, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Park Navi Mumbai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Navi Mumbai
Park Navi Mumbai Bombay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing