We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Supreme Hospitality”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Fortune Select Exotica, Navi Mumbai
Ranked #12 of 32 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Mumbai (Bombay), India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Supreme Hospitality”
Reviewed April 24, 2014

had recently booked a substantial number of rooms and the banquet halls in the hotel for a good two days.. and rather than the process of helping all relatives manage accommodation becoming hectic and stressful...with the fortune management it was an easy walk in the park...these people never go easy or loose on service .they made sure that every1 enjoys the say and the wedding to the maximum ..the food was simply fantastic ...Customer satisfaction is epitome for them ...must vist to make your ideal wedding dream come true !!! cheerzzzzz

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Suraj31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fortune Select E, General Manager at Fortune Select Exotica, Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, April 25, 2014
Dear Sir,

Greetings From Fortune Select Exotica, Navi Mumbai!!

On the outset, I like to thank you for taking your valuable time out and sharing your views and valuable feedback with us.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.

Myself and my team look forward to welcome you back and be of your service again in Fortune Select Exotica.

Warm regards,
Vivek Pathiyan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

385 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    158
    124
    59
    25
    19
See reviews for
57
29
24
230
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Navi Mumbai, India
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed April 24, 2014

What stands out in this hotel is the service inspite of running full. Exceptional service be it the breakfast table, guard at the swimming pool, speciality Sea food restaurant or the house keeping staff.
a feel good factor of having access to so many restaurants and facilities + the courtesy drop tops it all.
Good food, great location, excellent ambience a blend of natural setting with comfort of modern amenities.Value for money

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sarangsav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fortune Select E, General Manager at Fortune Select Exotica, Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, April 25, 2014
Dear Sir,

Greetings From Fortune Select Exotica, Navi Mumbai!!

On the outset, I like to thank you for taking your valuable time out and sharing your views and valuable feedback with us.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.

Myself and my team look forward to welcome you back during your next visit to Fortune Select Exotica.

Warm regards,
Vivek Pathiyan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed April 24, 2014

We attended the wedding on 18th to 20 April 2014. The Hospitality provided by the hotel management & staff was very good , and so was the room service.
The Quality of food and the Variety severed in Zodiac Restaurant was Excellent....The environment and the ambiance made a perfect combination for a family get together....we enjoyed the Swimming pool, and the Banquets and the Party was Rocking...The Choice of Food was Excellent...It was very hard to imagine getting hot food severed after midnight ...but we experienced a different hotel culture altogether .The rooms was very neat and the service was excellent...will definitely visit next time for my wedding anniversary.

Vinod & Anjali Agrawal

Room Tip: All rooms are good but the the Suit Room 311 is just too good a experiences..... for a perfect weddi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank vinod1958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fortune Select E, General Manager at Fortune Select Exotica, Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, April 25, 2014
Dear Sir,

Greetings From Fortune Select Exotica, Navi Mumbai!!

On the outset, I like to thank you for taking your valuable time out and sharing your views and valuable feedback with us.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.

Myself and my team look forward to welcome you back, we would love to create a memorable first wedding anniversary for you at Fortune Select Exotica.

Warm Regards,
Vivek Pathiyan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Had great pleasure staying at this hotel. The Hospitality is fantastic. Food was awesome. The suites are well maintained. Above all the staff members are very polite and warm. The Location is at the prime spot.

Room Tip: "Rooms on the south side are quieter"
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fortune Select E, General Manager at Fortune Select Exotica, Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, April 25, 2014
Dear Sir,

Greetings From Fortune Select Exotica, Navi Mumbai!!

On the outset, I like to thank you for taking your valuable time out and sharing your views and valuable feedback with us.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.

Myself and my team look forward to welcome you back during your next visit to Fortune Select Exotica.

Warm regards,
Vivek Pathiyan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mumbai (Bombay), India
1 review
Reviewed April 9, 2014

Had a pleasure in staying in Fortune Select Exotica, Navi Mumbai last weekend. Very clean, very quiet hotel, great ambiance ,staff is very polite, helpful and accommodating. Buffet is very nice. excellent service , Overall impression was very good. Would love to come again,

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank fenderstrat2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fortune Select E, General Manager at Fortune Select Exotica, Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, April 11, 2014
Dear Sir,

Greetings From Fortune Select Exotica, Navi Mumbai!!

On the outset, I like to thank you for taking your valuable time out and sharing your views and valuable feedback with us.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.

Myself and my team look forward to welcome you back during your next visit to Fortune Select Exotica.

Warm regards,
Vivek Pathiyan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indore, India
1 review
Reviewed April 4, 2014

I stayed here for one night with my family due to wedding. place is superb in terms of hotel cleanliness and maintainance specially rooms are very clean and neat. best room services. special thanks to madam pratima for kind assistance. brekafst is good service bit needs to improve. only sad part no shopping area close by.....

Room Tip: corner rooms are good one
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank pawan_joshi022
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fortune Select E, General Manager at Fortune Select Exotica, Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, April 11, 2014
Dear Sir,

Greetings From Fortune Select Exotica, Navi Mumbai!!

On the outset, I like to thank you for taking your valuable time out and sharing your views and valuable feedback with us.

I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities.

Myself and my team look forward to welcome you back during your next visit to Fortune Select Exotica.

Warm regards,
Vivek Pathiyan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
Reviewed March 19, 2014 via mobile

I was attending the meeting organised by my bank. The problem faced is mosquitos. Pls fo the needful to eliminate any garbages nearby. The hotel is good and worth for businesses meetings. Nice staff and good ambience

Stayed March 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
2 Thank Sureendar K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Fortune Select E, General Manager at Fortune Select Exotica, Navi Mumbai, responded to this review, March 21, 2014
Dear Sir,

Greetings From Fortune Select Exotica, Navi Mumbai!!

On the outset, I would like to thank you for sharing your valuable feedback with us.

Whilst I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you, may I also take this as an opportunity to request you to view this incident in isolation. Would certainly work with our Housekeeping and with our pest control team to ensure hygiene at all areas.

As I write to you, I am discussing the concern raised by you with my respective team members and would like to assure you that immediate corrective action will be taken.

I do hope you would be kind enough to give us another opportunity whereby we would like to display our hospitality at its best and win your confidence over again.

Myself and my team look forward in welcoming you back, hopefully in a not too distant future.

Warm regards,

Vivek Pathiyan
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Navi Mumbai hotels
1.5 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi
2.0 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Navi Mumbai
1.4 mi away
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
#2 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
890 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
The Park Navi Mumbai
The Park Navi Mumbai
#6 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
555 reviews
1.7 mi away
Ramada Navi Mumbai
Ramada Navi Mumbai
#5 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
522 reviews
1.4 mi away
The Regenza by Tunga
The Regenza by Tunga
#8 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
527 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Fortune Select Exotica, Navi Mumbai? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Fortune Select Exotica, Navi Mumbai

Property: Fortune Select Exotica, Navi Mumbai
Address: Plot 16, Sector 19D | Adjacent to Palm Beach Galleria Mall, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai (Bombay) 400705, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay) > Navi Mumbai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #12 of 32 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Fortune Select Exotica, Navi Mumbai 4.5*
Number of rooms: 85
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Fortune Select Exotica is the ultimate destination in Navi Mumbai for the discerning business travelers, providing a perfect blend of contemporary international facilities with traditional Indian hospitality. Situated in Vashi, one of the most developed nodes of the city, the hotel takes pride in its exclusively appointed rooms, offering modern best-in-class amenities, with warm personalized service. We are a perfect choice for all the business travelers who are visiting Mumbai for work. The location gives a perfect balance of being close to your location of work and shopping centers- Millennium Business Park Mahape, Vashi,Tech Park Airoli, Mindspace Airoli, Rupa Solitaire Mahape, Taloja,Turbhe. A A well equipped gym, rooftop swimming pool is the best relaxing place for you after a hectic day at work work. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Cancelon, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotwire, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Fortune Select Exotica, Navi Mumbai reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing