We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Your best bet in Navi Mumbai”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
The Park Navi Mumbai
Ranked #6 of 32 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Reviewed June 20, 2011

Located in the outskirts of Navi mumbai besides the Mumbai Pune Expressway, i find Park Hotel to be a calm and deserving destination for BUSINESS travellers having to get around Navi Mumbai or have to do a back to back between mumbai and pune. Rooms are quite comfortable and soothing and the best part is they are quite consistent across the other units in India (except the one in Parliment Street Delhi).. Staff in the restaurant are generally trained and nice but invariably have ametuers and trainee's in the reception desk that can make your check in and check out procedures complicated and frustated. Every Park has a speciality cuisine and this one serves good chinese and s.e. asian besides a multi cuisione restaurant. As a word of caution always ask for the pool facing room for a nice greenery as other side could be painful.. sometimes noisly when heavy truck moves over the expressway bridge.. pool is good and could be great to hold pool side parties and barbeque.. gym is a huge developmental area... Good bar with cozy seating and well stocked liquor but mostly empty and can be heard with loud bollywood songs to attract emptiness...

  • Stayed: October 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SenthilRamanathan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
parknavimumbai, Manager at The Park Navi Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded June 22, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at The Park Mumbai. Your feedback is appreciated. We are glad that you had an overall pleasing experience at our hotel. Your positive comments regarding our location, rooms and dining services are encouraging.

We have taken a note of your concerns and assure you that effective steps will be taken to address these issues as required.

We once again thank you for your patronage and would love to see you again at The Park Navi Mumbai.

Warm Regards,
Swarup Datta
The Park Navi Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (567)
There are newer reviews for The Park Navi Mumbai
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

514 - 520 of 567 reviews

Reviewed May 19, 2011

The location was a little to far from airport. It was my first city to visit when arriving in India. From the minute I checked in to the the day I left I felt like at home. I was very sick during those days and the staff was helpful and made sure I was ok.

  • Stayed: May 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Nino76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
parknavimumbai, Manager at The Park Navi Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded May 21, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at The Park Navi Mumbai. Your feedback is appreciated as it helps us to keep a check on our services. It is nice to know that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. Your positive comments regarding our amicable staff are encouraging. We at The Park Hotel, like to ensure that our guests receive the best of treatment and that they have a memorable stay with us.
We look forward to you seeing you again at The Park Hotels across India.

Warm Regards,
Swarup Datta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 14, 2011

I have stayed at this hotel for several weeks during July to Dec 2010 and found this hotel the best in terms of service. The staff at the hotel are very friendly and make it a point to take care of guests.

Infrastructure wise the hotel does not justify being called a 5 star. It's just too small to be called one (i know it may meet the government criterion). The hotel is clean and neat but does not have the shine and class a 5* should have.

Food is good, rooms are comfortable.

Gym is really small, just a small room. Swimming pool is small but clean

The Park brand is not a Taj / Leela / Le Meridien so please dont expect a luxury experience.

Room Tip: Dont stay in the studios on the first floor (very)
  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dum_chick_dum_dum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
parknavimumbai, Manager at The Park Navi Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded May 16, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at The Park Navi Mumbai and for your valuable feedback. We are glad to know that you had a pleasant stay at our hotel. Your positive comments regarding the quality of service provided are encouraging. Our dedicated staff, constantly strive to ensure that guests are looked after in the best possible manner. Your concerns about our infrastructure have been noted. The Park Hotels aim to provide luxury and comfort at par with international standards. In doing so the amenities we offer are regularly reviewed and upgraded to maintain these high standards. Any suggestions that our guests make are taken into consideration while implementing improvements. We look forward to serving you again at The Park Hotels across India.

Warm Regards,
Swarup Datta
The Park Navi Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 20, 2011

Perfect Shelter for People who look for Style and Class. Makes you feel like worth a million. Perfect blend of Food, Location & style. It is simple to know that when you walk out it makes you feel the warmth and every penny spend it worth the comfort you deserve.

Room Tip: Excellent Food
  • Stayed: December 2010, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Samuelbangera
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
parknavimumbai, Manager at The Park Navi Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded May 3, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at The Park Navi Mumbai and your valuable feedback. We are delighted to learn that you had a pleasant stay at the hotel and found our services up to the mark. The team at The Park Hotels constantly endeavors to ensure our guests check out happy. A feedback like yours motivates the team at The Park Hotels to strengthen our efforts in offering higher standards of service.
We look forward to welcoming you back at The Park Hotels across India in the near future and offering you with a perfect stay.

Regards,
Swarup Datta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed April 6, 2011

Nice layout with an internal atrium open to several floors. Room was comfortable, a bit "designer", original with wooden floor. Good amenities. Large bathroom, well equipped.
Only one remark: the walls of the shower area had traces, were not really clean, which is unfortunate for such a nice hotel.
The restaurant I used, near the lobby, offered decent food with quick service. LArge choice for the breakfast buffet.

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank bru44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
parknavimumbai, Manager at The Park Navi Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded April 20, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at The Park Hotels and your feedback. We are delighted to learn that you had a pleasant experience with us.The concern highlighted by you will be dealt with immediate effect as the team at The Park Hotels strives to offer all its guests with a perfect stay every time they check in with us.
We look forward to welcoming you back at The Park Hotels India wide in the near future.

Regards,
Swarup Datta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 26, 2011

Very good service, good for business as well pleasure
In room staff was pleasant and promt, room is very well equipped.
The pool side area is very pleasant as well - reception staff was really helpful with all our requests.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank itbkgt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
parknavimumbai, Manager at The Park Navi Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2011

Dear Guest,

The Park has been recommended by guests for our friendly service and we endeavor to ensure the same in the experience of every guest who checks in at the hotel.
We look forward to welcoming you again at The Park Hotels across the country.

Regards,
Mr Swarup Datta
General Manager
The Park Navi Mumbai

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 25, 2011

The hotel is just located very near to the mountains which covers the major part of the Navi Mumbai. The stay is very pleasent as the hotel is away from the population and no noice. I t has got an excellent Bar where one can enjoy the varities of Wine and also got a great restaurent where the sea foods are served.

  • Stayed: September 2010, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank adaa44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
parknavimumbai, Manager at The Park Navi Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded April 21, 2011

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your recent stay at The Park Navi Mumbai and your valuable feedback. We are happy to learn that you had a perfect stay at the hotel. The team at The Park Hotels constantly endeavors to offer its guests a perfect stay experience and it is pure delight for the team to see a guest check out happy.
We look forward to welcoming you back at The Park Hotels across the country in the near
future.

Regards,
Swarup Datta
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Navi Mumbai hotels
3.2 mi away
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
#2 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
896 reviews
3.8 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi
3.8 mi away
The Regenza by Tunga
The Regenza by Tunga
#9 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
531 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Royal Tulip Navi-Mumbai
Royal Tulip Navi-Mumbai
#12 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
189 reviews
4.2 mi away
Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi
6.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Navi Mumbai
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Park Navi Mumbai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Park Navi Mumbai

Address: No 1, Sector 10, CBD Belapur, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai (Bombay) 400614, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay) > Navi Mumbai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#4 Spa Hotel in Navi Mumbai
#11 Business Hotel in Navi Mumbai
Price Range: $61 - $125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — The Park Navi Mumbai 4.5*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Park Navi Mumbai is situated in the thriving business district and IT hub of Navi Mumbai and offers ideal accessibility options for business travelers. The hotel's design is based on an open plan approach that seamlessly connects all sections of the building creating a unique and vibrant living environment. The hotel's after-hours entertainment options perfectly complement the city's much celebrated night-out scene with an array of in-house restaurant and bar facilities to choose from such as Aqua - the al fresco pool-side restaurant focusing on Mediterranean cuisine and barbecues, West 1 - a contemporary all-hours dining restaurant, Bamboo - a specialty restaurant offering authentic Sichuan & Cantonese cuisine and Dusk - the classy nightclub for those wanting to party into the wee hours. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline, Orbitz, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets and Evoline ltd so you can book your The Park Navi Mumbai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The Park Navi Mumbai Hotel Navi Mumbai
Park Navi Mumbai Bombay

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing