We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“good business hotel in remote area”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Royal Tulip Navi-Mumbai
Ranked #11 of 34 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Royal Tulip Hotel only opened recently. Hotel is located in new area belonging to Navi Mumbai a bit further away from Center of Navi Mumbai.
Rooms and facilities are pretty good (as still new); Hotel is a equipped with a good Gym a decent pool and also features 2 restaurants, one more Bistro style (also place where they serve breakfast) and a speciality restaurant. Food in both places is rather good and prices are reasonable. (Watch out Hotel is located in "dry area" so far no permanent license for the well deserved beer).
Rooms are spacious and well equiped;
only downside of the Hotel is that Staff is still facing learning curve in services so expect some delays and complications in some requests, but staff is very dedicated to learn...
Overall Hotel is best choice overall in Navi Mumbai

Room Tip: choose rooms which face towards the pool area on high floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Marcus S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoyalTulip, General Manager at Royal Tulip Navi-Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2015

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Royal Tulip Navi Mumbai!

Thank you for sharing your valuable response about Royal Tulip Navi Mumbai.

It is heartening to know that you enjoyed your stay and my team has exceeded your expectations in every way. Thank you once again for your words of appreciation for our hotel and the team members.

We would also like to draw your attention to our newly opened bar called Connoisseur at the lobby level.

We look forward to your continued visits and take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and service at all times.


Warm Regards,


Nabendu Acharjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (200)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

195 - 200 of 200 reviews

Reviewed September 28, 2012

It is a recently opened hotel at Kharghar (Navi Mumbai) with all amenities and great food.
Mukammalis one of the restuarent currently working.
Staff are well mannered.
At the centre of all there is one open air swimming pool.

Room Tip: Pool Facing Room are quieter
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Kamal707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoyalTulip, General Manager at Royal Tulip Navi-Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded August 29, 2015

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Royal Tulip Navi Mumbai!

Thank you for sharing your valuable response about Royal Tulip Navi Mumbai.

It is heartening to know that you enjoyed your stay and my team has exceeded your expectations in every way. Thank you once again for your words of appreciation for our hotel and the team members.

We look forward to your continued visits and take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and service at all times.


Warm Regards,


Nabendu Acharjee
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 31, 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, traveled on business
Thank Q4374Cspak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoyalTulip, General Manager at Royal Tulip Navi-Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded September 18, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 4, 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: November 2016, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tomoya1223
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoyalTulip, Manager at Royal Tulip Navi-Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded February 11, 2017

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, traveled with family
Thank Михаил С
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RoyalTulip, General Manager at Royal Tulip Navi-Mumbai, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 8, 2016
Google Translation

  • Stayed: April 2016, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 톰이라고
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Navi Mumbai hotels
2 mi away
The Park Navi Mumbai
The Park Navi Mumbai
#7 of 34 in Navi Mumbai
581 reviews
3.9 mi away
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
#2 of 34 in Navi Mumbai
933 reviews
5.1 mi away
Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi
6.6 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Navi Mumbai
4.5 mi away
Hotel Yogi Executive
Hotel Yogi Executive
#4 of 34 in Navi Mumbai
377 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royal Tulip Navi-Mumbai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Tulip Navi-Mumbai

Address: 26-B Sector 7 | Khargar, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai 410210, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai > Navi Mumbai
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 34 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Price Range: $70 - $123 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Royal Tulip Navi-Mumbai 4.5*
Number of rooms: 97
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Agoda, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Royal Tulip Navi-Mumbai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing