We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Pleasure at IBIS”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
Ranked #2 of 32 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
Aurangabad, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Pleasure at IBIS”
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Truly european ambiance in Mumbai.Neat And clean.very nice expirience.It is very convinient fto reach from the airport. And very ideal place to be in mumbai & pretty close to industries as well as to Pune,Alibaug.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank srranade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
INMGM, General Manager at Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel, responded to this review, May 20, 2014
Dear Mr. Ranade,

We thank you for your valuable feedback.

I am elated to hear that you liked the hotel and our services. Your positive feedback has been shared with the team and it will indeed act as a source of motivation for everyone.

The team at ibis Navi Mumbai looks forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Best regards,

INMGM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

862 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    450
    266
    85
    34
    27
See reviews for
70
41
36
618
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (150)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed May 8, 2014 via mobile

I stayed at Ibis Navi Mumbai for 4 days and had a very ordinary experience right from check in to check out. The hotel cab service was the worst of the lot. In was left waiting outside my office for 2 hrs and front office was not ready to answer calls at first then didn't have any idea where the cab was. Dinner buffet seemed to be costly and attend ents were busy chit chatting with each other than serving guests... Overall my advice is to stay away from IBIS

Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
Helpful?
1 Thank gurmeet6000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
INMGM, General Manager at Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel, responded to this review, May 9, 2014
Dear Gurmeet,

We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay. I have taken note of your feedback regarding hotel cab and necessary measures have been taken to improve this extra service provided by hotel. Also taken note of your dissatisfaction with restaurant service, my colleague spoke to you and we look forward to you experience our service again.

We thank you for your feedback and I do hope you consider us again the next time you are visiting Navi Mumbai

Best regards, INMGM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Makati CIty
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed May 1, 2014

No Good for First time traveller in India

Service - Just Ok
Food in restaurant - No Good, they dont offer a variety of cuisine for their international guests
Location - The environment stinks - especially in the morning

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Chiarre-Anne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
INMGM, General Manager at Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel, responded to this review, May 7, 2014
Dear Chiarre-Ann,

Thank you for your feedback on tripadvisor.com. We were sorry to note that despite our best efforts we were not able to meet your expectations for long duration that you stayed with us. Ibis being a part of International chain our restaurant menu offer's a good mix of Local and International cuisine, which is available at reasonable price.

I do hope you consider us again the next time you are visiting Navi Mumbai.

Kind regards,
INMGM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navi Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
216 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 119 helpful votes
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Good choice for B&B requirement..... sleep and breakfast.... its good.... byt remember being a budget hotel most of the other value added is chargeable. Rooms interiors are OK and soothing...Staff are friendly and smiling... but need to improve a lot...

  • Stayed December 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Kamal707
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
INMGM, General Manager at Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel, responded to this review, April 24, 2014
Dear Kamal,

Thank you for taking the time out to post your feedback on tripadvisor, I welcome your feedback and taken note of the same.

Ibis globally being an economy brand we do not provide amenities in room such as Dental kit, shoe shiner, newspapers etc, which are readily available in luxury hotels. This allows us to offer rooms to our value guests at a very competitive price.

We do hope that you will give us another chance to showcase our product/services and assure you that we will live up to our usual high standards.

Kind regards,
INMGM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed April 21, 2014 via mobile

Kinda ok stay. No porter service. Vallet parking in paid. Apart from dat. D room was preety good. It was strange dat in buffets we get starters after d main course !.
I dont understand why would they cost for comb. Dental kit and all dat stuff!!

Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
Helpful?
1 Thank Shivam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
INMGM, General Manager at Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel, responded to this review, April 22, 2014
Dear Shivam,

Thank you for taking the time out to post your feedback on tripadvisor.
I welcome your feedback and apologise for any inconvenience you had during your stay.
I have taken note of your feedback on buffet service provided by the team and starters coming late and can assure you that your experience was not reflective of our usual standards of service and we are taking corrective steps.

Ibis globally being an economy brand we do not provide amenities in room such as Dental kit, shoe shiner, newspapers etc, which are readily available in luxury hotels. This allows us to offer rooms to our value guests at a very competitive price.
We do hope that you will give us another chance to showcase our product/services and assure you that we will live up to our usual high standards.

Kind regards,
INMGM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navi Mumbai, India
1 review
Reviewed April 12, 2014

The stay was very good, The rooms clean and comfortable. The hotel people at reception as well as at the restaurant, like Namit and Pornima were always very kind and helpful. Transport from and to the airport was efficient and punctual. The food was generally too spicy but there were also mild options available.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Tommy1942
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
INMGM, General Manager at Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel, responded to this review, April 14, 2014
Dear Tommy,

Thank you for your feedback on tripadvisor.com. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the services provided. Its very encouraging for us when guest names our staff members on there feedback, your feedback has been shared with the entire team specially Namit & Poornima. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Best regards,

INMGM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Navi Mumbai, India
1 review
Reviewed April 2, 2014

All the staff are very smiling & helping. Everyone arranged everything according to what i wanted. I will come back in same hotel and also tell my friends about same. Kanwal, Purima, Namit, Venu all are good.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mimi25627
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
INMGM, General Manager at Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel, responded to this review, April 4, 2014
Dear Mimi,

Thank you for your feedback on tripadvisor.com. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and the services provided. Its very encouraging for us when guest names our staff members on there feedback, your feedback has been shared with the entire team specially Front Desk & F&B teams. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future.

Best regards,

INMGM
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Navi Mumbai
15.3 mi away
Residency Hotel
Residency Hotel
#16 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
1,726 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Yogi Executive
Hotel Yogi Executive
#3 of 32 in Navi Mumbai
367 reviews
15.8 mi away
The Taj Mahal Palace
The Taj Mahal Palace
#3 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
6,793 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Navi Mumbai, Vashi
1.3 mi away
Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi
11.5 mi away
Hotel Accord
Hotel Accord
#51 of 454 in Mumbai (Bombay)
207 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel

Property: Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
Address: D 266 TTC Industrial Estate | Turbhe, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai (Bombay) 400705, India
Phone Number:
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai (Bombay) > Navi Mumbai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 32 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 196
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Located 10 minutes from Navi Mumbai's shopping and business areas of Vashi, Mahape and Belapur, the 196 room ibis Navi Mumbai offers LCD TV, air conditioning, free WiFi, and workspaces for the modern leisure and business traveller. The hotel is accessible by road and rail to Mumbai, Thane and Pune. Enjoy all day dining at SPICE IT or unwind at the HUB with your favourite cocktails. Contemporary meeting and conference rooms with natural light are available with a range of seating options. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Priceline, Orbitz, Expedia, ACCOR, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotel.de, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing