We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent Hotel with Prompt Service!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Majestic Court Sarovar Portico
Ranked #8 of 34 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 15, 2013

On our family trip to Mumbai, we stayed here and the experience was awesome, as hotel provided services which was value for money. The food was really good. Very clean rooms with all the essential amenities. The Staffs are very courteous. Would recommend to anyone who goes to Mumbai.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank itravel87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nimmy D, General Manager at Majestic Court Sarovar Portico, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for posting such positive feedback on our hotel services.

It's always been our pleasure to ensure that all guest that patronize our hotel are comfortable and satisfied.

Will certainly pass on your compliments to all concerned department heads and to their team members for a job well done.

We look forward to your next visit and rest assured will make your stay a memorable one.

Yours Sincerely,
Nimmy Das
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (225)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

176 - 182 of 225 reviews

Reviewed November 7, 2013

I stay here very often, as my Mumbai office is close to this place. The Hotel is very good and great Value for Money . The rooms and breakfast is fabulous. Very Clean and neat. The Staff are very Courteous.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank CyrilGubbi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nimmy D, General Manager at Majestic Court Sarovar Portico, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

My Team and I are delighted to know that your stay at our hotel has always been a satisfying one .


We appreciate your valuable feedback on our hotel facilities and services. We assure you that we will continue doing the good work keeping the guest 's comforts in our minds .

We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

Yours Sincerely,
Nimmy Das
Gebneral Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2013

I am regular visitor to all Sarovar Hotel specially Navi Mumbai property. This is a great hotel they make you feel welcome and good location near MIDC area, yet situated on a quiet street. Rooms are spacious and very comfortable. I would appreciate Front office staff they are efficient and helpful. Always my check in, billing, booking, office transfer, etc., are smooth.
Breakfast buffet elegantly served adequate selection of fruits cereals and bread etc hot food freshly made for you, restaurant Staff are excellent, they knows what guest required. Service is quick.
Only negative in this hotel is Wifi. It is free but very slow. Connection drops after less than 60 seconds of inactivity. Have been to various other hotels but never faced such an issue. There is free Wifi in other hotels as well with good speed.
Beautiful room, friendly and helpful staff, other amenities makes your stay comfortable.
I highly recommend this hotel as the price is right. Location ideal and the staff are great!

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skumar_sk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nimmy D, General Manager at Majestic Court Sarovar Portico, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for posting positive feedback on our hotel. It has always been our endeavor to ensure that all our guest are satisfied with the services offered but most importantly also that they must be comfortable. As staying in a hotel over a period of time is like "Home away from Home",

I am glad to know that the team has ensured that your stay was a pleasant one and created such a atmosphere of one that is focused on guest satisfaction.

Will most certainly pass on your compliments to the Front Office & the Kitchen department heads for a job well taken care off.

With regards to WiFi connectivity, due to civil work being carried on the main road ,the disconnect does occur . But now we are in the process of upgrading the connectivity ,this will ensure that guest won't experience slow speed. This might take a while but we have already processed the workings .

Your appreciation for our services makes our day. We look forward to your next visit & rest assured we will not disappoint you.

Yours Sincerely ,
Nimmy Das
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

Had a very good experience and excellent service
Staff is very cooperative and ver polite.Room are excellent
One of the best hotels in Navi Mumbai
One of the Sales Manager Virender Singh is very cooperative,very helpful,very polite
and a excellent person

Room Tip: Rooms on the south side are very Good
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank naresh v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nimmy D, General Manager at Majestic Court Sarovar Portico, responded to this reviewResponded November 17, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

It gives us the entire team of Majestic Court Sarovar Portico a great boost to our morale and great pleasure to know that your stay at the hotel was comfortable and satisfying.

Appreciate the kind words spoken for my colleague Mr Virender Singh. Glad that he has been co-operative and surely enough he & the team will continue with the good job.

We look forward to your visit again.

Yours Sincerely,
Nimmy Das
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

The stay here was excellent, it takes a lot of care towards ladies and children, especially the behavior of the staff from the General Manger Ms.Nimmy Das and her Juniors, They make the person feel comfortable once you enter into the hotel. Excellent food was served, particularly the appetizers are superb and do not feel like going to main course. Washrooms are perfectly maintained which is more important in a room. Even the children are happy with the stay and polite and friendly behavior of the staff, security personnel etc. Overall we enjoyed spending time in the hotel

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank thiyyagurapraveena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nimmy D, General Manager at Majestic Court Sarovar Portico, responded to this reviewResponded October 17, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

It is indeed and it will always be our pleasure to ensure that your every stay at our hotel will leave an impression.

Thank you very much for posting such wonderful & positive comments on Trip Advisor . Every team member of Majestic Court Sarovar Portico endeavors to achieve guest satisfaction with out any compromise on service standards. Feel proud to be associated to such a brilliant team.

I am glad you and your family were well looked after.

Positive comments as such will further encourage me & all my team members to continue to deliver the best to every guest.

We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit.

Yours Sincerely,

Nimmy Das

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 12, 2013

Had a wonderful experience with Good Services from time of my check-in to check -out.The staff is very cooperative and helpful.Rooms were tidy,clean and had a very fresh Fragrance by the Housekeeping. The housekeeping department keeps the rooms up to date, if anybody has works only in navi mumbai One of the best hotel to stay,staff behavior was good,The food is very good

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ram792013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nimmy D, General Manager at Majestic Court Sarovar Portico, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for your wonderful & encouraging comments.

We at Majestic Court Sarovar Portico take great pride in delivery nothing but the best services to all our important guest, that patronize us. Our every effort is put in ensuring that all guest leave with a satisfied experience with a good & happy reasons to come back to us.

Will most certainly convey your positive comments to all concerned departments.

We much appreciate your valuable feedback on our hotel facilities & services and hope to serve you again soon.

Yours Sincerely,

Nimmy Das

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 10, 2013

We are been putting a guest with this hotel, since more than one and half year,the experience for stay with sarovar is quiet good. staff is very courteous and polite.our guest was comfortable with atmosphere.the food is good with lot off variety of cuisines..Rooms are well maintained.Apart from this hotel also has recreational center,jacuzzi and gym..Specially the Sales Manager Mr Virendra is Very Co-operative and polite.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank akshathashetty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nimmy D, General Manager at Majestic Court Sarovar Portico, responded to this reviewResponded October 16, 2013

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for your positive comments. I am glad that the entire team of Majestic Court Sarovar Portico have made your guest stay a very comfortable one. Your encouraging & positive comments will help us do even better.

Will most certainly convey the following to respective department heads for a job well done & also to Mr Virender Singh our sales colleague.

Rest assured all your important guests will continue to experience good services during their visit.

Yours Sincerely,

Nimmy Das

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Navi Mumbai
0.3 mi away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Navi Mumbai
3.1 mi away
Hotel Yogi Executive
Hotel Yogi Executive
#4 of 34 in Navi Mumbai
377 reviews
3.2 mi away
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
Ibis Navi Mumbai Hotel
#2 of 34 in Navi Mumbai
933 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 mi away
Royal Orchid Central Grazia, Vashi
11.6 mi away
OYO 7149 Hotel Accord Premium
6.3 mi away
The Park Navi Mumbai
The Park Navi Mumbai
#7 of 34 in Navi Mumbai
581 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Majestic Court Sarovar Portico? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Majestic Court Sarovar Portico

Address: X - 5/2, Navi Mumbai, Mumbai 400701, India
Location: India > Maharashtra > Mumbai > Navi Mumbai
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 34 Hotels in Navi Mumbai
Price Range: $62 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Majestic Court Sarovar Portico 4*
Number of rooms: 58
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A budget business hotel where needs of both International as well as domestic business travellers are taken in consideration with its unmatched contemporary services and facilities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Agoda, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Majestic Court Sarovar Portico reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing