We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Business hotel”
Review of Pallavi Avida

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Pallavi Avida
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 4, 2013 via mobile

12 floors with excellent view of navi mumbai. Humble staff, excellent food, in house gym and nicely maintained rooms. Value for money and very near to industrial area. Bit away from airport but away from busy crowd too.

Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
Thank Rajashekar R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PallaviHRS, Owner at Pallavi Avida, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2013

Dear Rajshekhar R,

Greetings from Pallavi Hotels & Resorts!!!

We are grateful to you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to post your invaluable feedback on tripadvisor. We are very happy to read that you found our facilities and services to be 'Value for Money'. Your appreciation of our staff, food and rooms is a great source of motivation for the entire team. It is very heartening to know that you enjoyed the excellent views of Navi Mumbai from your room.

Once again, we thank you for your generous views and look forward to hosting you during your next trip to Navi Mumbai.

Regards,
Himanshu Aggarwal
CEO
Pallavi Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (169)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

143 - 149 of 170 reviews

Reviewed November 4, 2013

Pallavi aVida is a nice hotel to halt when you are in Navi Mumbai. The scenic beauty from window of the rooms are good and the most important thing is that the services provided by the hotel is excellent.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Dips B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PallaviHRS, Owner at Pallavi Avida, responded to this reviewResponded November 4, 2013

Dear Dips B,

Greetings from Pallavi Hotels & Resorts!!!

Thank you for choosing to stay with us and posting your feedback on tripadvisor. We are very happy to learn that you enjoyed the scenic beauty of Navi Mumbai through the windows of your room at Pallavi aVIDA. The fact that you found the services provided by the hotel to be excellent is a huge encouragement and motivation for our entire team.

Once again, we thank you for your kind words and look forward to hosting you during your next visit to Navi Mumbai.

Regards,
Himanshu Aggarwal
CEO
Pallavi Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 2, 2013

Needed a hotel in Navi Mumbai near to Vashi and chose the Pallavi even though it was further out than I thought. The hotel was a surprise; excellent accommodations, hospitable staff and good food - even music at weekends. I rate everything about this hotel as exceptional - especially its reasonable price. This was for me a solo medical visit to Navi Mumbai (dental treatment) and anyone needing a hotel in this rapidly expanding area should head first to the Avida Pallavi.

Room Tip: Most rooms have expansive views of the surrounding countryside.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 112TonyB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PallaviHRS, Owner at Pallavi Avida, responded to this reviewResponded November 3, 2013

Dear TonyB,

Greetings from Pallavi Hotels & Resorts!!!

At the outset, we are very thankful to you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to post your feedback on tripadvisor. We are very delighted to learn that you found our hotel to be exceptional. Your appreciation of our hotel as 'excellent accommodations, hospitable staff and good food' really means a lot to us.

We at Pallavi aim at providing our valuable guests with the most comfortable and memorable experience at the most effective value. It is indeed a matter of great pride and honor for us that you have applauded our efforts towards the same.

Once again, we thank you for your highly motivating and encouraging words. We look forward to hosting you during your next visit to the region.

Best Regards,
Himanshu Aggarwal
CEO
Pallavi Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 31, 2013

Good food (good buffet Break fast and Dinner)
Comfortable stay
Cooperative staff
Tidy and clean rooms
Good BAR and good snacks

I enjoyed my stay with Pallavi and would definitely recommend to anybody travelling to Kalamboli!

Dr. Sam - New Delhi.

Room Tip: Higher floors with corner rooms - rear side !!!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 961DrSam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PallaviHRS, Owner at Pallavi Avida, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2013

Dear Dr Sam,

Greetings from Pallavi Hotels & Resorts!!!

We wish to thank you for choosing to stay with us and taking the time to post your invaluable feedback about our facilities and services. We are pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your kind words of appreciation are a great source of encouragement and motivation for the entire team at Pallavi. We are very grateful to you for your recommendation of our hotel to other guests travelling to this area.

Once again, we thank you and look forward to your next visit to Navi Mumbai.

Regards,
Himanshu Aggarwal
CEO
Pallavi Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 20, 2013

We are citizens of united states and visit INDIA every year specially Mumbai. My husband always stayed at town hotels but this visit he insisted to stay at pallavi avida at navi mumbai as his work was near. Found this hotel much better and promising than ever thought. Staff is immense hospitable and warm. Upgraded free to the suit so that we can enjoy the waterfall from penthouse. Kids had amazing fun. Food is homely and delicious and chef goes an extra mile to make what you want to eat. I was impressed on overall hotel management and learnt that the director is qualified from USA therefore depute every possible skills he could and run the hotel successfully like they are run in United States on highest quality control to please the customers. Well done will visit again.

Room Tip: Any room is good but suite are the best.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Rajni T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PallaviHRS, Owner at Pallavi Avida, responded to this reviewResponded November 1, 2013

Dear Rajni T,

Greetings from Pallavi Hotels & Resorts!!!

We are very grateful to you for staying with us and taking the time to post your feedback on tripadvisor. We thank you for your appreciation of our staff and food. It is indeed a great compliment to learn that you found our hospitality services to be at the highest quality as is found in the United States. Your words of appreciation have been passed onto the entire team who are very encouraged and motivated by the same.

We at Pallavi always strive to provide the best of experiences to our esteemed guests and it is exhilarating to receive such highly motivating reviews of our facilities and services.

We thank you once again and look forward to your next visit to Navi Mumbai.

Regards,
Himanshu Aggarwal
CEO
Pallavi Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2013

Hmm.. i had heard of the Mumbai rains but i got to experience it this year. i was staying in avida, in the seventh floor and the huge glass window o my room offered some of the most amazing and breath taking views of the rains. the food was delicious and the drinks were served to keep you busy after a hectic day at office. the gym and the spa offers some good source of relaxation. the hospitality of the staff really took me back. i still recall that wonderful evening that was perfectly planned with a great live session of Ghazal and good drinks and food.
really it was a home away from home.

Room Tip: always take the rooms on the higher floor
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Arijit2410
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PallaviHRS, Owner at Pallavi Avida, responded to this reviewResponded October 8, 2013

Dear Arijit2410,

Greetings from Pallavi Hotels & Resorts!!!

Thank you for staying with us and posting your review on tripadvisor. We are really grateful to you for your appreciation of our food&beverage and recreational facilities. In particular, your kind words for the hospitality provided by our staff are a great source of motivation for the entire team. We feel honored that we were able to provide you a 'home away from home'.

We at Pallavi strive to always provide the best of services to our guests and more so, our efforts are targeted at enhancing the experience of our guests in their every visit.

We thank you once again and look forward to your next visit to your 'home away from home'.

Regards,
Himanshu Aggarwal
CEO
Pallavi Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 25, 2013

i was checked in to the hotel on 15 September 13,found the hotel to be very good.the stay there was pleasant,service was good.rooms were clean neat and hygienic best part is they have good speed of WI-FI service for in-house guest.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank dks1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
PallaviHRS, Owner at Pallavi Avida, responded to this reviewResponded September 25, 2013

Dear Valuable Guest,

Greetings from Pallavi Hotels & Resorts!!!

Thank you for staying at Hotel Pallavi aVIDA and taking the time to post your invaluable review on Tripadvisor. We really appreciate your generous words about our hotel and its services. In particular, we thank you for your appreciation of the cleanliness of the rooms and the uninterrupted internet facility. It is indeed very motivating for our team to learn that you had a wonderful experience.

We look forward to your next visit to Navi Mumbai and assure to make your next stay with us even more enjoyable!

Best,
Himanshu Aggarwal
CEO
Pallavi Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Navi Mumbai
The Park Navi Mumbai
#7 of 40 in Navi Mumbai
593 reviews
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
#2 of 40 in Navi Mumbai
961 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Hotel Grande 51
#14 of 40 in Navi Mumbai
61 reviews
Treebo Pratiksha Residency
#17 of 40 in Navi Mumbai
6 reviews
Gateway of India
Hotel Residency Fort
Hotel Residency Fort
#16 of 489 in Mumbai
1,917 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Pallavi Avida? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Pallavi Avida

Address: Site No. 6, Sector - 10E, Roadpali | Kalamboli, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai 410218, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai > Navi Mumbai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 107 Specialty Lodging in Navi Mumbai
Price Range: $32 - $86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Pallavi Avida 3.5*
Number of rooms: 73
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Pallavi aVIDA is a young pioneer of the mid-market full-service business services apartment segment catering to the needs of business corporate travelers. Our unique concept is founded on the rare combination of full-fledged services and exceptional hospitality at unbelievably economical rates. Our youthfulness and freshness served along with traditional Indian hospitality is the perfect blend to make your stay very comfortable and most memorable. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, getaroom.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Agoda, Hotwire and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Pallavi Avida reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing