We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“relax assicurato”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Navi Mumbai
Ranked #4 of 32 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
Bologna, Italy
Level Contributor
25 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“relax assicurato”
Reviewed January 3, 2014

Ho soggiornato per molti giorni presso l'hotel mi sono trovata molto bene personale cordiale e professionale.. .L'Hotel è pulito e ordinato accogliente . ho mangiato molto bene colazione/pranzo e cena.
L'unico consiglio armatevi di pazienza quando dovete prendre i riska poichè con i turisti non sono onesti aumentano i prezzi anche triplicandoli. In effetti per vancanze lunghe mi sono resa conto che non è adatto è diverso dagli hotel occidentali, o altre parti del mondo i quali offrono per lunghi soggiorni pacchetti più convenienti inoltre offrono anche escurzioni. o consigli di cosa visitare .cosa che nei giorni che sono stata all'hotel non c'era nulla di tutto ciò e in questo secondo la mia opinione devono migliorare offrendo anche servizi di auto con autisti.e proporre materiale di cosa si può vedere a mumbay. questo è un peccato per questo hotel perchè è una zona industriale ed è basato molto per soggiorni solo di pochi giorni o per persone di affari ma non pensano che un domani potrebbero arrivare turisti che invece di stare un giorno o due potrebbero stare di più offrendogli più servizi. Le camere sono ottime larghe e spaziose sono molto confortevoli. il servizio di pulizia e ringrazio raju /anita e l'atra ragazza che stava con anita che sono state molto cordiali e si sono preoccupate che il mio soggiorno fosse piacevole. ringrazio il duty manager lokosh e tutti i camerieri della sala ed il personale della reception, della security che stavano all'ingresso .in complesso l'hotel è ottimo e lo consiglio ai turisti che vogliono soggiornare però per pochi giorni in quanto per lunghi giorni l'hotel non offre molto a livello di escursione o divertimenti.
nel complesso l'hotel è ottimo .

I stayed for a long time at the hotel I found very good professional and friendly staff .. . Hotel is clean and orderly atmosphere. I had a really good breakfast / lunch and dinner.
The only advice you need to be patient when prendre the riska as with tourists are not honest prices rise even tripling . In fact, for long summer , I realized that it is not suitable is different from european hotels , or other parts of the world which offer more affordable packages for longer stays also also offer excursions . or recommendations of what to visit . thing in the days that I have been to the hotel there was nothing of this, and in my opinion this should improve also offering car services with driavers and what you can see in Mumbai.this is a shame for this hotel because it is an industrial area and is based very much for stays of a few days or only for business people but they do not think that could one day get tourists instead of staying a day or two might stand out more by offering more services . The rooms are great to broad and are very comfortable. cleaning service and I thank raj / anita atra and the girl who was with anita who were very friendly and you are worried that my stay was pleasant . Thank lokosh the duty manager and all the waiters of the room and the friendly reception, staff who were at the entrance of the security . complex in the hotel is great and I recommend it to tourists who want to stay for a few days but as for the long days ' hotel does not offer much in terms of entertainment or excursion .
overall the hotel is great.

  • Stayed November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank RosyG42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CISNM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, January 31, 2014
Dear Guest,

Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Navi Mumbai!!!

We would like to take this opportunity to thank you for the greatly appreciative review about your experiences during your stay with us at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Navi Mumbai that you have so kindly shared on TripAdvisor. It is particularly delightful to know that you have enjoyed our friendly and efficient staff, our high standards of maintenance and cleanliness, our mouth watering delights, our spacious and comfortable rooms and our warm and welcoming reception.

We have passed your compliments on to Anit and Lokesh and they are thrilled about the same. It is motivating to receive such great compliments for our guests and fills us up with great constructive energy.

Please be assured that the feedback from our guests is taken in utmost seriousness and immediate corrective measures are taken wherever required. We regret the disappointment faced by you during your stay with us. However, we would like to mention that the package offered to you was the best deal and quite an affordable one and was worked out after taking into account the number of stays including the airport transfers. As a hotel policy, the sightseeing transport made available to our guests is always charged as per actual. We try to keep our pricing thoroughly transparent by charging you the same rate throughout the stay. We agree with your suggestion about some in-house entertainment and have passed the concern on to the relevant department for further action.

We hope for you to return soon to the hotel so that we may help you to experience all the aspects of our hotel, our city and our hospitality.

Warm Regards,
Jayesh Cholera
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

667 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    296
    250
    64
    34
    23
See reviews for
97
54
13
446
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (95)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Delhi
Level Contributor
18 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed December 31, 2013

i really hav the awesome experienc at contry in ,rooms was awesom with provided bath tub ... and very nice and quick service ,,of the best stay i had ....
if u wannt stay in navi mumbai go for it .......

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Deepak G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CISNM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, January 2, 2014
Dear Guest,

Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Navi Mumbai!!!

We are greatly delighted to have received such a generously appreciative review about your stay with us at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Navi Mumbai which you have kindly shared on TripAdvisor. It is no less than flattering to know that you have so minutely observed and appreciated our beautiful rooms, the international standards of our facilities and amenities and our impeccable & prompt service.

Your appreciation of the efforts we make every day goes a long way to encourage us to work harder to achieve the ultimate goal of excellence.

It would be an honor to welcome you back again here so that we may be able to serve you yet again. We hope that you experience the city and the hotel and their all aspects and build some memories that you may take back home and treasure forever.

Warm Regards,
Jayesh Cholera
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bengaluru, India
Level Contributor
86 reviews
62 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
Reviewed December 30, 2013

As part of my business trip to Navi Mumbai, I checked in on 25th Dec & checked out on 27th Dec, 2013. It’s a decent hotel located closer to my destination.

It’s a brand new hotel (one year old) and gearing up quickly. Good services & prices are attractive (value for money).

I took dinner in a restaurant inside hotel. It serves yummy starters as well as main course. Buffet breakfast is good as well.

Room Tip: I didn't like my room facing petrol pump & highway, hopefully other views should be better!
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Chetan_V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CISNM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, December 31, 2013
Dear Guest,

Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Navi Mumbai!!!

We thank you for a compliment ridden review about your experience with us at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Navi Mumbai that you have shared on TripAdvisor. We are glad that you have liked our impeccable service, our value for money, our great value for money, our delicious food and our great spread of breakfast buffet.

Your appreciation of the efforts that we put in every day goes on to encourage us to work with a redoubled energy to achieve the ultimate goal of excellence.

We hope to see you soon at the hotel again and to be able to serve you to your utmost satisfaction. As a hotel looking forward to achieve highest levels of guest satisfaction we take responsibility to help you make some memories here that you would remember fondly forever.

Warm Regards,
Jayesh Cholera
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Vadodara, India
Level Contributor
77 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed December 26, 2013

The entry is similar to other country inns I have been to, elegant and nice. You are greeted with a Namashkar 'traditional Indian way', feels good and much better than the 'Good morning' etc.

The check in was quiet fast and efficient. Even we were allowed to take the room before time. Good for us to provide us the necessary rest after the journey.

The room was well appointed, nice furniture, good supportive bed, mini bar. Bathroom was neat and clean.

Room service was quiet prompt and food served was also good.

The breakfast spread was elaborate from cereals to fruits to Indian stuff to some oriental and western stuff as well. Ofcourse the live counter for eggs etc. The taste was also very good. Service very prompt and courteous.

Had a very satisfying stay.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ManeeshChandra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CISNM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, December 29, 2013
Dear Guest,

Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Navi Mumbai!!!

First & foremost we would like to thank you for your continued patronage with us at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Navi Mumbai and also for sharing such a complimentary review about us on TripAdvisor. Our elegant and beautiful entryway, our warm & traditional welcome, our efficient & prompt service, our well appointed rooms with great furnishing and great amenities, our high standards of maintenance and cleanliness, our prompt room service and our delicious and elaborate breakfast spread have been a continual source of appreciation and your compliments reinforce our faith in the same.

Your appreciation of the efforts that we put in every day goes to encourage and motivate us to work even harder to achieve the highest levels of our guests’ satisfaction.

We invite you to return to the hotel soon and give us an opportunity to serve you again. Experience the city, the hotel and make some lovely memories to take back home.

Warm Regards,
Sumit Goyal
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hyderabad, India
Level Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed December 26, 2013

Loved our stay at country inn.stayed there with family for 2 days.superb ambience,spacious rooms and lovely breakfast spread !! Checkin process was fast and so does the online reservation.would recommend this hotel !

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Shruti81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CISNM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, December 28, 2013
Dear Guest,

Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Navi Mumbai!!!

To receive such raving reviews from our guests has always brought in a great surge of motivation and enthusiasm to perform even better and not just satisfy our clients but to make them happy. We, therefore, thank you for such a raving review about your stay with us at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Navi Mumbai. We are glad that you liked our superb ambience, our spacious rooms, our delicious spread of breakfast and prompt & efficient service.

Your appreciation of our efforts to make your stay pleasant goes a long way to encourage and motivate us to strive harder to achieve the highest level of our guests' satisfaction.

We extend an invitation for you to return soon and give us an opportunity to serve you to the best of our abilities and to your utmost satisfaction.

Warm Regards,
Jayesh Cholera
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi, India
1 review
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Awsome place for stay , the managers in front office are so helpful (especially Alok). Thanks guys for making Country Inn a place like Home. Food is so good. Ambience everything is fantastic. I would love to come here again and again.

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ajay_1982_09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CISNM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, December 18, 2013
Dear Guest,

Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Navi Mumbai!!!

To see a guest happy and satisfied with the hard work we put in everyday just for them is one of the most divine feelings. We, hence, thank you for sharing such an appreciative review about your experiences with us during your stay at Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Navi Mumbai on TripAdvisor. To be appreciated for our helping staff, our warm & welcoming ambiance and our delicious culinary delights is a great feeling.

We have passed your compliments on to Alok and he is humbled by the same. Such generous appreciation of our hotel motivates us to redouble our efforts to reach the ultimate goal of achieving excellence at what we do best.

We would love for you to return to the hotel soon. Stay with us and make some precious memories that you may cherish forever.

Warm Regards,
Jayesh Cholera
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Delhi
Level Contributor
38 reviews
32 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 58 helpful votes
Reviewed December 13, 2013

VFM: Value For Money!

Thats what describes this Hotel perfectly. It is far from Airport (Say 1.5 Hours during traffic) and away from the Mumbai we know. For a business traveller who has meetings in that part of town, please do not look any further. This is it.

It is located on a wide road at Mahape, which is close to many key industrial MIDC areas like Turbhe etc. People having work at Pune might choose this hotel too as its not too far from the Pune high-way.

The Hotel is neat and orderly with a nice coffee shop and a "speciality" restaurant. While the coffee shop that also serces buffet in the evening is priced perfectly and serves you well, the same cannot be said about the restaurant. The service is an issue here. Food is ok.

The best thing about the Hotel is the front desk staff and the rooms. The rooms are huge with a very pleasant modern look to it. Apart from an iron and board all things are in place. However, you give your clothes for ironing and request for 6.30 AM delivery.....and they do just that. The airconditioning is excellent and the coridors and rooms are safe. The smoking floors, perhaps need some de-odouring from time to time.

The check-in and check-out is swift. The staff is cooperative.

Mr. Alok Sriwastava-Duty Manager at the front desk goes an extra mile to make you feel comfortable. Thanks!

We enjoyed our stay and will be back.

Room Tip: Smoking Floor is on the 10th and it is good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank JatinAgg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CISNM, General Manager at Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, December 15, 2013
Dear Guest,

Namaskar, Greetings from Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Navi Mumbai!!!

Thank you for your words of appreciation and encouragement for our team. I am delighted to note that we have met your expectations during your stay with us. At Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Navi Mumbai we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. We are glad that you liked the great value for money that we offer, our convenient location for business travelers, our high standards of maintenance and cleanliness, our coffee shop that has delicious food and impeccable service, our pleasant staff, our spacious rooms with great décor, the international standards of our facilities and amenities and our efficient staff.

We have passed your compliments on to Alok and he is glad to have been of service to you. Such generous compliments from our guests go a long way to encourage and motivate us to work with a redoubled energy to achieve the highest levels of our guests’ satisfaction. Please be assured that the feedback we receive from our guests is of utmost importance to us and immediate corrective measures are taken wherever required. We regret the disappointment you may have faced during your stay with us. We would like to mention that “Sugran” our restaurant is still in the simulation mode and trainings are being undertaken to keep improving. Also, we would like to mention that the Iron and board is available to our guests on request. We have taken your concern about the smoking floors in consideration and they would be more frequently de-odorized.

We hope for you to return soon to the hotel so that we may help you to experience all the aspects of our hotel, our city and our hospitality.

Warm Regards,
Jayesh Cholera
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Navi Mumbai hotels
3.2 mi away
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
#2 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
865 reviews
0.5 mi away
Ramada Navi Mumbai
Ramada Navi Mumbai
#5 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
510 reviews
3.4 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi
0.3 mi away
Majestic Court Sarovar Portico
3.0 mi away
Hotel Yogi Executive
Hotel Yogi Executive
#3 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
367 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Navi Mumbai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Navi Mumbai

Property: Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Navi Mumbai
Address: X - 4 Shri Mokam Bika Mandir Marg | MIDC, MAhape, Shilphata Road, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai (Bombay) 400701, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay) > Navi Mumbai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 32 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4 star — Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Navi Mumbai 4*
Number of rooms: 94
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Country Inn & Suites by Carlson, Navi Mumbai is the first Carlson Hotel in Mumbai. The hotel Promises to provide 5 Star services & more to its guests. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz, Agoda, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Navi Mumbai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing